Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch
4.5
Historic Sites • Farms
Read more
Friday
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Write a review
About
Come see us for all of your fall family fun! Each admission includes 10 acres of corn mazes, hayrides, pick your own pumpkins(includes a great pumpkin!), Kids activities, & petting area. Great place for school groups, church outings and birthday parties. Want to add a little adventure? Try our Zip Line Racers or Cornsalk Wars Paintball! Come back Halloween weekend for the "Field of Horror".
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

The area
Address
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
60 reviews
Excellent
48
Very good
10
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1

Rebecca W
Lexington, KY121 contributions
Oct 2021 • Family
Absolutely had a blast, good family fun. Everyone was very nice.
The cost vs amount of things you can do was a very good value.
The pumpkin patch was fun and the pumpkins we chose were pre-cut from the vine making it so much easier to get.
Written October 11, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Stephanie G
Lexington, Kentucky, United States1 contribution
Oct 2012 • Family
Devine's was a blast for me and my family. From our first visit, we knew this was something we would look forward to every year. the kids love the petting zoo and the bouncy hill, and we all look forward to getting lost in the maze! the hayride and pumpkin picking were a real treat. sitting around the bonfire really completed the experience. It has definitely become a new family tradition.
Written August 13, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Gabe10101
Lexington, KY900 contributions
Oct 2018
Devine's is one of many 'farm' attractions in the region that appeals to school groups during the day and birthday parties on evenings and weekends. What sets Devine's apart is their reasonable prices, variety of activities, and super-friendly staff. There are hay rides to a pumpkin patch, a medium-size and relatively easy corn maze (bring flashlights at night), corn poppers (inflated bubbles akin to trampolines), a zipline (extra cost), and plenty more activities. Food is available for purchase and external food is prohibited - but they allow birthday cakes and snacks.

Kettle corn was mode and sold on site. Bathrooms are porta-potties. Portable hand washing stations are provided. Perhaps they will upgrade to a real bathroom building someday. Parking is haphazard in an open grassy area, but it works. I'm sure it gets muddy after a rain, so plan ahead.

We drove from Lexington to hold a birthday party at Devine's for the second year in a row. And we'll probably be back next year! Here's why:
- The staff is the friendliest out there. They are easy to work with and accommodating.
- The farm is easily accessible just a mile off 127 north of Harrodsburg.
- Kids love the activities.
- For $5 per kid and adult, everyone gets access to the corn maze, most activities, petting zoo, the hay ride, a pumpkin to take home, and great memories.
- Reserved picnic tables in a covered shelter.
- Wagons are freely available to haul your stuff to and from your car. They great for hauling pumpkins too.
Written October 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Michael F
Bardstown, United States1 contribution
Sep 2018 • Family
We just went to Devine's today. The best thing I can say about the place is the people are friendly other than that we were not impressed. We took our granddaughter and her friend there for the day and they did the zip line which we thought for $10 extra would be more than it was and then it was for just one very short ride. They make it sound better than it is. The pumpkin patch was so weedy, it was hard to actually see the pumpkins. We traveled 2 hours to go here and we were so disappointed. Yes, I will say this will be our first and last time there.
Written September 15, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We pride ourselves in offering a high quality product at an affordable price. Since this was our first weekend, you were there when the pumpkin vines were still growing strong and therefore hiding the pumpkins as they continue to grow. While there may be some weeds in the fields still, we do our best to minimize them by applying herbicides before planting, plowing once the plants have emerged, and even weed eating any weeds once the plants become to large to plow. As you mentioned, the zip lines are an extra cost and the decision to participate is up to our guests. Some think that it's too much for them and others not enough and after watching others make the decision to participate or not. However, for many people travelling over 600ft and up to 20mph is fun and believe that it's a pretty good value especially if it's their first time or if they're wanting to just add some adventure to the pumpkin patch trip. The expectations of our guests are all different and we would never be so foolish to think that everything is perfect or that improvements can't be made in any aspect of our operations. However, knowing the amount of hard work, quality of facilities and products being offered, and the attention to detail that is given, it seems a bit unfair to recommend it "Best to Go Somewhere Else". We hope that you will again give us an opportunity to earn your business.
Written September 17, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

TLP1022
Winchester, KY106 contributions
Oct 2015 • Family
We went here for the first time last year and plan to visit again this year. This pumpkin patch had lots for everyone to do. We loved the corn maze although we almost got lost in there. It was great fun! Also with admission, you get a free pumpkin of your choice from their patch! You can take a hay ride out to pick one out of your very own!
Written September 15, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Lisa L
Harrodsburg, KY11 contributions
Oct 2015 • Family
We visit here at least 3 times a year around the fall. Exceptionally nice people run this corn maze and do a fantastic job. It is well worth the money for all the things the kids have to do there. Very affordable compared to other corn mazes. My kids love going there.
Written April 14, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jill C
Harrodsburg, KY5 contributions
Sep 2012 • Friends
Devine's is so great troughout the season with fruit, vegetables and activities. LOVE the corn mazes and children's activiites.
Written February 20, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

ADGE1209
1 contribution
Well this is the only place that has 5 * and yes. It was great, friendly staff, nice corn maze, even the "bubble" to jump was fun. I'm cooking the pumpkins tonite. Just I wish they had a petting zoo.
Written September 29, 2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you so much for your review! We try to make everyone's visit as enjoyable as possible. We do have a petting area in our barn and I'm sorry you missed it. Obviously we need to do a better job communicating and identifying our activities to our guests! You review was very helpful!
Written October 1, 2012
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vacation608980
6 contributions
Nov 2020 • Family
Best corn maze ever! And lots of cool activities for a day trip for the family. Staff and family were delightful
Written November 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Mary Hardin
Clarksville, TN24 contributions
Oct 2020 • Family
I few animals, a playground, hay maze, corn maze, a wagon ride to the pumpkin patch, 1 free pumpkin for each person and sometimes, even a market. The family is so nice and the farm is very welcoming with things kids will enjoy! I highly recommend!
Written October 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 60
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch (Harrodsburg) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

Frequently Asked Questions about Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch is open:
  • Sun - Sun 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri - Fri 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sat - Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Restaurants near Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch: View all restaurants near Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch on Tripadvisor