我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SB Health & Beauty Spa

所有照片(共 17 张)
所有照片(共 17 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒80%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般10%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差10%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
24 度
15 度
4月
27 度
17 度
5月
28 度
20 度
6月
联系方式
116 S Oregon Ave, Tampa, FL 33606-1820
网址
+1 813-259-3606
拨打电话
完善详情页
翻译:Google
坦帕及附近的热门玩乐产品
坦帕湾CityPASS
26 条点评
低至 US$109.00
更多信息
低至 US$89.99
更多信息
低至 US$85.00
更多信息
低至 US$80.00
更多信息
点评 (19)
筛选点评
16 条结果
旅行者评分
13
0
1
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
13
0
1
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 16 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年3月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

有可能有一个漂亮的水疗中心,但千禧一代缺乏对细节的关注。有一个年轻,相当缺乏经验的gal做我的HydraFacial。虽然非常好,非常乐观(我非常感激),但是我的眼睛里有几次液体(不确定是干净的产品还是脏水)。好事我闭着眼睛。有几个非常小的眼罩垫,一直试图脱落,不是很吸水。当我办理登机手续时,前面的女士们忘了提供饮料。总体而言,HydraFacial感觉很棒,但不能说我第二天早上看到了220美元的差价。仍然 - 尽管有其缺点,比Amy的日间水疗中心要好得多。

体验日期:2019年3月
2019年3月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一旦你走进你的身体放松。这是平静的色彩和芳香疗法的气味。无论您在这里,按摩,面部护理或任何其他广泛的服务,您都可以获得在该领域了解和擅长的高素质人才。 SB Spa始终为客户寻求最佳方式。他们关心我们。我最近有了他们新的“皮肤笔”面部护理。我住在佛罗里达州,晒伤皮肤。现在是治疗后的早晨,我的皮肤看起来非常清晰。

体验日期:2019年3月
2019年1月27日的点评

去了这个水疗中心为我的生日做了一个轻松的修脚(虽然也许我会尝试按摩或面部护理)很高兴我没有打扰。 首先,这个女孩迟到了,发生这种情况,我明白了,但当她终于来到候诊室时,她从未自我介绍,甚至承认她迟到了。她把我带到一个非常黑暗的走廊,走到一个不错的小钉房,然后走了出去,没有指示坐下,或选择一个抛光的颜色。 。 。回来约5分钟后,她告诉我坐在与我选择的椅子不同的椅子上,然后继续给我一个我收到的最糟糕的假肢。她用文件(被感染了)切了两个脚趾,然后用一些磨砂膏然后洗了一下,然后冲过去,以弥补她迟到的时间,基本上让我为她的迟到付出了代价。我选择了他们所谓的顶级spa pedi享受时间。整个过程非常糟糕。经理最后打电话给我道歉并退还了我的钱,但这并没有收回失去的时间和我休息日的放松。这是多么浪费时间。很高兴我没有和朋友预定加入我。 BTW - 被感染的脚趾甲需要将近7个月才能长出来。

体验日期:2018年2月
2018年11月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

哇,氧气面部!如果你想成为最新鲜的样子,你可以参加一个活动,或者只是因为,在SB Health and Beauty Spa获得氧气面部护理!我是通常老化的细纹51。你知道吗,这种线条不会让你的粉底顺利地覆盖它们吗?在这个面部后,我的皮肤显示“零”线。我的意思是零!难以置信!我回家后化妆,我发誓我看起来年轻15岁。谈谈增强信心! 48小时是获得完美无瑕的好处的平均时间,但通过定期维护和使用推荐产品,您正在构建胶原蛋白并获得面部护理的长期益处。会定期将这个实施到我的月团!感谢Maria对细节和艺术眼睛的精彩关注!在透明质酸的递送过程中,这毕竟是“雕刻”型程序。

体验日期:2018年11月
2018年8月25日的点评

我想计划一个健康的下午一小群我的员工和同事。 Darra 了我的电话,帮我计划了完美的活动。 我们开始点了吃的午餐,我们点了含羞草鸡尾酒,在一个安静的房间。 这里的食物很美味。和含羞草。 这里的按摩很棒。 水疗中心很漂亮,很干净。 他们让我的客人感到很特别。 碰巧在那里 Darra 我的活动,她非常体贴整个下午。 我肯定还会再预订这里的。

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年6月12日的点评

需要缓解压力的按摩,我打电话给SB Spa并在工作结束时安排按摩。这是一个很棒的周末开始!从我带着舒缓的背景音乐进入水疗中心的那一刻起,我开始感到平静。没有留下任何细节,完全专业和周到的工作人员,精彩的按摩!

体验日期:2018年6月
2018年4月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我已经定期去SB Spa一年了,从未失望过。我看到Tabby的按摩,她通过我的癌症治疗帮助了我。我看到塞西莉亚的指甲。她是最棒的!他们所做的一切都令人惊叹!

