We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Tours of Las Vegas

Neighborhood: Paradise
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 2961 Dean Martin #317, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number: 1-855-418-0888
Website
Description:

Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood...

Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood Tour, with over 12+ years experience in the Las Vegas tour business. We perfected this tour in our own unique way to be like no other. You get to have lunch with the stars, you get to go shopping with the stars and we drive you around Beverly Hills, VIP style. You get to be a celebrity for the day!!!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 326 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 194
    Excellent
  • 24
    Very good
  • 21
    Average
  • 16
    Poor
  • 66
    Terrible
Hollywood Tour

My boyfriend and I took this trip and really enjoyed ourselves. Greg was our driver and he was prompt and professional. He explained why he chose the van instead of the other... read more

5 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
Kim E

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 321: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I took this trip and really enjoyed ourselves. Greg was our driver and he was prompt and professional. He explained why he chose the van instead of the other vehicle. He was very informative. We were able to see all the sites listed and he even took us to the "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign on our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim E
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Do not waste money on this tour! I wish I would have stayed in Vegas a d lost $200 in a machine! Our driver was nice but our bus/van was new and he had never driven this one. About 2 hours into our drive we heard him call someone and say he was afraid he was going to run out... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley R
Laurel, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked the Las Vegas to Hollywood tour with Gray Line. This tour was advertised as including a gourmet lunch at Warner Brothers Studios, Mulholland Drive and the stars homes, and stop in Beverly Hills/Rodeo Drive for shopping, as well as the requisite Hollywood sign, Hollywood Blvd/Walk of Fame, and Santa Monica Beach/Pier. Gray Line used QTLV as their affiliate... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank VacationJudy
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

We encourage you to reach out to us so that we may know who you are. With regards to Memorial Day and other holiday Itineraries, we do forewarn our guests that certain attractions will not be open due to holiday closures, such as Warner Bros and Mullholland Drive, so that they can make a decision whether or not to attend... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

I sent an email to Quality Tours on May 31, 2016, here it is June 13, 2016, and still no response and no direct number to call to let them know our complaints. It looks like they are quick to respond on Tripadvisor, so I will post the email here in hopes of a speedy response: Good morning, my name... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina M
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed the tour for the most part, it was unfortunate that you were one of the few groups in late May that were not able to see some of the attractions in Beverly Hills, due to the latest city ordinance of no parking zones in Beverly Hills/Rodeo... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

We're frequent visitors of Las Vegas, we like going on tours whenever we visit, would rank this Hollywood tour at the very top, it was a well organized tour. Lunch at Warner Bros Studios was great, lots of food options. Other tours we looked at only offered a box lunch, which the thought of eating a sandwich that's been sitting... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank rav p
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

We booked the tour to Hollywood, Initially party of 4 but 2 weren't able make it due to medical complications, he is a veteran with disabilities, we discussed the issues with a very rude manager, she was careless and demanded a 50$ Cancellation fee per person, we agreed and guess what, after verbally telling us that no other charges will... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth R
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Sorry to hear about the veteran with disabilities, we've started an investigation into this matter for you, however for future reference we advise that such matters be discussed preferably 48 hours prior to your tour date, and not on the morning of your tour as you are boarding the tour vehicle. Please note that the $50 cancelation fee generally applies... More 

Scunthorpe
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

Booked this tour before arriving an had such a laugh, Ray the driver was awesome he provided us with photo opportunities so we got some really good shots. The dinner at the Warner brothers is fab. you get to visit so many places the only thing is when you go to Beverly hills you cant get off and go and... More 

Helpful?
Thank beck19901
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2016

ok so I took this tour a few months ago and just took it again. I cant understand why people think its so exspensive. folks its the cheapest tour of its kind, and u get lunch. if u want a luxury mobile get you r going to have to folk over the cash. And im sad to say that people... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth K
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

This was the biggest waste of time and money ever!!! When we booked the tour it said a luxury vehicle, I do not consider a Ford econoline van a luxury vehicle in any way shape or form. First stop is warner bros, where there is no studio tour just a $12 voucher for lunch that you have 30 mins to... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Nicola B
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour experience, the vehicle that you traveled in is a new model van with individual Reclining Seats and DVD Movie Screens with Surround Sound, the seats are cushioned and very ideal for long distance travel. For future reference, you can book one of our Luxury SUV tours, however as with most SUVs,... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

Had a blast yesterday on our tour from Las Vegas to Hollywood. Our tour guide Liz was amazing and was quite entertaining. Although we rode in a 20 passenger vehicle, she was still able to help us maximize our trip by giving us specific drop off and pickup spots in areas where larger vans are not allowed. This gave us... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member

Travelers who viewed Quality Tours of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Quality Tours of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Quality Tours of Las Vegas and other visitors
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Tours of Las Vegas staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?