We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

XS Nightclub

933 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

XS Nightclub

933 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $35.99
More Info
from $20.99
More Info
from $43.98
More Info
from $89.99
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Getting there
Harrah's / The Linq StationLas Vegas Monorail16 min
Flamingo / Caesars Palace StationLas Vegas Monorail18 min
Get to know the area
Helicopter Tours

Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with Optional VIP Transportation

1,060 reviews
Avoid the jam-packed streets on the Strip, and see Las Vegas from a different vantage point by taking to the air on a nighttime helicopter tour. Book this popular experience ahead of time to secure the day and time you’d like to soar above Sin City. Hotel pickup and drop-off by Mercedes Sprinter is included (if option selected).
$89.99 per adult
933Reviews40Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 509
  • 183
  • 82
  • 32
  • 128
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Traveler safety
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ILeaveReviews wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution6 helpful votes
I was amongst a group of six women all lighter shades than I. The security guard barely checked their IDs but decided to become the most efficient security guard known to man once it was my turn. He told me I didn’t look like my photo and requested assistance from three additional bouncers. The challenged my every word, quizzed me on my ID, and repeatedly asked me to smile to see if the smile in my picture would match. It wasn’t until my group of fair skinned women intervened that the security guard abandoned his condescending racist remarks to a “I feel attacked and I just want to help” attitude. This was the only club in my extended stay in Vegas that behaved this way. DO NOT COME HERE. EVEN IF THE PROMOTER PUTS YOU ON THE LIST, THE RACIST BOUNCERS WILL REMIND YOU WHAT THE PAPER BAG TEST IS STILL ALIVE AND WELL.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
STL Foodie wrote a review Jan 2020
Saint Louis, Missouri2,803 contributions279 helpful votes
Upscale nightclub that encompasses both indoor and outdoor areas. The scenery is amazing - nestled between the Encore and Wynn. Expensive, but what club in Vegas isn’t?
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
BYE FELICIA wrote a review Jan 2020
15 contributions28 helpful votes
Some staff members are very racist and threatening at innocent patrons at the entry who play by the rules. I had no idea why I was being berated and talked to regarding guest lists n such when you already are on one. Then one security guard was yelling at me for no good reason, as I was leaving, he was still yelling at me so I told him if I did anythuing wrong I'd understand his anger I was just asking another security guard a question. Nope. Zero effs of respect and sell out racist behavior towards people with the same color of their own skin. Been there for yearsm I don't know why there are such gumpy staff in the entery that makes all the nice staff in the entry overshadowed and watered down medicore at most Very impressive celeb guests that's greatly promoted. Just demote and job transfer the grumpy staff to a recycle center or a detention center or court because it's a club not a problem and not suppose to be a problem. I think their celeb roster headliners sure would hate to hear racist behavior and anger management behavior. Unethical and against hopsitality oaths and forms they sign to promise on be a happy welcoming and accommodating staff member. Nope. They might as well hold a gun at you at the door. Company lay off the grumps XS Please and thank you.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Phillip S wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
One of the worst experiences I've ever had. (1) we lost an hour because security told us to wait in the wrong line, then (2) we waited outside in 40 degree weather for two hours before giving up without being able to see the chainsmokers. Waisted $130 and several hours for nothing.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from WynnLasVegasSM, Guest Relations Manager at XS Nightclub
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review your feedback. We are saddened to hear that your time with us was not as you had expected. We have sent you a private message so that we may be able to gather further information from you. We look forward to being of assistance. Wynn Las Vegas Guest Relations
Read more
Laura E wrote a review Jan 2020
13 contributions15 helpful votes
I went to XS on Thursday January 9th, and the securities purposely broke my ID because they thought it was a fake. I was already inside and had already showed my ID to the securities outside right before going inside the club. When I went to go get a drink the bartender asked for my ID, so I gave it to her. She took a while to give it back and then a security approached with my ID and when he returned it it was broken in half. They broke it for no reason and I asked the security can you at least tell me why you broke my ID? If my ID was issued by the government, and the security ignored my questioning and instead called more securities to escort me out. And now thanks to those idiots I have to go to the DMV and pay for a new ID. Not only did they break my ID but had 10 securities escorting me out along with my friend and the way they escorted out was so embarrassing. I don’t recommend this club to ANYONE.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from WynnLasVegasSM, Guest Relations Manager at XS Nightclub
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review your feedback. We are saddened to hear that your time with us was not as you had expected. We will be reaching out to you using the contact information you provided with your reservation. We look forward to being of assistance. Wynn Las Vegas Guest Relations
Read more
Previous