لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favorite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.

‪Musette‬

‪Salema‬, البرتغال
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:30 ص - 1:30 م, 4:00 م - 6:00 م
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Musette‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
35تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 35
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
من السهل ترتيب استئجار الدراجات الهجين مع مقاعد الدراجة لمدة 5 سنوات من العمر و 3 سنوات من العمر 34 €. 3 ساعات تأجير ، لا المراوغات لأكثر من وقت التشغيل. مسار الساحل الجنوبي الحار والساخن ولكن يستحق كل هذا العناء لزيارة شاطئ زافيال الذي أفضل من سليمة! طريقة جيدة لرؤية المنطقة
طالع المزيد
المنتج كان رائعا. الخدمة كانت أفضل. وركوب MTB في هذا المجال كانت مذهلة. شكر خاص لـ Musette لإنشاء طرق MTB رائعة والتي يمكن استخدامها في تطبيق RouteYou. شكرا يا شباب ، كان كل شيء رائعًا!
طالع المزيد
استأجرنا دراجتين هجينتين لمدة أسبوع ثم قمنا بإطالة أمده حتى نهاية أيام العطلات لدينا. كانت الدراجات جديدة وصيانتها بشكل جيد للغاية. ينصح بشدة جولات الفردية Musette لكل فئة الدراجة - لقد استمتعنا بجولة في حديقة الطبيعة كثيرا. من الجيد حقًا استكشاف منطقة الشواطئ "الخفية" الرائعة
طالع المزيد
تجربة رائعة. حجزت الدراجة مقدما ، عملت بشكل جيد للغاية. خدمة لطيفة وسهلة. مفيدة جدا ومرنة. بحاجة إلى إصلاح ، وقد تم ذلك في غضون ساعات قليلة MTB في حالة جيدة. طرق تخطيط مساعدة كبيرة. التطبيق: Routeyou و gpx. ملفات ينصح شكل جيد. يتسلق حاد. . . قصيرة ، ولكن حاد وفيرة وجهات النظر
طالع المزيد
لقد استمتعت دائمًا بركوب الدراجات الجبلية ، ولكن لم يكن من دواعي سروري تجربة ركوب الدراجات على الطرق. بفضل Musette ، كنت قادراً على استكشاف الغارف الجميلة على دراجة سباق على الطرق وقضيت وقتاً رائعاً! الناس ودودون للغاية ويعرفون بوضوح ما الذي يتحدثون عنه:) في المرة القادمة التي
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Salema

Musette

Salema, Portugal
More
About Musette
Discover the best bits of the Algarve with Musette Bike at Cycling Center Salema Explore the highlights of the Algarve on 2 wheels to really enjoy the sights and scenery of Costa Vicentina’s Natural Park. Located in the West Algarve, we provide high quality rental bikes and offer guided mountain bike and road cycle tours. Choose the bike to suit your riding style from our selection of MTB, race
Opens in 25 min
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing

Musette
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hybrid bikes bike ride western algarve off road mtb helmets sliema riding highlights coast beaches
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Easy to arrange hybrid bike hire with bike seats for 5yr old and 3yr old for 34€. 3 hours hire, no quibbles for over running time. Hilly and hot south coast path but worth it for visit to Zavial beach which is better than Salema!...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank AndyW4006
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Product was great. Service was even better. And the MTB rides in this area were amazing. Special thanks to Musette for creating fantastic MTB routes which can be used in the RouteYou app. Thanks guys, all was simply great!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jeroenhilberts
Reviewed August 8, 2019

We rented two hybrid bikes for a week and then prolonged until the end of our holidays. The bikes were almost new and extremely well maintained. The individual tours Musette recommends for each bike category are highliy recommended - we enjoyed the nature park tour...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank HH-on-tour
jerom p, Owner at Musette, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

thanks, it was our pleasure. hope to see you back next year!

Reviewed August 7, 2019

Great experience. Booked bike in advance, worked out very well. Nice and easy service. Very helpful and flexible. Needed a repair, it was done within few hours MTB in fine shape. Great help planning routes. App: Routeyou and gpx.files Good shape is recommended. Climbs are...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank gedesti
Reviewed July 30, 2019

I have always enjoyed mountain biking, however never had the pleasure of trying out road cycling. Thanks to Musette I was able to explore the beautiful Algarve on a road racing bike and had a great time! The people are very friendly and clearly know...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank noralilith20
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Musette staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines