We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fun birthday event

We reserved a time slot for our son's birthday in early afternoon in the middle of the week. This... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Doug S
,
Fishers, Indiana
Was skeptical at first...

I initially was not happy with the way that TopGolf treated us when I first signed up to have my... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Shelli A
Read all 38 reviews
28
All photos (28)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good31%
  • Average7%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“driving range”(4 reviews)
“hour wait”(3 reviews)
“skill level”(3 reviews)
About
Topgolf blends technology and entertainment, golfers and non-golfers, children and adults – to create an experience that makes socializing a sport for everyone. Each venue features fun and competitive golf games, climate-controlled hitting bays for...more
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
9200 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46037-2830
Website
+1 765-212-3488
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
23
12
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
12
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving rangehour waitskill levelattentive staffgame optionsflatbread pizzatable servicefun experienceunder coverfriday afternoonfull barround of golfper hourlarge groupheatergolfersserver
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We reserved a time slot for our son's birthday in early afternoon in the middle of the week. This was the first time we had ever been there. It was kind of odd that we could only reserve a week ahead of time. The check-in...More

Thank Doug S
Reviewed 2 days ago

I initially was not happy with the way that TopGolf treated us when I first signed up to have my son's 18th B-day there. I could not afford to pay for the "event" price, but I hoped that by paying to reserving 2 bay and...More

Thank Shelli A
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Went here with a group of 30 kids & parents. Had an excellent time playing the games and golf. Food was good and typical pub food fair. Would definitely go to another Topgolf. Would highly recommend it to families

Thank njbayrats1
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

I first tried Top Golf with family members who were visiting from out of town, and our group included people who were experienced golfers and those who had never swung a club. All had fun! There are several different games to choose from that accommodate...More

Thank Jennifer N
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review Jennifer! We are so happy you had an awesome experience at our venue; come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place for the family to hang out. If you do not live nearby make reservations, the wait can be long.

Thank Christy T
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review Christy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I live very close to here, in fact I can see the huge nets from the entrance of my neighborhood, but had never visited until today. I had so much fun. My buddy and I paid for an hour and then extended it by 30...More

Thank Hoosier_Travel_Nut
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit; come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was here visiting for a company event. It was a great time regardless of your skill level and age. We were catered a taco type bar set up for dinner - which was very good. We also had Jason for a server, all was...More

Thank Tiffany T
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Tiffany! We are so happy you enjoyed your company event at Topgolf, come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited on a Saturday without a reservation. Big mistake!! brother ended up getting kicked out because we had to wait so long and several of us had a bit too much. Heard food was awesome, not so much, unfortunately. Service just ok, ordered a PBR...More

1  Thank steve h
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and feedback Steve. We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at our venue. If you would like to further discuss your visit please email us at zariah.lombroso@topgolf.com.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We took four kids and two adults for a birthday party for my son. The food was great! The service is even better. I was worried that the cost of going would be high because I heard the packages were expensive, but just going and...More

Thank angela_ostrowski
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy you had a great time celebrating your sons's birthday. We cannot wait to see you and your party back again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's practically across the street from IKEA so if you come with a group and everyone does not want to spend a couple hours shopping, go to Top Golf. Lots of parking, lots of choices for activities. Great food of course you can hit a...More

Thank Kulmacz
zariahlombroso, Manager at Topgolf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy you had a great experience at our venue, we cannot wait to see you back again soon!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sarahjhelm
June 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from GreenFam80603 | Reviewed this property |
No, I don't believe so
0
Votes
rulenereynolds
March 10, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from zariahlombroso | Property representative |
Topgolf is for all ages! Topgolf is for all ages and all skill levels. We also have different entertainment options such as; a pool table, shuffle board and a Foosball table.
0
Votes
Newqs1
January 9, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from zariahlombroso | Property representative |
Hello! We have 3 tiered heaters above each hitting bay, which makes it around 30-40 degrees warmer than it is outside. Hope this information helps!
0
Votes