We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Salon & Spa

21 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Oasis Salon & Spa

21 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
21Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
sassykoby wrote a review Mar 2020
Farwell, Michigan8 contributions1 helpful vote
Great place to go to relax, enjoyed the spa immensely, and the staff are incredible, The restaurant has very good food. The spa has a lot of choices, to fit any age.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Riverwalk Place R, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Salon & Spa
Responded Mar 9, 2020
sassykoby - Wow, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Oasis Salon & Spa and the other businesses inside Riverwalk Place! We do out best to accommodate every single guest and we appreciate you pointing that out! We look forward to having you back!
Read more
caroljH2463FZ wrote a review May 2019
Alger3 contributions
I just made my fifth visit to Oasis for a pedicure and have never had a bad experience. The women who have done my pedicures have been considerate, funny and knowledgeable (Jeanne is my personal favorite). If you're looking for a great pedicure, Oasis is the place to go.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Riverwalk Place R, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Salon & Spa
Responded May 14, 2019
caroljH2463FZ - Wow, 5 times, you must really enjoy your pedicures at Oasis! Thank you for the great review, we are so happy that you have had outstanding experiences every time!
Read more
Jet795458 wrote a review Mar 2019
Freeland, Michigan15 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked the winter getaway package at Riverwalk Place which included a spa treatment. We chose massages and were definitely not disappointed. Rachel was my masseuse and I honestly can say, it was the best massage I have ever had. It was very relaxing and peaceful. The warm neck rice bag after we were done, was great. My only suggestion would be to offer a warm towel or washcloth to cover the customer's eyes once they are laying on the their back. The music was also perfect. Thank you so much Rachel! I will definitely be back to see you.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Riverwalk Place R, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Salon & Spa
Responded Mar 14, 2019
Jet795458 - We are so glad that you booked the Winter Getaway Package while it is still available, its a great deal! The 60-minute Classic Massage was a great choice, too! What an amazing compliment to say that your massage from Rachel was the best you have ever had, we are very excited/happy to have the great staff that we do! We can't wait for you to come back again with your friends and family and enjoy all of the amenities that Riverwalk Place has. Thank you for the great 5-star rating and fantastic review!
Read more
Vicki S wrote a review Feb 2019
2 contributions
Massages at oasis spa are great and no judgment never wanted a massage being overweight. Tried one for back pain and have been going back since. Such a relaxing atmosphere and feeling so great after.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Riverwalk Place R, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Salon & Spa
Responded Feb 18, 2019
Vicki S - We appreciate your honesty and are so happy that you feel comfortable at Oasis Salon & Spa. Our goal is to give each of our guests a fantastic, relaxing and healing experience every time they have an appointment with us. Thank you for taking the time to review Oasis Salon & Spa!
Read more
winecoffee wrote a review Jan 2019
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Had a facial done today. Very pleased with the results, Bard was very friendly and professional. Clean, relaxing atmosphere.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Riverwalk Place R, Public Relations Manager at Oasis Salon & Spa
Responded Feb 7, 2019
winecoffee - We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Oasis Salon & Spa and that you are pleased with the results of your facial! Thank you for taking the time to write this review :)
Read more
Previous