We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Florida Water Tours

282 Yacht Club Dr, Camachee Cove Marina, St. Augustine, FL 32084-0492
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Florida Water Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
More Info
$29.00*
and up
Dolphin and Wildlife Adventure
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
On a private or group excursion with Florida Water Tours, you could spot a dolphin, glinting in the sunlight as it arcs over the water's mirrored surface. You might step back in time as you sail past historical landmarks, glow pink and purple on a sunset cruise, or enjoy two types of spirits on the BYOB tour Boat tours are diverse, offering all types of perspectives on the region, but they're all designed for adventurous, curious passengers.
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good11%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“sunset cruise” (130 reviews)
“dolphin tour” (63 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
282 Yacht Club Dr, Camachee Cove Marina, St. Augustine, FL 32084-0492
Write a ReviewReviews (982)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 130 reviews
"dolphin tour"
in 63 reviews
"nights of lights"
in 61 reviews
"kingfish grill"
in 21 reviews
"captain chuck"
in 15 reviews
"boat ride"
in 44 reviews
"lights tour"
in 28 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 28 reviews
"fun trip"
in 11 reviews
"great tour"
in 41 reviews
"downtown st"
in 13 reviews
"bridge of lions"
in 10 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 16 reviews
"byob"
in 78 reviews
"crew"
in 206 reviews
"marcel"
in 21 reviews
"augustine"
in 208 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 982 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Everything was great, would definitely go again. Our two young boys loved it. The men who run it are very laid back and friendly. Both knowledgeable and the ride was great.

Thank Candace O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday

great trip great price guys were great and made the trip very enjoyable would highly recommend and will do again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

There was 14 of us and we had a great time. The rain stopped and Kevin and Mike were great guides. We will be back again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carolwN9855JS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We enjoyed the dolphin tour so much we went back for the sunset cruise the next evening. The naturalist was knowledgeable and very friendly. He was great with the 4 and 6 year olds we had with us. We saw dolphins and Roseate Spoonbills and...More

Thank rhopper276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

I took my husband and children on the Dolphin and Wildlife Adventure. We had a great time. Our tour guides were friendly and very knowledgeable about the wild life we saw while on the boat tour. Being able to see dolphins while on the tour...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank taustin0507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

We had the most amazing time ever! Family owned, they made us feel so welcome :) They were very knowledgeable of the area, they were funny, they make sure you are having a good time every minute of the tour! We got to see the...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank martiga2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

The tour was nothing special. A slow boat ride with a couple of dolphins in the distance. We had our elementary age kids with us. One liked it and the other was bored. It needs to either move a little faster or have a little...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank beachbum912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 6 days ago

Excellent tour! Captain Mike and first mate Kevin make it knowledgable and fun while seeing St. Augustine from the water.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We took the Sunset cruise, but unfortunately the weather was AWFUL. It rained on us the whole time Fortunately they have plastic windows that could be zipped up around the covered pontoon). Although we didn't get a sunset - or see any dolphins/birds - the...More

Thank flav07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica T, Owner at Florida Water Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hi! I'm so sorry it rained on your trip! We let everyone know that they could re-book to a nicer night without paying any re-book fees!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We originally booked the Sunset BYOB Cruise for June 2017 but it was cancelled due to nasty weather. Jessica at Florida Water Tours was very helpful in getting us re-booked for the following summer. We had a great time on the cruise. The wife &...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 80 hotels in St. Augustine
Vilano Beach Garden Inn
53 reviews
.73 miles away
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District
952 reviews
.87 miles away
The Cozy Inn
1,086 reviews
.91 miles away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Augustine - Vilano Beach
1,633 reviews
.94 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Beaches at Vilano
1,029 reviews
.54 miles away
Mojo's Tacos
48 reviews
.91 miles away
Vinny's New York Style Pizza
88 reviews
.15 miles away
Fire Wok
63 reviews
.88 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Old City Tours of St. Augustine
105 reviews
.49 miles away
Old Jail
1,765 reviews
.92 miles away
Extreme Water Adventures
72 reviews
.08 miles away
Reel Dream Fishing Charters
34 reviews
.32 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
nakjfk2011
December 2, 2017|
Answer
Response from Jessica T | Property representative |
Yes, we have complimentary cups, ice and bottle openers on board.
0
Votes
;