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年3月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

如果您正在访问坦帕或住在这里,您必须访问SB Health And Beauty Spa!玛丽亚做了另一个神话般的面部护理!如果你尝试过这个“五星级”水疗中心的服务和工作人员,你不会出错! Dara和Juan带着微笑和积极的能量迎接你。这个前台二人组的时间和考虑是优越和一致的! Sara和Bianca是一个神话般的母女团队,他们提供平静和舒缓的氛围,并使用最新的美容/护肤技术提供情感疗法。我在家里使用Methode Pysiodermie的整个产品系列,这是他们在治疗过程中使用的 - 高端产品有效!我每个月都会去水疗中心几次,因为我喜欢在我50岁的时候保持年轻的光彩!他们给我的政权带来了一些非常令人兴奋的结果!我接受了水润面部护理,微针和身体和面部的endermologie(想想自然面部提升!)。这些套餐价格合理,可以让我每个月都能使用它。我无法想象在我的生命中没有这个特殊水疗中心? 请帮助自己 - 访问SB健康和美容水疗中心,亲身体验这个地方的幸福!

体验日期:2018年3月
2018年2月4日的点评

SB spa的业主和工作人员全力以赴,让您感到宾至如归! 服务清单很广泛!我把头发做完了,修甲/修脚,按摩和 面部护理!所有技术人员都经验丰富,热情友好。 。 。因为我在海德公园的Aveda Level体验过,所以没有在这里播出。

体验日期:2018年2月
2017年11月11日的点评

我已经成为会员超过7年。 。 。虽然从不需要会员资格,但这是最好的交易。每月自动支付少量费用,这使您可以以很大的折扣购买一项服务。搬家后1。 5个小时的路程,我继续来这里。 我喜欢比安卡和她的员工。 。 。他们每个人都很友好,很有能力。 我的皮肤和身体都欣赏他们所有的知识和注意力。 我将成为永远的崇拜者。

体验日期:2017年11月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 170 家酒店
University Inn Downtown Tampa
19 条点评
0.61 公里远
海德公园酒店
95 条点评
1.15 公里远
坦帕河堤豪生广场酒店
1,211 条点评
1.45 公里远
Aloft Tampa Downtown
705 条点评
1.47 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 2,816 家餐厅
Edison
371 条点评
0.53 公里远
Boca Tampa
363 条点评
0.58 公里远
Buddy Brew Coffee
88 条点评
0.64 公里远
Ducky's Sports Lounge
76 条点评
0.38 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 564 个景点
Henry B. Plant Museum
726 条点评
1.06 公里远
Hyde Park
170 条点评
0.94 公里远
The University of Tampa Campus
76 条点评
1.04 公里远
Hyde Park Village
67 条点评
0.81 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 SB Health & Beauty Spa 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

SB Health & Beauty Spa

SB Health & Beauty Spa, Tampa: Tickets, Tours, Address, Phone Number, SB Health & Beauty Spa Reviews: 4.5/5

SB Health & Beauty Spa
4.5
About
SB Health and Beauty Spa provides a wide range of services that will recharge your mind, body and soul. Located in an elegant setting with full spa and salon amenities in the heart of Tampa, Florida.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Popular mentions

4.5
21 reviews
Excellent
17
Very good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
2

nikki k
Tampa, FL17 contributions
Oxygen facial
Jun 2020
Had a wonderful oxygen facial with Maria at SB Health and Beauty Spa! The immediate results of plumped up skin and smoothing of fine lines is remarkable! The Spa continues to be one of the best in Tampa. They are incredibly friendly and the estheticians and staff are very knowledgeable . They carry some of the top skin care products as well as Other health and beauty aids! What are you waiting for, make an appointment !
Written June 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Shari J
Tampa, FL7 contributions
Just what I needed!
Oct 2019 • Solo
This was my third trip to S&B Spa, but my first on my own. As before, my appointment and check-in were handled professionally and without issue. The facility is lovely and well-decorated. There are many amenities including enhanced water, treats, and a well-appointed bathrooms and changing rooms. There is a nice, calming relaxation room that is good for gathering a group for a spa day. Best of all, the technicians have always been professional and very competent. Carrie did an excellent job working out a kink in my shoulder, and I feel so much better after my massage. I only wish I had had gone in sooner to address it!
Written October 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dani G
Gillette, WY168 contributions
Nice spa wanna-be!
Mar 2019 • Solo
Has the potential for a nice spa, but very millennial in lack of attention to detail. Had a young and fairly inexperienced gal doing my HydraFacial. While very nice and very forthcoming (which I greatly appreciated), she got liquid (not sure if clean product or dirty water) in my eyes a couple of times. Good thing I had my eyes closed. Had a couple of very small eye cover pads that kept trying to fall off and were not very absorbent. When I checked in, the gals upfront forgot to offer a drink. Overall, the HydraFacial felt great, but can’t say I saw a $220 difference by next morning. Still - despite all its shortcomings, much better than Amy’s Day Spa.
Written March 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alyssa G
Tampa, FL1 contribution
Wonderful, relaxing spa. Great practitioners.
Mar 2019 • Solo
As soon as you walk in your body relaxes. It’s the calming colors and aromatherapy scents. No matter what you are here for, massage, facial, or any other of the extensive services they offer, you get top quality people who know and excel in their field. SB Spa is always seeking the best modalities for their clients. They care about us. I recently had their new “skin pen” facial. I live in Florida and have sun damaged skin. It is now the morning after the treatment and my skin looks remarkably clearer.
Written March 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DLD
1 contribution
Horrible Experience - Do Not Waste You Time
Feb 2018 • Solo
Went to this spa to treat myself for my birthday to a relaxing pedicure (though maybe I would try for a massage or facial after too) glad I did not bother.
First the girl was running late, this happens, I get it, but when she finally came to get me from the waiting room she never introduced herself or even acknowledged that she was late. She led me down a very dark hallway, to an ok little nail room then walked out with no instruction to have a seat, or pick a polish color...after returning some 5 minutes later she told me to sit in a different chair than the one I picked and proceeded to give me the WORST PEDICURE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. She cut two toes with the file (which got infected), slapped on some scrub then lotion and rushed through it all to make up the time she was late, essentially making me pay for her tardiness. I had picked their supposedly top of the line spa pedi to enjoy the time. The whole experience was just awful. The manager did end up calling me to apologize and refunded my money, but that does not take back the lost time and lack of relaxation on my day off. What a waste of time this was. So glad I did not book with a friend to join me.
BTW - The infected toe nail took almost 7 months to grow out.
Written January 27, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

nikki k
Tampa, FL17 contributions
Oxygen facial
Nov 2018
Wow, an oxygen facial! If you want to be the most refreshed looking you can be, for an event or just because, get an oxygen facial at SB Health and Beauty Spa! I am 51 with the usual aging fine lines. You know, the kind of lines that just won’t allow your foundation to layer over them smoothly🙄. Well after this facial my skin showed “zero” lines. I MEAN ZERO! Incredible! I went home and applied makeup and I swear I looked 15 years younger. Talk about a confidence boost! 48 hours are the average for reaping the flawless looking benefits, but with regular maintenance and use of the recommended products, you are building collagen and reaping the long term benefits of the facial. Will regularly implement this into my monthly regiment! Thank you Maria for your fabulous attention to detail and artful eye! This is after all a “sculpting” type procedure during its delivery of hyaluronic acid.
Written November 30, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

emotionalbutterfly
Tampa, FL139 contributions
Wonderful Wellness Afternoon
Aug 2018 • Friends
I wanted to plan a wellness afternoon for a small group of my employees and colleagues. Darra took my call and helped me plan the perfect event. We started with lunch, had mimosas in a quiet room . The food and mimosas were delicious. The massages were wonderful. The spa is beautiful and clean. They made my guests feel very special. Darra happened to be there the day of my event and she was very thoughtful throughout the afternoon. I would definitely book there again.
Written August 25, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Julie F
St. Petersburg, FL1 contribution
Ahhh!
Jun 2018 • Solo
In need of a stress relieving massage, I phoned SB Spa and scheduled a massage at the end of my work week. What a great way to start the weekend! From the moment I entered the spa with soothing background music I began to feel the calm. No detail left undone, totally professional and thoughtful staff, wonderful massage!
Written June 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Yvonne0426
Lansing, KS96 contributions
LOVE SB Spa
Apr 2018 • Solo
I’ve been regularly visiting SB Spa for a year now and have never been disappointed. I see Tabby for massages and she helped me thru my cancer treatments. I see Cecilia for nails. She is the BEST! BOTH are amazing at what they do!
Written April 27, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

nikki k
Tampa, FL17 contributions
Hydra Facial
Mar 2018
If you are visiting Tampa or live here, you MUST visit SB Health And Beauty Spa! I had another fabulous facial done by Maria! You cannot go wrong if you tried, with the services and staff of this “5 star “ Spa! Dara and Juan greet you with a smile and a good dose of positive energy. The time and consideration of this front desk duo is superior and consistent! Sara and Bianca, make a fabulous Mother and daughter team as they are on top of providing a calming and soothing atmosphere and providing affective treatments using the latest in beauty/skincare technology. I use the entire product line of Methode Pysiodermie at home which is what they use during treatments- high end products that work! I visit the Spa a few times a month as I like to maintain a youthful glow as I enter my 50’s! The regime they have for me has resulted in some very exciting results! I receive hydra facials, micro needling and endermologie for both body and face(think natural face lift!). The packages are reasonably priced which allows me to stay with it month after month. I cannot imagine being without this Special Spa in my life❤️

Please do yourself a favor- visit SB Health and Beauty Spa and experience the bliss of this place yourself!
Written March 7, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 21
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing