Orlando Carriers

Orlando Carriers, Sanford: Hours, Address, Orlando Carriers Reviews: 4/5

Orlando Carriers
4
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
We provide transportation throughout the state of Florida with a focus on Orlando, Port Canaveral, and Tampa. Our goal is to give excellent service at a value price.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

4.0
33 reviews
Excellent
23
Very good
3
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
5

bestchoiceculinary
Pompano Beach, FL9 contributions
President
Dec 2019 • Business
Worst service ever. Vehicle smelled like puke. Driver seemed drunk and actually was talking on his cell phone about how he prayed for more suicide bombings in the USA! He said he was from Turkey and Iran and hates America!!! Avoid this scam company.
Written December 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
As this review makes no sense as none of our drivers are from Turkey and or Iran. Can you provide a receipt or confirmation number?
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Chapman
1 contribution
Excellent service
Aug 2019
These guys were on time, kind, courteous and good drivers. Their customer care was exemplary. Definitely would recommend.
Written October 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks Dave we really liked the BB photos
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Stuart863
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom32 contributions
Picked up 18 th August Sanford airport
Aug 2019
We came out of airport Sanford driver was waiting with my name on as we pre booked in UK took us down to international drive was very chatty from leaving terminal to find driver was only around 20 secs took around 45 mins travel had a suv four cases fitted no probs really good service and timing was 5 star
Written August 27, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for taking the time to write this!
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kelly Z
2 contributions
Always a pleasure to work with
Jun 2019
This is the second time we used this company for our transportation in Central Florida. Their website is easy to use and you get text message updates when your driver arrives. Thanks again Orlando Carriers.
Written August 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for letting everyone know about your experience with us.
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Allyson
Orlando, FL4 contributions
Great Service
Aug 2019
Avoid using a travel agent or a transportation company with no actual cars. Many companies are just brokers and charge high prices. They took great care of us.
Written August 22, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for sharing that!
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kerry W
Whitley Bay, UK6 contributions
Beware
Jul 2019 • Family
Appalling customer services. The individual we spoke to was the rudest, most obnoxious customer service adviser/manager I've ever encountered. Simple questions were unanswered in an aggressive manner, abrubt to the point he put the phone down twice. Totally unacceptable bahaviour and I feel this guy obviously needs to be enrolled on an anger management programme. The driver was exceptional, just a shame the individual manning the phone does not possess the same skills and should not be in the role in which he totally embarrases the trade, his company and his country. Be aware that if you have a problem don't phone the emergency helpline, you'd be better off phoning uber instead and whatever you do don't give your number out as because of this review I've received several nuisance phone calls with the most horrendous profanities thrown at me; not only massively unprofessional, an abuse of authority, I also believe this to be a criminal offence.
Written August 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We have no record of you making a booking with us.
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Leo
Winter Springs, FL1 contribution
Wonderful service!!
Jul 2019 • Family
My family and I traveled to Florida on a vacation and used orlando carriers to reach our destination. Our driver was on time and courteous. The car was comfortable and accessible. Usually when traveling with my family I feel worried when I’m not the one driving, but I felt safe and was able to sit back and enjoy our trip! I completely recommend this service, my vacation was great!!!
Written July 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for the great feedback!
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

rabm85
ballymoney105 contributions
poor
May 2019 • Family
booked a return transfer.
arriving after a long flight the driver wasnt at the point were we had been instructed to meet which worried me as i thought maybe i was in the wrong place. 30minutes later he arrived, due to immigration control etc it probally isnt the easiest to put an exact time on it.
driver was pleasent and helpful so no compliants there.
the return journey is were it all went wrong. the driver was 40minutes late picking us up at the hotel so thankfully we had left ourselves plenty of time before our flight.
again the driver was helpful and pleasent.
the problems then occuried when my son left his bag in the transfer with his tablet and computer console in it which we quickly realised. within about 20minutes of being dropped off and help from airport staff we got in contact with this company to the response of "the driver is nowhere near orlando now, so nothing we can do" my partner then explained our flight didnt leave for another 6hours so if it could be dropped off before then.
we heard nothing back from them, we then tried a different approach as some friends were staying in orlando 2more days after us and they offered to drive to head office to pick the bag up. the response they got was "the driver hadnt been back to head office and is now on a two day pickup across the US".
we have now been back in the UK for four days and have got our travel agent involved in which after two days hes still awaiting a response.

i understand it was my sons fault for leaving it but we have tried various ways to get it back with little or no help from this company!!!!!
Written May 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We followed your travel agent's orders about the pick up time. Your phone was also not in the vehicle so I am unsure what you wanted us to do. Don't blame us for the short comings of your Travel Agent and child. We checked it was not in the car.
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

2Nusmyrna
Huntington, WV2 contributions
Our flight was late but Orlando Carriers was on time.
Dec 2018
Our flight was late, my husband had to stop and rest between gate and lobby, but driver was patiently waiting for us, helped with luggage on both ends of the trip and was kind and polite. Vehicle was clean and comfortable. We couldn't have been happier with our booking. We are hoping for return trip to the airport to be as pleasant.
Written February 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

bob1979ni
Dundonald, UK80 contributions
would love to contribute
Feb 2019 • Couples
silly pick up time l, no flexibility to pick is pick port Canaveral to Florida airport must be a day long journey as they couldn't pick us up they failed to pick up twice but this nice company who didn't leave us stranded did be polite
Written February 10, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We would love to have your confirmation number to look into this. If you booked with a travel agent the complaint belongs to their sight. We have strict policies with Tour Operators and Travel Agencies. It seems like you missed your pick up time. If we did as you said we would not be where we are today. Must be some confusion. Thanks for the 1 star review with little details. Also we do not make the pick up times, the guest or the host agency does.
Written March 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 33
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing