We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maui Golf

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Review Highlights
Fun golf with family

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape... read more

Reviewed July 22, 2018
poolbarpirate
,
cleveland
Great course!

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff... read more

Reviewed June 26, 2017
JG717
,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Read all 69 reviews
10
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good26%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“hawaiian ice”(6 reviews)
“mini golf”(18 reviews)
“fun golf”(2 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
45°
25°
Dec
40°
23°
Jan
43°
23°
Feb
Contact
101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
Website
+1 410-524-8804
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
29
17
11
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
17
11
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawaiian ice mini golf fun golf golf place coupon courses coarse debris
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 67 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape and the staff was friendly.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank poolbarpirate
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Yea save the money for a better course ! No problems but the course is in disrepair with broken benches ,weeds growing everywhere and discusting water to fish a loose ball out of !

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 290hollyh
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Just realized I wrote a great review of this place in 2013. Boy, has it gone downhill. We were the only people playing & at first we thought it was closed. Chose this golf place because we had buy one get one game free. $9.50...More

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank vacationbunny
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello and thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed this course several years ago and it is our hope that you will enjoy it in the future. When we were able to finalize our purchase of this great mini golf course,...More

Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have been coming to this course the past 4 years while vacationing in Ocean City. We loved coming here because the course was cute, shady, and not difficult. Last year we noticed that some of the decorations were messed up/destroyed and...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank oneglovegurl
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. While trash on the course is no excuse, we would like to let you know about the timeline of our taking over this course. We finalized purchase right before the...More

Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

We decided to take our 9 & 12 year olds mini golfing before heading to dinner. We had a coupon for one free person in a party of 4 at Nicks Maui Mini Golf. The coarse wasn't very challenging, a lot of over grown weeds...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Beetlejay
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff. Courses were clear of debris. Good time by all.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank JG717
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

Everywhere we travel the main thing we do is hit up a mini golf place or two, this was very boring. We finished 18 holes in under 25 minutes. No challenge what so ever. Some holes could use some fixing. This would be a good...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank CMKess
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

This is a small but it's still fun. It's got a tropical theme with Sharks! Who doesn't love sharks?!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank RebeccaPirate
Reviewed October 18, 2016

It's mini golf. There's a bunch of them in Ocean City. This is one of them. It's kind of cool, but a bit old. I do love putt-putt, though.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank djstatick
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

If you're in Maui you must go to know we call Cliff the owner gives personal service you will not find anywhere. You can rest a sure you will have almost the same exact set of clubs yes he has a large selection to choose...More

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank pendley2016
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 108 nearby hotels
Best Western Ocean City Hotel & Suites
428 reviews
.09 miles away
The Edge
102 reviews
.14 miles away
Coconut Malorie Resort
396 reviews
.18 miles away
Quality Inn Oceanfront
726 reviews
.18 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 473 nearby restaurants
Dumser's Dairyland Drive-In - 49th Street
589 reviews
.28 miles away
Rosenfeld's Jewish Delicatessen
496 reviews
.35 miles away
Bad Monkey
373 reviews
.09 miles away
Fager's Island
1,327 reviews
.20 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 150 nearby attractions
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
157 reviews
.95 miles away
Seacrets Distilling Company
59 reviews
.47 miles away
Johnnys Pizza Bar & Grill
26 reviews
.03 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maui Golf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines