我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
分享
2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
联系方式
福建省武夷山市 354302
网址
+86 139 6067 3069
拨打电话
点评 (2)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
2
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
2
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2周前点评

我在旅行前几周通过电子邮件(wuyishancits @ 126.com)首先联系了武夷山国旅的珍妮。从一开始,沟通就很容易了。我们还通过微信连接,这使我在访问之前和访问期间的沟通变得更加容易。 珍妮考虑了我对我两天行程的所有愿望,但同时利用她的所有经验制定了一个尽可能避开人群的时间表。 在我到达武夷山火车东站的那天,珍妮通过微信与我联系,帮我告诉公交车司机在武夷山的确切地点。我在武夷山下车后不久,珍妮来了,带我去了我的酒店并帮我办理登机手续。 第二天,我两天的第一天参观了武夷山及其周边地区,珍妮带着自己的车来接我(非常舒适)。我们的第一站是大红袍风景区。我们从大型中国旅游团没有参观过的所谓的“茶谷”进入所谓的“茶谷”,漫步两个小时穿过山谷,沿途欣赏美丽的风景和茶树。我们也一路走来,被邀请和珍妮知道的当地人一起喝茶。我们停下来后,我们继续穿过山谷。只有在最后,我们遇到了中国的旅行团 - 正如珍妮所说,他们从另一端进入山谷,只在20分钟内走了一圈才转过来。 在完成对茶谷的访问后,珍妮邀请我去她叔叔家吃午饭。她的阿姨每天都为家人和员工做饭,我被邀请加入他们。食物很美味,我很荣幸被邀请进入家庭。 在酒店稍作休息后,Jenny在下午再次接我,为竹筏漂流。我们乘坐公共汽车开始了。珍妮提前购买了我的机票,她帮我找到了另外五个人分享木筏的程序。漂流在河上的木筏非常放松,风景绝对令人惊叹。整个行程花了大约一个半小时,珍妮最后带着她的车再次接我,然后把我送回城里。 一个建议是,如果你对筏子里的男人提供的评论感兴趣并且你不懂中文,你应该让珍妮和你一起去漂流旅行。当然,您需要支付额外的门票,但您还可以了解更多有关景点的信息。我事先并没有想过这个,但我也很高兴坐下来,欣赏风景,拍下一些照片。 在镇上,我们然后在河长廊周围进行了一次徒步旅行,进入武夷山相邻的街道。珍妮还向我介绍了一些当地的小吃,并邀请我在她的办公室喝茶,然后向我展示一家简单的晚餐餐厅,帮我订购,然后在晚上剩下的时间离开我。 第二天早上,珍妮带着她的车再次接我,我们开车去了龙川大峡谷。这是我特别要求的一站,我也没有对此感到失望。我们沿着一条美丽的小溪沿山谷徒步旅行,沿途停了很多次让我拍照。当我们到达一个摊位,在一个小休息区卖新鲜水果和各种其他东西时,我们休息一下,因为珍妮知道供应商,我们可以免费尝试一些水果。非常好! 从峡谷顶端我们乘坐公共汽车下山,在底部我们遇到了另一个在龙川大峡谷工作的珍妮的朋友,他们邀请我们去喝更多的茶。我爱它! 回到城里,我邀请珍妮共进午餐,然后在酒店休息。 3点。米珍妮再次接我,带我去天佑风风景区。我们从入口处停了一小段路,然后稍微绕道而行,这提供了一些非常壮观的景色,如果我自己做的话,我会错过。在欣赏天佑峰风景区的景色后,珍妮把我送回城里。 珍妮还提议早上带我去武夷山火车北站。非常感谢,因为替代方案将采用非常慢的公共汽车。武夷山北部似乎比武夷山东更难到达,我建议预订一辆停在后者的火车。 总而言之,我和珍妮在武夷山玩得很开心。她是我能想到的最好的向导。她是知识的源泉,英语非常好,她显然喜欢与外国人互动,并在武夷山周围展示。她远远超出了巡演的范围,让我对武夷山的访问真正成为我在中国两周的最佳体验!我不能高度推荐她! 此外,价格非常具有竞争力,仅需1750元人民币,包括珍妮的服务指导,所有入场费和交通工具(龙川的公共汽车除外)两天全天游览武夷山。

2016年10月25日的点评

我发了一封电子邮件的那一刻起我就知道她会提供了一次非常棒的旅行jenny。 Jenny是反应很快,清楚解释所能获得的功能和其他选项和非常专业。 当我到达的时候,他们对我就像家人一样。 我和她之间的插孔,他们带我去了一个非常特别的梭磨客运站和特别是他们的茶种植园的一侧,我的兴趣。 当我遇到一些的住宿问题,他们很快就来解决了。 Jenny和两个插孔都是非常棒的领队和我度过了最棒的体验。 我肯定会推荐他们两个还会毫不犹豫地回到他们的热情好客。

问题与答案
您可以从 Wuyishan China International Travel Service 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wuyishan China International Travel Service

Wuyi Shan, China
More
About Wuyishan China International Travel Service
In 1999, Wuyishan was declared a UNESCO World Nature and Cultural Heritage Site. Wuyishan has beautiful physical scenery and an ancient, welcoming culture. Here you will find many historical sites, abundant natural resources, fresh air and the best “rock tea” (grown naturally in the mountains) in China. Walking in our peaceful and beautiful countryside is an amazing and memorable experience.
Read more

Wuyishan China International Travel Service
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
3Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Demongekko wrote a review Apr 2019
Ithaca, New York2 contributions
Jenny and her team helped me have a terrific experience individually tailored to my interests and requirements. I was traveling solo and was happy to find a small tour to meet up with. Jenny facilitated this and connected me with two other travelers with very similar tea and nature interests. Since I arrived separately at a later time, Jenny herself picked me up and was my personal guide for the whole first day! A local and experienced tour guide, she was a wealth of friendly information delivered with an amazing smile and attitude. The next day I met up with the other two guests and our shared guide Cherry who is also a friendly and experienced guide. We sweated and laughed our way up and down the gorgeous hills of Wuyi Mountain and, thanks to Cherry, were able to beat out the crowds to the bamboo rafts. Thanks to Cherry we also visited a fabulous tea workshop. She also gave us an amazing recommendation for dinner. Our second day was a little less aerobic ally intensive but the scenery and the tea was just as great! I had a free afternoon and evening visiting tea shops followed by a smooth drop off with a smile at the train station this morning. A friendly, experienced and well-well-organized team! Thank you Jenny and colleagues.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Australienkenner wrote a review Oct 2018
Cologne, Germany88 contributions39 helpful votes
I first contacted Jenny at Wuyishan CITS by email (wuyishancits@126.com) several weeks before my trip. From the start the communication was very easy. We also connected via WeChat which made communicating before and during my visit even easier. Jenny took into account all my wishes for my two-day itinerary, but at the same time used all her experience to draw up a schedule which avoided the crowds as much as possible. On the day of my arrival at Wuyishan East Railway Station Jenny contacted me via WeChat and help me tell the bus driver exactly where to drop me off in Wuyishan. Shortly after I was dropped off in Wuyishan, Jenny arrived, took me to my hotel and helped me with check-in. On the next day, the first of my two days touring Wuyishan and its surroundings, Jenny picked me up with her own car (which was very nice and comfortable). Our first stop was the Dahongpao Scenic Area. We entered the so-called "Tea Valley" from the end not visited by the large Chinese tour groups and took a very leisurely two-hour walk through the valley, admiring the beautiful scenery and tea plants along the way. We also stopped along the way and were invited to drink tea with a local that Jenny knew. After our stop we continued our walk through the valley. Only at the very end did we encounter the Chinese tour groups - just as Jenny had said they entered the valley from the other end and only walked in 20 minutes before turning around. After finishing our visit to the Tea Valley, Jenny invited me to her uncle's house for lunch. Her aunt cooks every day for both the family and their employees and I was invited to join them. The food was delicious and I felt very honored to be invited into the family home. After a little rest at the hotel, Jenny picked me up again in the afternoon for Bamboo Rafting. We took the public bus to the start. Jenny had purchased my ticket in advance and she helped me with the procedure of finding five other people to share the raft with. The drift down the river on the raft was very relaxing and the scenery was absolutely stunning. The whole trip took about one and a half hours and Jenny picked me up again at the end with her car and drove me back to town. One suggestion would be that if you are interested in the commentary provided by the men stearing the rafts and you don't understand Chinese, you should ask Jenny to go on the rafting trip with you. You would have to pay for an extra ticket of course, but you would also learn more about the sights along the way. I hadn't thought of this beforehand, but I was also just happy sitting back, enjoying the scenery and snapping some photos. In town we then took a little walking tour around the river promenade and into the adjoining streets of Wuyishan. Jenny also introduced me to some local snacks and invited me to have tea at her office before showing me a simple restaurant for dinner and helping me to order before leaving me for the rest of the evening. On the next morning Jenny picked me up again with her car and we drove to Longchuan Grand Canyon. This was a stop which I had particularly requested and I wasn't disappointed by it either. We hiked up the valley along a beautiful stream, stopping many times along the way for me to take photos. When we reached a stall selling fresh fruit and all sorts of other things at a little rest area, we took a break and since Jenny knew the vendor we got to try some of the fruit for free. Very nice! From the top of the canyon we took a bus down the hill and at the bottom we ran into another of Jenny's friends who works at the Longchuan Grand Canyon and who invited us to yet more tea. I loved it! Back in town I invited Jenny to lunch before taking a much needed break at the hotel. At 3 p.m. Jenny picked me up again and took me to Tianyoufeng Scenic Area by car. We parked a little bit down the road from the entrance and took a slight detour which offered some very spectacular views which I would have missed if I had done this on my own. After enjoying the views at Tianyoufeng Scenic Area Jenny dropped me back off in town. Jenny also offered to take me to Wuyishan North Railway Station in the morning. This was very much appreciated since the alternative would have been taking a very slow bus. The Wuyishan North seems to be far more difficult to reach than Wuyishan East and I would recommend booking a train that stops at the latter. All in all I had a great time with Jenny in Wuyishan. She was the best guide I could have wished for. She is a fountain of knowledge, her English is very good and she clearly loves interacting with foreigners and showing them around Wuyishan. She went far beyond what was included in the tour and made my visit to Wuyishan truly the best experience of my two weeks in China! I cannot recommend her highly enough! Also the price was very competitive at just 1750 RMB for two full day of touring Wuyishan including Jenny's services as a guide, all entrance fees and transport (except the bus at Longchuan).
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Teresa C wrote a review Oct 2016
Canberra, Australia14 contributions10 helpful votes
The minute I sent an email to Jenny I knew she would provide an awesome tour. Jenny is quick to respond, clearly explains what's available and other options and is totally professional. When I arrived, I was treated like family. Between her and Jack, they showed me a very special side of Wuyi Shan and especially their tea plantations, an interest of mine. When I was confronted with some accomodation issues, they quickly came to the rescue. Both Jenny and Jack are awesome tour leaders and I had the most amazing experience. I would definitely recommend them both and would not hesitate to return to their warm hospitality.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question