We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Big Bus Tours

#139 of 587 Tours in Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV, USA
More
About Big Bus Tours
Cruise this extraordinary desert oasis on a Las Vegas bus tour. Hop on to circuit Downtown and take in panoramic views of the sparkling Strip. Hop off to roll a winner at the MGM Grand or Bellagio, and explore Fremont Street and the Mob Museum. It's your neon kingdom, only with Big Bus Tours.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Big Bus Tours

Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Open Top Tour

Since there’s so much to do in Las Vegas, a hop-on hop-off bus tour saves you big bucks on transportation. Choose to hop-on-hop-off from our 9 stops in Las Vegas. At your own pace, you can see Sin City highlights, including Fremont Street Experience and the lions at MGM Grand.
Read more
145 to 180 minutes
from $47.99

Big Bus Las Vegas Open Top Night Tour

Cruise the Las Vegas Strip in an open-top bus to see top Las Vegas sights lit by dazzling neon lights. Since this evening bus tour covers key areas in downtown and the Strip, it’s a great way to get your bearings in Las Vegas, and it includes a guided walking tour down Fremont Street, one of the city’s most historic areas.
Read more
2 to 3 hours
from $49.99
4170Reviews65Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2,583
  • 730
  • 310
  • 215
  • 333
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Manuel C wrote a review Today
1 contribution
I left Las Vegas and I was asking for my money back and I never got my money back to me I just want my money back
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
Helpful
Share
Aurelia wrote a review Jul 2
Lake Charles, Louisiana9 contributions1 helpful vote
A very informative trip, definitely not a party bus. The tour guide was knowledgeable and gave a lot of information. We did the late night tour which was great to see the city at nights. My hreatest piece of advice, use the bathroom before you go!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Jacob W, Manager at Big Bus Tours
Responded 2 days ago
Straightforward and quality review. Great point on using the bathroom first!
Read more
NETTE J wrote a review Jul 2
2 contributions
The tour started 30 mins late, and the tour guide was dry, rude, and very unprofessional. Please don't waste your time or money on this adult only tour. I wish I wouldn't have spent $140.00 on this tour. People were insulted, even threatened some of the guest that were getting off the bus for a restroom break that she would leave them. Find another tour!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Jacob W, Manager at Big Bus Tours
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for the review. Can you tell us what date you are showing the bus departed 30 minutes late? We don't have this in our records over the past 60 days. This tour is meant to be an "adult only" tour and has aspects that may come off a bit more aggressive or brash but is meant to be part of the more adult experience. Apologies if it was a bit too much for your liking. As far as being threatened this feels like an extremely exaggerated word but yes, if guests don't return in a timely manner they will in fact be left so that the rest of the customers can continue on their tour. Please email any additional details to lvops@bigbustours.com
Read more
denise d wrote a review Jun 2022
Stirling, United Kingdom5 contributions
We were on 10pm tour 19th June. Host and driver were lovely - I laughed a lot! The host was so funny - was one of the best bus tours I have been on and I have been on a few! A great way to see all the main highlights in Las Vegas. I would recommend doing this near the start of your holiday to get an idea of the layout and pick out the places you want to visit.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Jacob W, Manager at Big Bus Tours
Responded 1 week ago
So happy to hear you had a great time Denise. The 10 pm tour was a great addition to out tour offerings this year and it's so nice to hear that customers are enjoying it.
Read more
BLT215 wrote a review Jun 2022
PA68 contributions39 helpful votes
Due to our flight being cancelled the day of our tour, until we got to Vegas there was not enough time left in the day to be able to use our tickets. We had ordered & paid in advance. There was no way we were able to give 24hrs notice, so they would NOT refund our payment for 6 people.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Jacob W, Manager at Big Bus Tours
Responded 1 week ago
Although you were not offered a refund you would be able to use your tickets in the future. The tickets will stay live. Please email us at infolv@bigbustours.com and let us know when you may be returning.
Read more
Previous
123456