We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Treasure Golf

13903 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-4440
+1 410-250-5678
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great course

There are two courses to pick from. We did the gold and it was very well maintained. The holes were... read more

Reviewed June 8, 2018
Kristi K
via mobile
Fun time with moderate challenges

We'll decorated and well maintained, two courses to choose from, and a few holes in caves with a... read more

Reviewed September 24, 2017
Eric A
,
Sykesville
via mobile
Read all 111 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“two courses” (13 reviews)
“hole courses” (3 reviews)
“score card” (2 reviews)
LOCATION
13903 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-4440
CONTACT
Website
+1 410-250-5678
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"two courses"
in 13 reviews
"hole courses"
in 3 reviews
"score card"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 8 reviews
"free game"
in 5 reviews
"caves"
in 15 reviews
"holes"
in 24 reviews
"coupon"
in 14 reviews
"challenges"
in 6 reviews
"professor"
in 3 reviews
"kids"
in 17 reviews
"ball"
in 4 reviews
"vacation"
in 5 reviews
"blast"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 110 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

There are two courses to pick from. We did the gold and it was very well maintained. The holes were tricky but not too hard.

Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

We'll decorated and well maintained, two courses to choose from, and a few holes in caves with a shady break from the sun. Mystery hole may win you a free game if you get a hole income on it. They had a special of reduced...More

Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

"Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure". Clean family fun with 2 different 18 hole courses. Golf the "Gold" or the "Diamond" course. The courses offer different challenges and obstacles. Remember to keep the score card. Return again with the score card and only pay $5.00 per person...More

Thank BDover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

We went on the diamond course (more caves). My kids had a blast and already want to come back to do the gold course!

Thank Casey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

This is a good course, a mix of challenging and easier holes. A nice variety. It can get crowded and one has to wait, but most people are patient and just go with the flow. Parking is available.

Thank B_in_Penfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Toughest 18 holes in OC. LOL We enjoyed the course, clean and friendly staff. Located at 140th street.

Thank mpcpjep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Currently on a family vacation and we're holding a 'tournament' of who will win at mini golf if we go to a different mini golf course everyday on vacation. This course, by far, is the cleanest and most challenging course we have visited. They have...More

Thank agallag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice course. Was disappointed when I tried to use a coupon but was told it wasn't valid after 6:00 while person in front of me used similar coupon. My fault for not checking. Course was very well maintained.

Thank halliejs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

We are glad you all had a good time and were happy with your experience despite the coupon issue. Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

This place is just an average mini golf. It has two courses and the one we did was pretty lame to be honest, not worth $9 but we are in ocean city so that's probably on the cheaper side. Needs some sprucing up.

Thank Haley U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We played the Gold course. Everything was tidy and the flowers were beautiful! All water attractions looked great.

2  Thank cindy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Thank you! We take a lot of pride in the appearance of our park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 107 hotels in Ocean City
Fenwick Inn
1,023 reviews
.05 miles away
Atlantic Coast Inn
15 reviews
.52 miles away
Fenwick Islander Motel
185 reviews
.78 miles away
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City
401 reviews
.86 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Lizzie's Cafe & Bistro 142nd St
328 reviews
.26 miles away
Haha's Frozen Yogurt
42 reviews
.50 miles away
Bahama's Crabshack
6 reviews
.51 miles away
Nick's House of Ribs
579 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Fenwick Island State Park
158 reviews
.77 miles away
Northside Park
652 reviews
.97 miles away
DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum
128 reviews
.90 miles away
Zen Spa
23 reviews
.99 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Robbielee67
August 10, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JESSICA S | Reviewed this property |
Cost us 70 total for 5 kids 2 adults. Don't remember specifics. Check website?
0
Votes
Melanie M
June 7, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jay K |
The discounted rate is only until 6pm.
0
Votes
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor