我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adventure Zone

排名第 4Coldwater景点玩乐(共 20 个)
目前休息: 下午12:00 - 下午8:00
今日开放: 下午12:00 - 下午8:00
5
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒68%
  • 较好16%
  • 一般11%
  • 较差5%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 下午12:00 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
联系方式
125 W Chicago Rd, Coldwater, MI 49036-9389
网址
+1 517-278-9663
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (18)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
7
1
1
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
7
1
1
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年5月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

如果你想找一个好地方玩游戏这是适合你的地方但更多的则是! 它具有最新的激光标记技术2层建筑为孩子们和大人玩有趣! 他们有一个很棒的生日派对的空间使用也有很好的包。 Go - 购物车彩弹射击和迷你高尔夫球场是一个不错的地方适合约会的年轻一代。 这是一家家庭拥有和你能看出他们关心您的经历如何是你在那里的时候! 它旁边就是去露天影院驱动器。 Capri影院驱动器。 为什么不把它一整天之后去看了一场电影。 和一个曾经在一个低得多的方式体验过去的生活节奏。

体验日期:2016年10月
2017年5月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和老公带着我们的8和9岁的侄子玩激光标记和游乐场玩耍。 我们有自己的舞台和两个游戏都玩得很尽兴! 男孩每天都会住在商场如果我们让他们花更多的钱。 他们喜欢收集门票然后给他们赚钱。 他们的奖品是柜台的工作人员非常有耐心的男孩因为他们决定在他们的票上的宝藏。 他甚至做了一个很少所以他们可以得到更多的(他们真是太好了)!

体验日期:2016年7月
2017年4月16日的点评

所以我们预订了这个地方我们即将推出的儿子的生日派对后还有一个很棒的时间去那里一次。 我们觉得孩子们和大人都会喜欢我们的儿子和他的朋友和兄弟有超级兴奋。 话虽这么说,那时供他们玩激光标记,而不是只能仅10 6岁的孩子的生日派对 - 10去玩2个大人还有他们的小孩子。 我不喜欢这种情况下,但还是会希望我的孩子们玩得很开心。 退出游戏的时候孩子们的所有酒店都有很长的脸和非常失望。 显然"大人"就不停地玩上反复射击的孩子而不移动到另一个主题。 真的只是站在那里不停的和射击了一遍又一计分。 我意识到"殊荣"的对象是游戏的,但也是指日可待的孩子一次又一次的行为是不给他们一个机会来转义。 然后我们就去找了工作人员以为我们至少是经理,但是比老板更多的可能性。 我们把这些游戏的时候有点令人失望,他什么也没做。 没有道歉,没有任何赔偿。 没有提供让他们再去一次,什么都没有。 那将会是很好的只听到他说,"我对不起孩子们不喜欢自己在比赛"。 但是没有,那就不会发生了。 其实就告诉我们那是工作原理和他经营这个地方,但我们不是。 剩下的一方完全毁了心情。 过生日的男孩不再是快乐的,而且我们也不是。 披萨的味道也不是很好。 我吃过更好的冷冻披萨和可能的到底是什么,我也不知道。 不用节食的百事可乐我觉得这也很奇怪。 有饮食阿尔达普,但不是一瓶可乐? 这看起来像一个超级好玩的地方,但是有这样的管理和显示他们的态度。 我不能推荐这家酒店给任何人。 完全和彻底失望的选择场所。

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年4月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的家庭乐趣! 6和10岁的我很喜欢这个地方。 总是一个很好的家庭一天。 你可以花一天的美好部分做这一切。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年10月12日的点评

我和孙女玩一些附和和街机游戏。 我们玩得很开心玩高尔夫,每个洞都会显示一个新的和有趣的挑战。 我们不是特别熟练,把它放在漂亮的,哈哈,但是我们彼此嘲笑自己和我们玩的时候还有一个非常美好的时光。 我们可以把我们的时间和自己的节奏来玩,这是很棒的。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年7月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

它旁边就是一个最好的户外驱动器在电影院放映美国如堕五里雾中。 所以,你可以去那里玩然后早点去和天黒的时候直接去卡普里岛驱动器在战区。 有一个先进的游戏2 lazer存储标记,或他们的一个活动做的又是另一套。 迷你小车比赛,小型高尔夫球场,游乐场,油漆球。 这个地方是隐藏的宝石一个很棒的方式来消磨时间和孩子一起来的。 这里很干净,价格合理而且你就是安全的让孩子们自由运行。 他们举办了生日派对,也。

体验日期:2016年3月
2016年7月23日的点评

我们一起来我们家庭中的每个人都能找到4代他们喜欢和我们度过了一个美好的时光! 我们很喜欢找便宜有趣的事情要做,做新的家庭记忆! 这里还有更多要做而不是可以容纳到一个下午,而且我们不是唯一做的回忆。 让我们去我们的车在我们的配菜很难笑抽筋! 两个迷你高尔夫的乐趣和水是一个很能让人放松的一个真正的挑战。 激光标记就是一股冲击波和值得一逛第二次。 种类繁多的食物很美味而且价格合理。 是的,我们还会再来的!

体验日期:2016年6月
2015年8月26日的点评

我们玩迷你黄金远课程-一个有着水。 这是最有趣的一个迷你高尔夫球场(和具有挑战性的)我见过。 水是完全集成到了课程和很多的洞如果你不注意的话你可以把你的球进入水中运行的直接对着绿色。

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年7月23日的点评

我希望更多的人还到这片区域,因为真的是一个很美好的时光,彩弹射击,但更多的人不多Play。 我很高兴他们Laser Tag Area, 后者是情趣,不过从让Far Cry的彩弹射击比赛。 你Cart, 迷你高尔夫球场,游乐场,都达到了标准。 我希望有更多的娱乐活动,如前面所说的这种类型的冷水,我很喜欢,但是不够彩弹射击Play了。 这是最好的,但是我们没有去更大的城市。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年5月7日的点评

每个人都有一个很好的时间当然是小, 但也很好因为没有索斯威克和热!

体验日期:2014年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 6 家酒店
科尔德沃特快捷假日酒店
290 条点评
7.14 公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Coldwater
252 条点评
7.18 公里远
科尔德沃特红顶客栈
200 条点评
7.6 公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coldwater
39 条点评
7.65 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 59 家餐厅
Jeannie's Diner
93 条点评
5.14 公里远
JTS Billiard Bar & Grill
74 条点评
5.36 公里远
Stoagies
59 条点评
5.49 公里远
Broadway
38 条点评
5.06 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 20 个景点
Capri Drive-in Theater
64 条点评
0.25 公里远
Tibbits Opera House
59 条点评
4.93 公里远
Little River Railroad
21 条点评
4.93 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Adventure Zone 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Adventure Zone
Adventure Zone
4.5
Game & Entertainment Centers
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles20 reviews
Excellent
14
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Nordic
81 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022 • Couples
It’s not often we stop for something based on a roadside billboard on the highway, but we didn’t have anything planned for today and decided to stop at Adventure Zone. The staff was very friendly and the prices were reasonable. We had a great time and it was a great interlude to help break up our drive back from Indiana. There’s also a drive-in next door- if we’d come later in the day we would have stayed for the show! This is a great place in the Coldwater area and we look forward to visiting again.
Written October 8, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

kristen31776
Coldwater, MI18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2016
If you looking for a good place to play games this is your place but it is way more then that! It have the newest Laser Tag technology 2 Story building for the kids and fun adults to play! They have a great space for birthday parties to use and have nice packages too. The Go-Carts paintball and mini golf are a nice place for date night for the younger generations. It is family owned and you can tell that they care about how your experience is while you are there!

It is located right next to the outdoor Drive in Theater. Capri Drive in Theater. Why not Make it a full day and go to a movie afterwards. And experience an way the past lived in a much lower pace.
Written May 31, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Lolo R
40 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2016 • Family
My husband and I took our 8 and 9 year old nephews to play laser tag and to play in the arcade. We had the arena to ourselves for both games and had a blast!! The boys would have stayed at the arcade all day spending money if we had let them. They loved collecting tickets and then cashing them in. They guy working the prize counter was very patient with the boys as they decided on which treasures to spend their tickets on..he even rounded up a little so they could get a little more (which was AMAZING to them)!!
Written May 21, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

andreamccormick
Jonesville, MI3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2017 • Family
So we booked this place for our son's upcoming birthday party after going there once and having a great time. We thought the kids and adults would love it and our son was super excited to take his friends and cousins there. That being said, when it was time for them to play laser tag, instead of only the birthday party of 10 kids ages 6-10 going in to play there was also 2 adults with their small child. I didn't like this scenario, but was hopeful that the kids would still have fun. Upon the kids exiting the game all of them had long faces and were very disappointed. Apparently the "adults" playing just kept on shooting the kids repeatedly without moving on to another subject. Literally just standing there and kept shooting one over and over again to score points. I realize that "winning" is the object of the game, but to shoot kids over and over again without giving them a chance to escape was senseless. We then approached the staff member who we are assuming was at least the manager, but more than likely the owner. Upon voicing our disappointment with the game, he did absolutely nothing. No apology, no compensation of any kind. Didn't offer to let them go again, nothing. It would of been nice just to hear him say, "I'm sorry that the children did not enjoy themselves during the game". But no,that didn't happen. Just basically told us that that is how it works and he was running this place, not us. Totally ruined the mood for the remainder of the party. The birthday boy was no longer happy, and we weren't either. The pizza was not very flavorful either. I've had better frozen pizzas and maybe that's what this was, I'm not sure. Didn't carry diet Pepsi either which I thought was odd. Had diet Mountain Dew, but not a cola? This looks like a super fun place, but with management like this and the attitude they displayed, I cannot recommend this to anyone. Totally and thoroughly disappointed with our choice of venue.
Written April 16, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

kristen31776
Coldwater, MI18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2016 • Family
It is located right next to the one of best outdoor drive in theaters left in the United States. So, you can go early And play there then at dark head over to the CAPRI drive in theater. have a state of the art 2 store lazer tag game, or do another one of thier activities. Little mini race carts, miniature golf, arcade, paint ball. This place is a hidden gem a a great way to spend time with the kids. It is clean, affordable and you are safe letting the kids run free.
They host Birthday parties, too.
Written July 25, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Sharon A
Coldwater, MI23 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2016 • Family
We came with 4 generations in our family and everybody found something they enjoyed and we had a really great time! We love finding fun inexpensive things to do, to make new family memories! There was more to do than we could fit into one afternoon, besides we weren't the only ones there making memories. The go carts made us laugh so hard we had cramps in our sides! The two mini putt putt golf were relaxing fun and the water one was a true challenge. Laser tag was a blast and well worth a second time around. The wide variety of food was delicious and reasonably priced. Yes, we will be back again!
Written July 23, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Matilda212000
20 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2014 • Business
Adventure Zone was okay, if I didn't have such good company I wouldn't like it at all. The go carts were slow and the staff bribes you for more laps. Paintball was in a small area, not a lot of shooting options. Arcade was in keeping with everything else. I enjoyed lazer tag but we had to wait around all day for enough people to want to play to make it worth it. All in all it was ok.
Written July 5, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Dave W
Osprey, FL70 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2019 • Family
Great putt putt golf. Challenging for adults, fun for kids. Arcade is fun too. We really love the go carts! Well maintained on a nice smooth track.
Written September 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Tyler S
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2018 • Friends
The facility was clean wit very friendly employees. Reasonable prices and lots of stuff to do, the ice cream was very good and the lazer tag was lots of fun, definitely coming back!!
Written October 25, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

eagle_christine53
Michigan26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2018
What a great place. Outdoor mini golf. Go Karts, skee ball and other variety games. Lasar Tag. Food and Drink. Staff Super Nice.
Written August 7, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 20
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Adventure Zone - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All things to do in Coldwater
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars