We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maui Golf

101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
+1 410-524-8804
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Fun golf with family

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape... read more

Reviewed yesterday
poolbarpirate
,
cleveland
Miniature golf

Yea save the money for a better course ! No problems but the course is in disrepair with broken... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Holly H
via mobile
Read all 69 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good26%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“hawaiian ice” (6 reviews)
“mini golf” (18 reviews)
“golf place” (2 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
LOCATION
101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
CONTACT
Website
+1 410-524-8804
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hawaiian ice"
in 6 reviews
"mini golf"
in 18 reviews
"golf place"
in 2 reviews
"coupon"
in 9 reviews
"courses"
in 6 reviews
"coarse"
in 3 reviews
"fun"
in 21 reviews
"debris"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape and the staff was friendly.

Thank poolbarpirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yea save the money for a better course ! No problems but the course is in disrepair with broken benches ,weeds growing everywhere and discusting water to fish a loose ball out of !

Thank Holly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Just realized I wrote a great review of this place in 2013. Boy, has it gone downhill. We were the only people playing & at first we thought it was closed. Chose this golf place because we had buy one get one game free. $9.50...More

Thank vacationbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello and thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed this course several years ago and it is our hope that you will enjoy it in the future. When we were able to finalize our purchase of this great mini golf course,...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have been coming to this course the past 4 years while vacationing in Ocean City. We loved coming here because the course was cute, shady, and not difficult. Last year we noticed that some of the decorations were messed up/destroyed and...More

Thank oneglovegurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. While trash on the course is no excuse, we would like to let you know about the timeline of our taking over this course. We finalized purchase right before the...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

We decided to take our 9 & 12 year olds mini golfing before heading to dinner. We had a coupon for one free person in a party of 4 at Nicks Maui Mini Golf. The coarse wasn't very challenging, a lot of over grown weeds...More

Thank Beetlejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff. Courses were clear of debris. Good time by all.

Thank JG717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

Everywhere we travel the main thing we do is hit up a mini golf place or two, this was very boring. We finished 18 holes in under 25 minutes. No challenge what so ever. Some holes could use some fixing. This would be a good...More

Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

This is a small but it's still fun. It's got a tropical theme with Sharks! Who doesn't love sharks?!

Thank RebeccaPirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

It's mini golf. There's a bunch of them in Ocean City. This is one of them. It's kind of cool, but a bit old. I do love putt-putt, though.

Thank djstatick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

If you're in Maui you must go to know we call Cliff the owner gives personal service you will not find anywhere. You can rest a sure you will have almost the same exact set of clubs yes he has a large selection to choose...More

1  Thank pendley2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 107 hotels in Ocean City
Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
411 reviews
.09 miles away
The Edge
99 reviews
.14 miles away
Coconut Malorie Resort
351 reviews
.18 miles away
Quality Inn Oceanfront
711 reviews
.18 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street
565 reviews
.28 miles away
Rosenfeld's Jewish Delicatessen
476 reviews
.35 miles away
Fager's Island Restaurant & Bar
1,271 reviews
.20 miles away
Bad Monkey
331 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
149 reviews
.95 miles away
Seacrets Distilling Company
42 reviews
.47 miles away
Odyssea Watersports
260 reviews
.35 miles away
48th St. Watersports
161 reviews
.56 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maui Golf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor