White Orchid Spa

White Orchid Spa, Vero Beach: Hours, Address, White Orchid Spa Reviews: 5/5

White Orchid Spa
5
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Write a review
About
Whether you’re seeking relaxation or rejuvenation, you’ll have your every need met at White Orchid Spa. Under one roof, you’ll find a med spa offering transformative treatments performed by our nurse practitioners, and a day spa for indulgences like massages and facials. No matter which services you choose, you’ll experience personalized care that leaves you looking and feeling your best.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
164 reviews
Excellent
148
Very good
5
Average
2
Poor
5
Terrible
4

veroholmgirl
Vero Beach, FL124 contributions
Jan 2020
As a local with a super busy schedule and huge knot in my shoulder, I desperately needed a massage on short notice this weekend. The massage therapists at White Orchid never let me down. I’m usually able to get right in and I feel all the massage therapists are above average. This past Saturday, Scott listened to my issues and worked his magic to make all the tension go away in my shoulder and head. His technique was completely new to me and made my pain disappear. Also spending a little time in the salt room was appreciated and further improved my sinuses. I highly recommend White Orchid for a traditional spa experience of rest and relaxation or as a source to fix your immediate discomforts. I left feeling like a million bucks!
Written January 20, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words and review of your experience with us and Scott. We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the treatment you received from Scott and that you were also able to enjoy our amenities. We hope to see you again soon.
Written January 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jaslyn binafif
Vero Beach, FL3 contributions
Sep 2020 • Solo
Seriously the best spa on the treasure coast. From check in to check out was a serene and relaxing experience. No need to bring anything with you. The beautiful locker room is fully stocked with all of your essentials. I enjoyed the hot sauna and the Himalayan pink sea salt room (see pictures) with my glass of champagne before and after my massage. This place melted my worries away and I was able to enjoy some me time. The professionalism, attentiveness, and attention to detail went above and beyond what I have experienced before at other spas. This will forever be my favorite spa.
Written September 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Pamela A
Vero Beach, FL1 contribution
Jun 2020
I recently visited White Orchid Spa for a Hydrafacial and I received as normal as possible service. The number one issue is our health safety during this pandemic. I was asked to ask call once I arrived at the spa as they take your temperature ana ask the normal questions of if you think you could have recently been exposed.. etc. They are having good specials on services and products. It felt good to try “to get back to normal” and I especially needed the treatment because of the hot and humid weather upon us. Thank you to all the staff for my service. I will be back soon.
Written July 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jay
Chicago, IL1 contribution
Jun 2021 • Couples
Unfortunately, I must recommend against the White Orchid Spa. I am not a difficult customer, but I had quite a negative experience.

After checking in to the front desk, we were led to our respective changing rooms. Our masseuses came to get us; both seemed to be in a bad mood. They were short and snappy with us, to be honest. I can take people who arent quite warm, but I just do not expect it at the spa. We found out later that they have been slammed all summer. I understand being burnt out, but I don’t think it’s fair to take it out on your customers. The treatment itself was alright, although my partner said that their masseuse didn’t communicate with them a single time. Usually, in my experience, the masseuse communicates what they are goong to do and asks anout adjustments regarding temperature and/or pressure. My partner also went to use the bathroom in between treatments and they were literally admonished for going out the wrong door; that was outrageous to me considering it was an honest mistake and the spa’s front desk failed to give us a tour of the facilities or tell us where things were located. We found out later that the individual who led us to the relaxation area is “in training,” so they didnt run us through the spa’s facilities or where they were located. Next time we’re in Vero, we’ll go to a different spa, probably the one in Costa d’Este; I recommend you do the same.
Written June 24, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We do thank you very much for your candid and honest feedback. We are deeply saddened by your experience and would love an opportunity to make things right for you. You are absolutely right that burnout, nor anything else for that matter, should affect the way our very valued guests are treated. If you would allow us an opportunity to be of service to you again, we would greatly appreciate the chance. Please do email us at contact@whiteorchidspa.info or give us a call at 772-231-1133 and ask for our spa manager - Dana.
Written July 23, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Beth W
2 contributions
Jul 2021
Beautiful spa. Jen is wonderful. I have had facials and massages there and have not been dissapointed. They offer so many options and it is fun trying different ones. They are very professional and polite. I can't say enough great things about this place. ***** Five STARS!
Written July 11, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your kind words! We are very grateful to have an incredible massage therapist like Jenn on our team. We hope to continue to be of service to you in the future.
Written July 23, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Carol
1 contribution
Jan 2021
Every time I try other spas I always come back to White Orchid. Everyone is very competent, the services are excellent, if something isn't right (chipped nail, etc.) they fix it.
Best place in Vero by far.
Written January 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

VeroBeach S
1 contribution
May 2014 • Solo
@VeroSpaCritique Upon entering, i was amazed at the fine architectural use of wood/teak surrounding me. This is absolutely a stunning environment (5 Stars!) There seems to be quite an extravagant availability of products for hair and skin, all of which are said to be the pinnacle of quality. The staff was very friendly and professional for the most part. I partook in a "not so swedish" massage which was excellent! Michelle was outstanding and very comforting! Unfortunately, my 50 Minute Classic Custom Facial with Veronica was anything but relaxing. I expressed that my skin was very sensitive and i felt that my words were entirely disregarded. I felt like i was being given a chemical bath instead of receiving the spa quality treatment i was expecting. After my facial i was returned to the lounge and offered coffee. While waiting for Veronica to return, i spoke with young woman who explained she had a wonderful facial with Gina earlier in the day. I was somewhat hesitant to receive my upcoming pedicure but found that my experience with Jessica was outstanding! Great conversation! I would highly recommend her! Overall, this is a very beautiful and lavish spa with high quality products and professional staff. My personal experience however is that some of the service providers may lack the necessary training and knowledge to be effective in bringing the total spa experience to the customer, which i believe is key to making the grade. It would be important that you know whose treatments are worth attending and whose are not as my face was very red for days afterwards most likely due to the scrubbing i received during my facial. I would likely return only for a manicure/pedicure or a massage. I was told the hairstylists are bar none and i would agree based on the results i had witnessed, but was unable to experience their services are they were booked!
Written June 17, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

UncleMarv
North Miami, FL32 contributions
Jul 2014 • Couples
My girlfriend and I decided to treat ourselves to a relaxing day at the spa during our anniversary weekend and this spa provided exactly what we needed. We were treated by Debi & Scott who provided us both with a personalized experience even though the massages took place in the same room (per our request). They truly make it an experience while you are there. The facilities are kept very clean and there are so many options to choose from. We decided to upgrade our massage to add the hot stones and it was a great choice. Separate locker rooms where drinks and snack are available. This is great for when the massage is over because you have immediate access to fluids. My girlfriend says it's the best spa experience she has ever had. Thank You Debi & Scott
Written August 6, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bigdog2442
Cincinnati, OH11 contributions
Went here July 12th 2014 for my Bday treat, My girlfriend and I both got a facial and pedicures. The facial was AVERAGE at best! I felt as though the young lady was rushing me thru, As I soon found out she finished in 35 mins when it was supposed to last 50 mins! Then after that they stuck me in the waiting area by men's locker room for 35 mins until luckily someone poked there head in and I complained! The Pedicure was done by a lady named Heather who was AWESOME! If I lived in Vero Beach I'd probably not repeat! I'll give this place a. 5 1/2 on a 1 to 10 scale! My girlfriend felt the same way. It's a shame because it's a beautiful facility. Oh well....
Written July 18, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We're so sorry to hear about your unfortunate facial experience. We appreciate the feedback, and would like the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please contact us directly at 772.231.1133 so we can make this right. Again, we sincerely apologize. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Chloe
Written July 25, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Christine W
Vero Beach, FL15 contributions
Dec 2019
This is a beautiful spa, I had botox at a special rate. The nurse practitioner, Laura Phelan was wonderful She explained everything and made sure I felt comfortable with the procedure. The spa is fabulous and I will be going back.
Written December 30, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and Laura! She is a wonderful NP and we are so happy to have her. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again!
Written January 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 164
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about White Orchid Spa

White Orchid Spa is open:
  • Thu - Tue 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Restaurants near White Orchid Spa: View all restaurants near White Orchid Spa on Tripadvisor