We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sturbridge Flea Market

Closed Now: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
great flea market

We go Sturbridge every year for the Pintastic pinball show. Our other favorite thing to do while... read more

Reviewed June 18, 2019
pinball_dom
Worth a stop

Great little flea market, totally worth a stop if in the area. Huge selection and clean/organized... read more

Reviewed June 4, 2019
caroleeene
,
East Providence, Rhode Island
Read all 42 reviews
All photos (94)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good19%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Jun 18, 2019
“great flea market”
Jun 4, 2019
“Worth a stop”
About
3 LEVELS INDOORS & YEAR ROUND In a Grist Mill that was built in 1827! We call it the Fun Place! Unlike any other Flea Market/Co-op you have ever been to! We have Antiques, Primitives, Vintage, Collectables, currency, gold, silver, and so many other...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
559 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01518-1208
Website
+1 413-263-9280
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sturbridge
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
26
8
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
26
8
3
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2019

We go Sturbridge every year for the Pintastic pinball show. Our other favorite thing to do while there is visit this flea market. We always look forward to see the great things for sale and get a kick out of seeing our little daughters reaction...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank pinball_dom
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Great little flea market, totally worth a stop if in the area. Huge selection and clean/organized. I didn't purchase anything but spotted quite a few interesting finds :)

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank caroleeene
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Had fun at the flea market but ran out of time to see all the merchandise. There are several floors and nice that they had a ramp at the far end to get to the lower floor , nice perk. A few great finds for...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank familycomingtotown
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Pretty cool place,numerous vendors but if you been there before same stuff different day.Take elevator up long staircase if you choose to walk

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank joeball296
Reviewed September 6, 2018

We stopped by the Flea Market the day we arrived in Sturbridge. We enjoy flea markets and sort of stumbled on this one accidentally. It was late in the day and shortly before their closing times but we had enough time to explore all the...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank GinkaMG
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2018

Thanks for visiting and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

We have been a few times, great place on a rainy day! They have 3 floors of booths. I love that it is located in old Mill so just to get there you have to pass by a few different businesses. I just love the...More

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank KAG121
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. When you are in the area again, stop in and say Hi!

Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

I have not come in yet but will later this week. I can’t wait to check it out. I am already impressed by the sterling management. I love the fact you are proactive and stand by your vendors and their service. Thumbs up for you...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank 312kimmym
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2018

Hi Kimmy, Thanks for the review and i'm not sure what brought this on, but yes we have great vendors. Some have been with us since we have opened 6 years ago. They work hard, they bring in some really unique items and they definately...More

Reviewed July 1, 2018

Was super excited to go visit as we love flea markets, but this one was not one the best. Not a lot of great items, a little stuffy/crowded and for sure looked much better online

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank cristina s
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2018

Hi Cristina, Thanks for your review, we will use your opinion in a productive way. If you are in the area again, stop in. Our vendors bring in new items 6 days a week.

Reviewed March 13, 2018

The Sturbridge flea market is a awesome shop located in an old building on main street. It is on the second floor and has all types of cool stuff. You can find everything from antiques, to toy trucks, to fine jewelry, to figurines and even...More

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Mitch-CT
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2018

Hi Mitch, Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Definately a great way to spend some time. Our vendors are always bringing in new items so the next time you stop in you will surely see something new to buy!

Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

Extremely disappointed with the service I received. I saw a post in market place that caught my eye, as I am looking for a black diamond ring... so I messaged to see if there were any black ones because the picture was not clear enough...More

Date of experience: November 2017
5  Thank Shannon D
Manuel R, Public Relations Manager at Sturbridge Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Shannon D, from Charlton, MA which is 15 mins from Sturbrige Flea Market according to Google Maps. The effort and time that it took you to go from Facebook Messenger after you discovered you were blocked from sending any further messages because of the way...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 nearby hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sturbridge
238 reviews
.39 miles away
Economy Lodge
9 reviews
.74 miles away
Econo Lodge Sturbridge
101 reviews
.89 miles away
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
1,096 reviews
1.17 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 69 nearby restaurants
Kaizen Sushi Bar and Grill
183 reviews
.35 miles away
Rovezzi's Ristorante
224 reviews
.19 miles away
Old Village Grille
45 reviews
.27 miles away
Churchill's Village Eatery
65 reviews
.55 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 30 nearby attractions
St. Anne's Shrine
58 reviews
.11 miles away
Old Sturbridge Village
1,361 reviews
.88 miles away
Stageloft Repertory Theater
52 reviews
.54 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dalia R
May 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Manuel R | Property representative |
Building is. Store has two levels that are.
0
Votes
Ellen B
September 29, 2016|
Answer
Response from Manuel R | Property representative |
Yes pull down into parking lot and there is also parking around the back of the building. How did you hear about us?
0
Votes
tracedavidson44
April 14, 2016|
Answer
Response from Manuel R | Property representative |
Search facebook or google for STURBRIDGE FLEA MARKET for our hours and pics and videos of store. Brimfield weeks we are open Tues-Sat 10-8PM and Sun 10-5PM
0
Votes