We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Mirror Maize

47 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Mirror Maize

47 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Branson
from $30.00
More Info
from $10.78
More Info
from $13.50
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
713 Branson Landing Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2098
Get to know the area
Branson Early Evening Christmas Light Tour
Christmas

Branson Early Evening Christmas Light Tour

13 reviews
If you're in Branson during the holidays, go on a tour of the city's Christmas displays for an easy and relaxing way to get into the spirit of the season. Traveling by Mercedes-Benz Sprinter van, you'll ride through two twinkling displays, plus head to Branson Landing to see its nativity scene, which appears to be suspended above Lake Taneycomo. End with a stop at the historical Branson Hotel for a glass of wine, hot chocolate, or coffee at the Backstage Cafe and Wine Bar.
$61.50 per adult
47Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mikey Osborne wrote a review Aug 2020
Crockett, Texas25 contributions8 helpful votes
Lots of money for a five minute deal! Great concept but it could be enhanced, lengthened, or have multiple attempts or scavenger hunt inside to make It better?!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SeanNArcadeCitymgr, General Manager at The Mirror Maize
Responded Aug 5, 2020
mikeyosborne, Thank you for your recent visit to the Mirror Maize. Sorry to hear that is didn't live up to your expectation. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks,
Read more
Jennifer H wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Booked tickets through TripAdvisor, checked availability, confirmed and paid. Credit card was charged. Upon arrival, the activity was permanently closed. Still trying to figure how to get a refund.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SeanNArcadeCitymgr, General Manager at The Mirror Maize
Responded Jul 22, 2020
R8333IZjenniferh, We are open for business; we are located on The Branson Landing across from Andy B's. Please feel free to stop by anytime. We hope to see you soon! Thanks,
Read more
Disappointed wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Not challenging enough for the money, took us 3 minutes from the time we went in and back out. Seriously not worth the money .
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SeanNArcadeCitymgr, General Manager at The Mirror Maize
Responded Jun 30, 2020
36lf Sorry to hear you didn't have fun in our Mirror Maize. The next time you visit us at Arcade City, please see one of our Managers, and they will take care of you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks,
Read more
Jamie E wrote a review Jun 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
I gave it 1 star because you have to give it something. The maze is $9 a person....for about 5 minutes of fun. Not worth it! You enter and exit through the same door. Once we got back to the entrance we turned around and did it again. I couldn’t believe it was over that quickly!
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SeanNArcadeCitymgr, General Manager at The Mirror Maize
Responded Jun 30, 2020
Jamie E, Thank you for visiting us at The Mirror Maize. Sorry to hear that you did not like your experience. The next time you visit us at Arcade City, please talk to one of our Managers and we will take care of you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks,
Read more
Kevin C wrote a review Jun 2020
Kansas City, Missouri2 contributions
The maze was fantastic, it's fun to separate with your party and try to find each other. Crystal was our helper and she was great!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SeanNArcadeCitymgr, General Manager at The Mirror Maize
Responded Jun 9, 2020
kevincC8952UH, We are so happy to hear that you had fun in our maze. Crystal is an awesome team member, and we are so happy to have her on our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks,
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about The Mirror Maize