We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
VERY RELIABLE

Wayne runs a top notch business. Responds quickly to all emails. He was actually very busy the... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2018
jojo5ooo
,
Bay City Mi
Excellent Service

Mr. Wayne provided my party of 7 exceptional service. Our evening flight was delayed an hour, and... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
Kimbro
,
London
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
3
All photos (3)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent90%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“cocoa beach”(6 reviews)
About
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
67°
47°
Dec
67°
47°
Jan
68°
48°
Feb
Contact
SFB Airport, Sanford, FL 32955
Website
+1 321-543-9000
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Sanford
from $85.60
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral cocoa beach sanford airport via phone wayne dependable orlando ride cruise
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Wayne runs a top notch business. Responds quickly to all emails. He was actually very busy the day we needed our ride. Unfortunately we did not get to meet him. He sent his helper who was promptly there to pick us up from the cruise...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank jojo5ooo
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Mr. Wayne provided my party of 7 exceptional service. Our evening flight was delayed an hour, and he graciously waited for us. I enjoyed our conversation to the port hotel, and he was waiting on us for our return to the airport.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Kimbro
Wayne S, Owner at Airport Shuttle Service, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

You girls were a pleasure. I look forward to seeing you again Wayne

Reviewed July 28, 2018

You can call ahead and talk with them or set up on line --very nice to work with I think you will make a good selection.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank lctdot
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Devon was punctual , polite, clean SUV and the best price possible.I would recommend him for any taxi services needed in Orlando particularly airport services. Thankyou Devon

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank hcostall47
Reviewed June 20, 2018

This service was amazing. The owner picked us up without any complaint even though our flight was 3 hours late. He came with a smile even though it was a one hour drive to and from our hotel at 1 a.m. He stayed in contact...More

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank asuzanne1964
Wayne S, Owner at Airport Shuttle Service, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

It wasnt your fault the Allegiant was late..Thanks for the nice review. Wayne

Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Just step out side the international arrivals terminal door 4 and look for the shuttle bus organisors. We had not pre booked but were told it was £17 each with an approx 10 min wait. Sure enough a mini bus arrived and we climbed aboard....More

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Shirley F
Wayne S, Owner at Airport Shuttle Service, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Nice review but its not me. Thanks anyway. Wayne Airport Shuttle Service 321 5439000

Reviewed May 23, 2018

We used Airport Shuttle Service for transportation from Port Canaveral to Orlando International. We had an 11:50 am flight which is earlier than the cruise line recommends but we made it to the airport a little more than two hours before our flight. Mr. Wayne...More

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank lisarhea
Reviewed May 12, 2018

Wayne picked us up bang on time packed our luggage in the cab and delivered us to were we wanted to be and in one piece

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Artie D
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Mr. Wayne, the owner, picked up our group of 4 moms and 4 teens at a hotel in Altamonte Springs and took us to Port Canaveral for our cruise. He was timely and fare in his price. On the return, he picked us up from...More

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Slamar
Reviewed March 1, 2018

Wayne picked up my daughter and me from the Orlando Sanford Airport and took us to Port Canaveral, and then delivered us back to the airport after our cruise. Even before we met him, he was helpful on the phone in telling me that a...More

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Maria H
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 nearby hotels
Budget Inn
196 reviews
1.18 miles away
Best Western Plus Sanford Airport/Lake Mary Hotel
81 reviews
1.26 miles away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Sanford
79 reviews
1.30 miles away
Monroe's On The Lake Hotel & Banquet Hall
173 reviews
3.21 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 251 nearby restaurants
Mel's Family Diner
77 reviews
1.24 miles away
Sal's Italian Ice
31 reviews
1.54 miles away
Patio Grill
91 reviews
1.13 miles away
Jimotti's Restaurant
31 reviews
1.51 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 75 nearby attractions
Lake Mary Farmer's Market
53 reviews
2.15 miles away
Timacuan Golf Club
42 reviews
2.37 miles away
Wops' Hops Brewing Company
32 reviews
2.84 miles away
Lake Mary Museum
15 reviews
2.08 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Siltli
May 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from ajm1766 | Reviewed this property |
Here is the phone #: +1 321-543-9000. If you go to "sandfordairportshuttle" on trip advisor, it is the #1 service listed. Make sure it is the one that Wayne runs. Not SuperShuttle - that will take you to several different... More
0
Votes
I1272FIkarenv
February 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from waynesQ2948TV | Property representative |
Airport Shuttle Service 321 543 9000
0
Votes
Michael M
February 4, 2017|
Answer
Response from waynesQ2948TV | Property representative |
Need the date and time. We can do it Not sure about the shared part.
0
Votes
Travel Forum Posts
zivsylvia
israel
getting to Sam's Club (16 Replies)
Got an email message from Sam's Club yesterday. They no longer have shuttles to Bill's Saloon (the old Barbary Coast) or to the Tropicana. An old Tripadvisor posting suggested Showtime Airport Shuttle Service for a $35 round trip. A Google search turned up a nasty complaint about Showtime, and a search of the Vegas Better Business Bureau shows a total of 21 complaints against them in the last 3 years (this gives them a 'satisfactory' rating!!!) I figured out how to get there by bus, but...More
November 18, 2008|
Response fromTopekaDucky|
I don't know what to tell you other than rental car, taxi, or maybe a limo....BUT you may want to post this again as Sam's TOWN not Sam's CLUB since they mean 2 different things to us. (or did you mean Sam's Club?) Sam's Club is actually a discount store and Sam's Town a casino/hotel. :)
Tejas_Dandekar
Pune, India
Airport shuttle service (1 Replies)
is there a shared/private airport shuttle service that we can book online for pick and drop to and from the airport to a destination?
March 03, 2016|
Kristen H
Rhode Island
Reliable Airport Shuttle service recommendations? (4 Replies)
Hi, I'm traveling with my sister to Chicago this weekend. Unfortunately we are not flying into the same airport. Looking for a reliable shuttle service, since we'll be unable to share cab fare. I am completely shocked by all the extremely bad reviews for the 2 shuttle services I found!! I can't even believe how bad they were. I'm debating taking the public transit, but neither of us are all that familiar with taking the train etc.. I'm aware cabs are about $35-45 each way. If anyone has a...More
November 04, 2014|
Response fromJanettravels44|
I'd take the train (I do take the train) into the city and at that point hail a cab if the El doesn't stop near your hotel. Shuttles are the worst of all worlds. Same horrible traffic issues without the door to door personal service of a cab i.e. you wait for everyone else to be unloaded one at a time if you are unlucky.