We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Under the Bridge Watersports

Ocean City, MD, USA
More
About Under the Bridge Watersports
Under The Bridge Watersports is Ocean City's best Jet Ski & Pontoon Boat rental company! We have the best riding area in all of OC - right next to Assateague Island! Rent one of our large Pontoon Boats for a day on the water! Cruise to all the local hot spots like Seacrets, Macky's & Fish Tales, rent our fishing & crabbing packages or a tow tube and park your boat right on the beaches of Assateague and enjoy walking the beach and seeing the Assateague Ponies and Dolphins swim by! Want to go fast & get wet? Rent our brand new jet skis and experience our action packed "6 mile ride! You're going to love it! Let us help you create memories and plan an awesome experience you, your friends and your family will never forget! Visit our website to book online or call 410-289-(FAST) 3278. We're right under the Rt. 50 Bridge on Caroline St right on the docks of the Angler Restaurant & Bar. Please visit our website for a parking map! Please reserve in advance - we fill up fast
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Under the Bridge Watersports
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
87Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 28
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lexi M wrote a review Jun 15
1 contribution
Cliff and Pat were so extremely helpful and caring. Highly recommend! What else can I say, top tier service!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Debbie S wrote a review Jun 9
1 contribution
We had a great first experience renting a Pontoon Boat. Staff and owners were friendly and thorough with details. The equipment and maps worked perfectly. We got to see the ponies on Assateague Island and the day was beautiful. Would definitely return and book for a longer period. Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Anna K wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had a really nice time on the pontoon boat, but everything was ruined when we came back. The owner who was pretending to be only the employee told us that we damaged the boat and need to pay for it. I told him that we didn't do it but he didn't care what I was saying and was very rude. Thankfully I love to take pictures and I started to take pictures of my kids once we got on the boat. and without even knowing I photographed, in the background, the damages that were on the boat before we left the dock. Those pictures saved me $350. So take pictures and really check the boat before you leave because you may be asked to pay for damages that you didn't do.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from managerutbw, Manager at Under the Bridge Watersports
Responded Apr 22, 2021
Hi we are sorry that you have us a bad review. You did say you had a great time. Yes we did see damage that we did not recoganize when you brought the boat back. We did not know how it happened because we do a walk around of the boat with every customer documenting any existing damage and we did not see or note this damage. You had pictures, which were great and we did not charge you the $350, but we did charge the renters before you. Thank you for showing us the pictures! Sorry to see that you left a negative review.
Read more
Paula wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions
Awesome!!!! We did the early bird special. Our greeter helped us with all the paperwork and was very humorous. As we whent out on the jet skis my inexperience showed (was afraid and couldn't keep up with the group). Our instructor (Wes) was patient, professional, and didn't make me feel bad. He made me laugh and made me feel it was okay. This place was so awesome, I can't understand how there are any bad reviews.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from managerutbw, Manager at Under the Bridge Watersports
Responded Apr 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your review! Our instructors are great and work hard to help everyone have a great time! Most of the negative reviews are people who arrived late and could not get on the ride or get a refund, or people who damaged equipment and had to pay for it. We are not perfect and make mistakes ourselves, so we appreciate when you take the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you back again this summer!
Read more
Mark R wrote a review Sep 2020
Hamilton, New Jersey13 contributions5 helpful votes
We had an excellent experience. Went out the Thursday before Labor Day weekend. The group was only My two daughters and me and we had the whole riding area to ourselves. Gavin did a great job taking us out and leaving us back and giving us all the rules. The weather was great and we actually had an opportunity to JetSki near a few dolphin. We left on time and came back on time just the schedule. Would definitely do it again next time we are in Ocean City.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from managerutbw, Manager at Under the Bridge Watersports
Responded Apr 22, 2021
We are so happy to hear the great review and that you were able to see Dolphins! We hope you come back this summer and see us again - we have brand new 2021 SeaDoo jet skis!
Read more
Previous
123456