We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
West Palm Beach
Post
Inbox
Search

Rosemary Square

Closed Now: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
All photos (529)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good34%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“movie theater”(154 reviews)
“city cellar”(34 reviews)
About
Destination in West Palm Beach with food & beverage, retail, arts & culture, education and community experiences for all ages.
Certificate of Excellence
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Contact
700 S Rosemary Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6313
Website
+1 561-366-1000
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Rosemary Square
from $42.00
More Info
from $380.00
More Info
Reviews (2,434)
Filter reviews
2,109 results
Traveler rating
1,100
720
219
43
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
1,100
720
219
43
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater cheesecake factory city cellar live music bowling alley blue martini comedy club il bellagio people watch stores and restaurants outdoor mall great shopping lots of shops great place to shop window shopping fun place free trolley
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,109 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place and will be great once construction is completed! Almost all of the commercial space for stores and restaurants are full and the shops are open during construction. There is shopping of all kinds, many different restaurants, night life, and a fitness center just...More

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank BassfishFerrariHoops
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The new renovations are almost complete. It a nice place specially in the winter when the weather is nice.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Nelson2550
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review, Nelson. We're very excited to welcome the community to enjoy Rosemary Square as we near the end of our redesign phase. Hoping you visit us again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Area used to be lousy,but now after years of work and a big build,west palm has almost finished this cute ,semi affordable area of shops,restaurants and lively bars.. .all current construction must end by next month so, Cant wait to see the finished area! i

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank bagdiva
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled to reopen our public spaces by the end of November & appreciate the positive feedback.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The entire thing is under construction, I would recommend avoiding for the next 2-3 months. I bought ice cream and looked for a place to sit... wandered and wandered... every street under construction! Tight paths, no seating, no fountains, it was extremely unpleasant. There is...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank RT_in_FL
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the challenges of construction & look forward to the completion by end of November, 2019. The renovation is an exciting project focused around the pedestrian experience & hope you have the chance to visit in the coming months.

Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

It's September 25 2019. It will be better to visit after they finish the reconstruction. Most of the lower level restaurants and stores are closed due to the reconstruction. They removed the fountain and stage.More

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Where-2-go-4-help
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Thanks for the review. We are in the midst of an exciting renovation, but all shops & restaurants are currently open & accessible to the public. We hope you join us in the coming months to experience the complete redesign of our public spaces featuring...More

Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Fun place with good food and shopping! Definitely worth checking out! We loved the macaroons! The location was great to our hotel. We enjoyed it so much having so much to choose in a great location that we went back a second time later during...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank najafi726
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Thanks so much for visiting & we're thrilled you enjoyed your time while staying in West Palm Beach!

Reviewed August 6, 2019

I am a local and have lived in WPB since City Place was first built. Why change the name? I have a suspicion of what you were thinking, but frankly you are just adulterating the word "Square". Boynton Beach did it too. However an outdoor...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank wildeatheart05
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

We appreciate your feedback & hope you have also had a chance to visit our website as we have outlined the narrative behind the name change. As we evolve over the next few months with new restaurants, retail, event experiences & property upgrades, we hope...More

Reviewed August 5, 2019

Please add to that name Rosemary is A terrible choice Rosemary is. What are you guys thinking it’s the jam of the country you could do better. WHY

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jgl0517
RosemarySquare, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

We appreciate your feedback.

Reviewed July 31, 2019

A few nights ago my wife and I and another couple had dinner at one of the restaurants at City Place, but there was not much more to see but construction zones. The fountains have been dug up and the underground pipes are exposed. Unless...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank LWL3333
CityPlaceWPB, Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Hi there! Yes, we are undergoing a major renovation on our streets, plaza and creating a new valet location, and we anticipate the construction to be completed by the end of November. We understand your concerns and hope you will come back and visit us...More

Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

I would not recommend going at this time because its going throught some renovations, otherwise best gelato in 4D.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Celinel C
CityPlaceWPB, Guest Relations Manager at Rosemary Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Thank you for the review. We understand construction comes with some challenges, but glad you enjoyed your time spent at 4D.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 38 nearby hotels
Residence Inn West Palm Beach Downtown/CityPlace Area
262 reviews
.16 miles away
Hilton West Palm Beach
1,527 reviews
.18 miles away
West Palm Beach Marriott
841 reviews
.34 miles away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
1,194 reviews
.36 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 842 nearby restaurants
Il Bellagio
829 reviews
.03 miles away
City Cellar Wine Bar & Grill
733 reviews
.02 miles away
Sloan's Ice Cream
131 reviews
.05 miles away
The Cheesecake Factory
1,245 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 224 nearby attractions
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
390 reviews
.18 miles away
Downtown West Palm Beach
716 reviews
.01 miles away
Clematis Street
762 reviews
.39 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MisterTU1
August 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Matheus007 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, vert casual.
0
Votes
O4856LQrichardf
April 28, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from lynetricr | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a bike shack in front of Panera and right across the street. They also have city bikes that are available for rent as well. Hope this helps!
1
Vote
Val C
August 14, 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from gavone2016 | Reviewed this property |
Traffic is not to bad when he is in town, the backup is on Route. A1A which is closed around Mara Largo. City place itself is a bustling nice place to visit. It has different restaurants, shops and from time to time... More
1
Vote
Frequently Asked Questions about Rosemary Square