我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3rd Coast Charters

排名第 26芝加哥游船&水上活动(共 89 个)
伊利诺伊州芝加哥, 美国
展开
20 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Sarah C 写了一条点评 2019年7月
瑞士苏黎世74 分享7 推荐
我们的好朋友最近刚满40岁,他的妻子计划在密歇根湖举办一场精彩的惊喜生日派对。这一天真棒!船很漂亮,船员友好和乐于助人。绝对会建议其他人计划在水上度过一个有趣和轻松的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Dee Dee Wolfe 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
我订了13人的双体船让他的丈夫在40岁生日时感到惊讶,这太值得了! 3 rd Coast Charters在预订,回答问题以及确保我们在巡航期间得到妥善照顾方面非常有帮助。我们航行了一会儿,然后去了Play-Pen,Brian船长烧烤并设置了我们带来的食物。船非常舒适,保存完好! 我之前乘坐的浮桥上的芝加哥游轮非常类似,我再也不会选择浮桥了!双体船和第三海岸宪章的经验比浮桥好多了!我强烈推荐这个经验和这家公司!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
triciastout2 写了一条点评 2019年7月
2 分享
哇,整个过得真快! 3 rd Coast Charters令人难以置信。他们的友善,知识和热情好客是一流的。他们确保我们可以放松并度过愉快的一天。他们甚至烤了我们的午餐,所以我们沐浴在阳光下。我强烈推荐他们,并希望再次预订。下一次一整天!他们很难离开他们的双体船。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
tina r 写了一条点评 2017年9月
1 分享
我住的是最啊8月9日上 - 这家漂亮的生日庆祝生日登上游艇! 老实说,这是最好的生日惊喜和一个晚上我会永远记得的。 罗素微笑着迎接我们的船长和船长布莱恩和细心的从我们到达的那一刻都令人难以置信。 他们很有趣,很专业,经验丰富的,可爱的,周到的服务和很棒的人。 参加的最小和最想/需要我们,这是一个特别的夜晚。 有你需要的一切和各种宽敞的船的位置坐下来欣赏芝加哥天际线。 我们坐船来到拨号盘,删除锚点和喜欢和外国人便宜就同时留下了海军码头的烟火! 我们享受了香槟和寿司接我们的庆祝活动 - 当然你也可以带自己的食物和饮料! 最后这个让人难忘的3 - 小时巡游,我们成了好朋友与其他组也要庆祝一个生日! 说实话我都等不及再去预订了一个较长的旅行。 不管是什么场合,这是一个很有前途的夜晚登上这华丽的双体船。 感谢在我生命中的爱的船长和一个难忘的夜晚的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Andrew H 写了一条点评 2017年7月
7 分享
+1
最近我有幸一起出海的船长吉姆以及几个成员3路海岸的章程和其他一些第一次来的人。 我没有想过几年和2012年搬回了好长一段时间的运动。 我有两个很棒的周末下午帆船和获知很多事情我已经忘记了时间。 价格合理而且该网站易于浏览。 在我看来,有更多的可用性和灵活性在海岸3路在我看过的其他酒店相比航行组织在芝加哥。 我一定还会再来的其它扬帆几个月之内过来。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About 3rd Coast Charters
Climb aboard Chicago's largest sailing catamaran, Latitude Adjustment. 3rd Coast Charters offers private cruises and lessons for all ages and all occasions. You can enjoy your own exclusive experience with our catered Corporate Outings, Bachelor or Bachelorette parties and family gatherings utilizing our optional Yacht Concierge. From morning brunch to moonlight cruises and everything in-between, 3rd Coast Charters give you and your guests an experience that will last a lifetime. Make your special occasion memorable with one of our private cruises. Captain and crew promise a great day or evening out on the water plus concierge and catering options available to make it truly unforgettable!
Read more
Travelers talk about

3rd Coast Charters
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
20Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sarah C wrote a review Jul 2019
Zurich, Switzerland73 contributions7 helpful votes
Our good friend turned 40 recently and his wife planned an awesome surprise birthday party on Lake Michigan with this crew. The day was amazing! The boat was beautiful, and the crew friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to others planning a fun and relaxing day on the water.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Dee Dee Wolfe wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
I booked the 13 person catamaran to surprise my husband on his 40th birthday and it was soo worth it! 3rd Coast Charters were incredibly helpful with booking, answering questions and making sure that we were well taken care of during the cruise. We sailed for a little bit and then went to the Play-Pen where Captain Brian grilled and set up the food that we brought on board. The boat is very comfortable and well kept as well! I have previously gone on a cruise out of Chicago very similar to this on a pontoon, and I will never do the pontoon option again! The experience with the catamaran and 3rd Coast Charters was sooo much better than the pontoon! I highly recommend this experience and this company!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
triciastout2 wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions
Wow, what a great time overall! 3rd Coast Charters is incredible. Their friendliness, knowledge and hospitality is top notch. They made sure we could relax and have a fun day. They even grilled our lunch so we soak up the sun. I highly recommend them and would love to book them again. Next time for a full day! They make it hard to leave their catamaran.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Taylor A wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
Captain Brian was everything and more!!! I was looking for the perfect way to spend our short weekend in Chicago for my sister's bachelorette weekend and this experience was incredible! From booking to cruising on the water to having our snacks and drinks served up, everything was so easy and SO fun! Booking a boat ride with Captain Brian is a no brainer, it was the highlight of our weekend and everybody can't stop talking about it!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
tina r wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution
On August 9 I had the most AH-Mazing birthday celebration aboard this beautiful catamaran! Honestly, it was the best birthday surprise and a night I will always remember. Captain Russell and Captain Brian greeted us with smiles and were both incredibly attentive from the moment we arrived. They are fun, professional, experienced, lovely, thoughtful and really great guys. Attending to the smallest and largest want/need we had, it was one special evening. The spacious boat has everything you need and various locations to sit and enjoy the Chicago skyline. We sailed to Northerly Island, dropped anchor and enjoyed Foreigner and Cheap Trick while being mesmerized with the Navy Pier fireworks! We enjoyed champagne and sushi we had picked up for the celebration - YES you can bring your own food and drinks! By the end of this memorable 3-hour cruise, we became good friends with the other group also celebrating a birthday! I honestly cannot wait to go back and book for a longer trip. No matter the occasion, it is a promising night to remember aboard this gorgeous catamaran. Grateful to the love in my life and the captains for an unforgettable evening!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous