我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
所有照片(共 7 张)
所有照片(共 7 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒25%
  • 较好50%
  • 一般25%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
16 度
5 度
4月
21 度
10 度
5月
25 度
15 度
6月
联系方式
5720 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291-1914
网址
+1 502-239-7336
拨打电话
完善详情页
翻译:Google
路易斯维尔及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$75.00
更多信息
低至 US$173.31
更多信息
点评 (4)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
2
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
1
2
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年3月23日的点评

这个地方提供一个小拱廊和三个推杆推杆课程可供选择。工作人员很友好,还有一些小吃,你可以玩。  课程保持得体,有一些动物和瀑布,游泳池装饰的地方。老实说,这个地方有点过时了。并不是说它已经耗尽,但有些颜色可以改变,室内装饰可以更新,并给予新的照明,轻松给它一个更新的感觉。  我们不经常玩推杆推杆,但如果我们打算在路易斯维尔打球,这就是我们去的地方。如果你想玩一些游戏,它相当便宜,如果你买了三场比赛的门票,它们就不会过期,你可以在以后回来玩。这绝对是比较便宜的比赛方式。  总之,这是一个体面的地方,你可以与家人一起玩一堆乐趣。街机价格便宜,你甚至可以玩75个空中曲棍球比赛。

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年8月20日的点评

我们的狗日传统已经成为我们在Bardstown路上的Putt - Putt的链接。在学校开学后的蕨溪 - 一个很好的方式来延长夏季的乐趣,因为季节正在逐渐减少。 提示:请务必在晚上8点左右之后参观夏季迷你高尔夫球场 - 在这个地方1/2英里半径范围内有很多沥青和混凝土 - 如果你在外面太阳还没出来的话天空 - 你会吃饱!此外,气氛只是更古老的学校和怀旧的阳光照射 - 灯光亮起 - 臭虫在头顶20英尺处嗡嗡作响,留在你的头发之外! 这个地方绝不是过于花哨,也许有点超过它的鼎盛时期 - 但这增加了旧学校的氛围 - 一些景观可能有点过度生长或被夏日烈日烧焦 - 一些水“危害”可能工作,有些没有 - (瀑布肯定需要一些TLC!)孔上的地毯可能会在某些地方磨损或发霉。 。 。而且我喜欢这一切。 。 随着70年代后期的主流摇滚在扬声器上播放(Boz Scaggs,Blondie,Toto,Boston,Kansas,ELO等人),花了几个小时把我带回了我十几岁的时候在我街边的一个非常相似的迷你高尔夫球场,我们在那里闲逛几个小时,吹牛,讲故事,和邻居女孩调情。 。 这里的访问非常实惠 - 每人9美元可以玩全部三个18洞球场。 。我们两个人花了大约2-3个小时的悠闲节奏 - (我们访问时并没有过于拥挤 - 但是活动愉快 - 无论如何都不是空的) - 还有特别的团体可用 - 这将是一个有趣的地方适合任何年龄从8到80岁的户外生日派对!...球场不是过于“噱头” - 没有钟摆,活动部件,隧道,洞上的水等等 - 与一些迷你高尔夫球场一样 - 但是由于水平,坡度和坡度的变化,洞是古怪的,非常具有挑战性简单的障碍 - 你将受到挑战 - 注意第二道路尽头附近的洞 - 靠近建筑群中心的围栏 - 斜坡上的洞将驱使你疯狂 - 任何小于5的东西都是得分很高!如果你在这个课程中随时打出一个洞 - 试着不要在胜利中空拳!在第三节课上我得到了“热门”并且得分低于标准杆35杆!并为我的努力感到自豪。 。 不允许外面的食物或饮料(以后再去冰淇淋!) - 还有一个小型室内游乐场,有视频游戏,弹球,射击游戏,空气曲棍球和台球桌) 我访问时真正喜欢的是我的儿子(15岁)把他的智能手机放在口袋里待了2个小时,并且更关心的是在糟糕的情况下进行“做法”而不是用Pok mon Go!在等待轮到你的时候环顾四周 - 轻松计算周围几十个微笑! 和你的孩子一起参观(虽然我认为小于7不会有乐趣) - 参观约会,带一个教堂或办公室的团体 - 每个人都会玩得很开心! 强烈推荐 - 作为活动和时间旅行设备!更多

体验日期:2017年8月
2017年7月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我曾经带我的孩子们和迷你高尔夫的朋友今年夏天活动后多次和冰激凌。 干净,友好,管理得很好,也很少有拥挤的时候我们已经来了。 十几岁的孩子就特别喜欢他们的福利象棋卡都可以得到他们的时候他们的分数有一个洞一个球颜色前面还是亮着的。 我们想去一个短暂的圆形或两个昨天, 07/20/17大约1:30了解到驱动器后发现他们都关门了1 - 6由于天气很热。 我们惊喜的发现我们已经住过很多次在很热的夏天迷你高尔夫。 作为一个热浪跨了几天住在这里,我们知道下午闭合。 真希望我们能之前能有浪费时间的驱动器。 性价比很高尤其是星期一,你都可以播放一组的价格。 还提供了本地交易网站上的交易在春天和夏天经常添加更划算了。

体验日期:2017年7月
2015年8月27日的点评

香脆的熏肉Fun Center将请tg队Generation。 这是一个老式的迷你高尔夫球场球场: 外面,动物雕塑,喷泉,似乎和烟灰缸(?) 整个课程中。 价格不贵,特别是提供的所有Deals: 了,多Game Discounts ,优惠券,如果你得到一个一个的洞。 有3 18孔Options ,还有室内的视频游戏和几个小吃。 没有什么特别的,但保持得不错,尤其是最近翻新了。 新鲜的油漆味,水很干净,在喷泉... 我们总是有一个很棒的时光,我们是否带其他大人或孩子。 喜欢这里夏天的感觉。

体验日期:2015年8月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 108 家酒店
InTown Suites Louisville East
4 条点评
2.58 公里远
WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast
29 条点评
2.74 公里远
HomeTowne Studios Louisville by RedRoof
63 条点评
6.23 公里远
Best Western Louisville East
555 条点评
6.27 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 2,039 家餐厅
Sugar & Spice Donut Shop
16 条点评
0.28 公里远
Bearno's Pizza
12 条点评
0.64 公里远
Hungry Pelican
40 条点评
0.71 公里远
MOBY Dick Seafood
7 条点评
0.92 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 414 个景点
Charlie Vettiner Park
6 条点评
3.38 公里远
Kingpin Lanes
5 条点评
5.16 公里远
Putt Putt Family Fun Center
8 条点评
0 公里远
3rd Turn Brewing
27 条点评
4.32 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Putt Putt Fun Center 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Putt Putt Fun Center

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Putt Putt Fun Center

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Louisville
from $169.99
More Info
from $159.07
More Info
from $168.71
More Info
from $158.81
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
5720 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291-1914
Get to know the area
Bourbon Trail: Woodford, Buffalo Trace, Wild Turkey or Other
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Bourbon Trail: Woodford, Buffalo Trace, Wild Turkey or Other

60 reviews
*Buffalo trace Tours and testing we have availability book now few left!* Question: marketing.soul(at)hotmal(com) <br><br>Experience a unique sightseeing tour to 03 traditional bourbon distilleries. Take the stress out of going on your own by booking a excellent tour. Enjoy the tour and don’t worry about anything.<br><br>Your visit three iconic distilleries where you can learn about the bourbon production process and taste some special Bourbon (+21 years). We offer you the list of 18 distilleries, you must choose 03 distilleries to visit so we depend on the availability of the distilleries. Remember you booking is 03 distilleries<br><br>NOTE: You can add the fourth distillery at your tour. Please send message to the company after your reservation <br><br>Please note:<br>- Minimum of two people required per tour<br>- We depend on the availability of distillers<br>- The tour start time may vary depending on the number of distilleries to visit.
$169.99 per adult
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Lindsey S wrote a review Jul 2019
Mount Washington, Kentucky129 contributions38 helpful votes
My husband took two of our daughters here for a fun outing early Summer 2019. They had fun, being children they don't really notice much concerning ambiance. My husband said the place is very rundown. Even in pictures he sent to me of our kids having fun, the background looked kind of dismal. Maybe this isn't a fair assessment, and they were just starting to get the ball rolling, (? I don't know if they had just opened for the season?) so we will not count this place out if there's ever nothing to do and we feel the need to waste some time putting.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Ryan W wrote a review Mar 2018
Louisville, Kentucky83 contributions77 helpful votes
This place offers a small arcade and three putt putt courses to chose from. The staff is friendly enough, and there a few snacks that you can get while playing. The courses are maintained decently, with a few animals and a waterfall with a pool decorating the place. Honestly, this place is kinda dated. Not to say that it's run down but some of the colors could be changed and the indoor decorations could be updated and given new lighting, easily giving it a more up to date feel. We don't play putt putt very often, but if we are going to play here in Louisville, this is the place we go. It's fairly cheap if you want to play a few games, and if you buy a ticket for three games, they don't expire and you can come back and play at a later date; and that is definitely the cheaper way to play. OVERALL it's a decent place where you can have a bunch of fun playing with your family. The arcade prices are cheap, and you can even play two air hockey games for 75¢.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Jeffrey W wrote a review Aug 2017
Shelbyville, Kentucky1,339 contributions134 helpful votes
+1
It has become a dog days tradition of ours to hit the links at the Putt-Putt on Bardstown Rd. in Fern Creek after school starts - a nice way to prolong the summer fun as the season is winding down. HINT: Be sure to visit after about 8 pm for summer mini-golfing - there is a LOT of asphalt and concrete within a 1/2 mile radius of this place - and if you are out on the course when the sun is still out in the sky - you will ROAST! Plus the atmosphere is just more old school and nostalgic as the sun is setting - the lights come on - the bugs buzz around them 20 feet overhead and stay out of your hair! This place is not overly fancy by any means and perhaps a bit past its prime - but that adds to the old school vibe - some of the landscaping may be a bit overgrown or scorched by the summer sun - some of the water "hazards" may be working and some not - (the waterfall needs some TLC for sure!) the carpet on the holes may be worn or moldy in some places... and I loved all of that.. With the late 70's main stream rock playing on the speakers, (Boz Scaggs, Blondie, Toto, Boston, Kansas, ELO, et al...) a couple of hours spent here transported me back to my teenage days when there was a very similar mini-golf course at the end of my street and we hung out there for hours, bragging, telling tales, and flirting with the neighborhood girls.. A visit here is very affordable - for $9 a person can play all three 18 hole courses.. which took 2 of us about 2-3 hours at a leisurely pace - (it was not overly crowded when we visited - but pleasantly active - not empty by any means) - there are also specials available for groups - this would make a fun place for an outdoor birthday party for any age from about 8 to 80! The course is not overly "gimmicky" - no pendulums, moving parts, tunnels, water on the hole, etc. - as with some mini-golf courses - but the holes are made quirky and very challenging by changes in level, slopes, and simple barriers - you will be challenged here - look out for the hole near the end of the second course - right near the fence at the center of the complex - the hole on the slope will drive you bonkers - and anything less than a 5 is a great score! If you make a hole in one at any time on this course - just try NOT pumping your fist in the air in triumph! On the 3rd course I got "hot" and scored a 35 - one under par! and felt very proud of my effort.. No outside food or drinks permitted (go out for ice cream later!) - and there is also a small indoor arcade with video games, pinball, shooter games, air hockey and a pool table) The thing I really enjoyed when we visited was that my son (15) put his smart phone in his pocket for 2 hours, and was more concerned with getting a "do-over" on a bad hold than with Pokémon Go! Look around while waiting your turn - easy to count dozens of smiles all around you! Visit with your kids, (though smaller than about 7 would not have fun I think) - visit with a date, bring a group from church or the office - everyone will have a great time! Highly recommended - both as an activity and as a time travel device!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
foodiegal78 wrote a review Jul 2017
Louisville, Kentucky53 contributions44 helpful votes
I've taken my teens and friends to Putt Putt many times this summer for activity and ice cream after. Clean, friendly, well managed, and rarely crowded when we've gone. The teens particularly like the bonus scratcher cards they can get when they score a hole in one while their ball color is lit up out front. We attempted to go for a brief round or two yesterday, 07/20/17 around 1:30 only to learn after the drive out that they were closed 1-6 due to the heat. We were surprised as we've done Putt Putt many times on pretty hot summer days. Being a heat wave over a few day span here, we understood the afternoon closure. Just wished we'd have known before wasting the drive time. Great value particularly on Mondays, all you can play for a set price. Also offers deals on local deal websites often in Spring and Summer adding even better value.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jessica H wrote a review Aug 2015
Christiansted, St. Croix149 contributions64 helpful votes
Putt Putt Fun Center will please Generation Xers. This is an old-fashioned putt-putt course: outside, animal statues, water fountain, & what appear to be ashtrays (?) throughout the course. Inexpensive, especially with all the deals available: Groupons, multi-game discounts, coupons if you get a hole in one. There are 3 18-hole options, as well as indoor video games & a few snack offerings. Nothing fancy, but well kept up, especially after a recent renovation. Fresh paint, clean water in the fountain... We always have a good time here, whether we bring other adults or kids. It feels like endless summer here.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share