We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miss Kelley Fishing Charters

Features Animals

Miss Kelley Fishing Charters
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (72)
All photos (72)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“captain jeff”(3 reviews)
“amberjack”(3 reviews)
“deck hand”(3 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
65°
48°
Mar
71°
54°
Apr
77°
62°
May
Contact
5550 N Lagoon Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-7911
Website
+1 850-866-2363
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain jeff amberjack deck hand these guys fish next year panama city benoit mate reel boats
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We couldn’t of asked for a better fishing trip! Captain Kelley and Scott were amazing hosts from start to finish. We caught fish the whole time, and Scott was there to help us with whatever we needed. Nice clean boat, that have everything we needed....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Meghan C
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thanks so much for fishing with our family. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

I deep sea fish often, and I have to say this has been one of the best trips I've had. Capt. Kelly and his deckhand Scott were knowledgable and friendly and helpful. I highly reccomend Miss Kelly. We came here to catch some Mahi Mahi...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Joe M
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thanks so much for picking our family to fish with. We hope to see you again.

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time fishing with Jeff and Scott! We all caught our limit and a couple of kings Scott was so great with my son and family the whole trip was very worth it. The boat was nice and clean and the air...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank scottwortham
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Thanks so much for going fish with our family.

Reviewed July 16, 2018

I haven’t been on one of the Kelly boats in a few years(I strongly recommend booking months in advance), and I’ll admit it, I was a little disappointed that Benji wasn’t on the boat but now I’m saying Benji who! Captain Jeff Kelly was awesome,...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Jacobk76
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Thanks so much for going fish with us!

Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

They took us right to where the fish were,the deckhand Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful. Both the captain and him were awesome people all around. Couldn't ask for a better fishing trip with a better crew, they made us feel like family and I'll...More

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank jeremymcghee13
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Thanks so much for going fishing with us. See you next year!

Reviewed July 5, 2018

Went on Miss Kelley July 4, 2018 for 8 hour bottom fishing trip. Best charter I have ever been on and I'll explain why. Captain Jeff Kelley put us right on the fish and was very knowledgeable about all species of fish that we caught....More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank robertpalmer4974
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Thanks so much for going fishing with us! See you next time.

Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

We have been with the Miss Kelley for years. The captain, first mate, and experience never disappoint! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great day of fishing and fun out on the wager.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Flyer608660
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Thanks so much for all the good years!

Reviewed April 29, 2018

I chose Miss Kelly fishing charters because of the good reviews that I had on TripAdvisor. I couldn't agree more with what I had read. We had a group of 8 people and Captain Benji really put us on the fish for a very fun...More

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank jacobshreffler05
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Thanks so much for going fishing with us!

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time fishing today with the crew of Miss Kelley fishing charter. We'll definitely be booking a trip next year!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank tpoole21784
Benjamin K, Owner at Miss Kelley Fishing Charters, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Thanks so much for fishing with us! See you next year.

Reviewed August 26, 2017

I had a great day on the water. The boat was big and nice. The captain an deck hand was great. I will be back

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank BillyDlatt
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 51 nearby hotels
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
583 reviews
.45 miles away
Aqua View Motel
120 reviews
.70 miles away
Venture Out Vacations
5 reviews
.84 miles away
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
394 reviews
1.27 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 487 nearby restaurants
The Grand Marlin Restaurant & Oyster Bar
370 reviews
.10 miles away
Andy’s Flour Power
1,741 reviews
.24 miles away
J Michael’s
1,122 reviews
.17 miles away
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
2,006 reviews
.06 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 264 nearby attractions
Fifth Generation Charters
12 reviews
.04 miles away
Dolphin Express of PC LLC
17 reviews
.11 miles away
Capt. Anderson's Marina - Fishing & Cruising Tours
349 reviews
.00 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TDBE
June 2, 2016|
Answer
Response from 89benjamink | Property representative |
We do not offer a money back guarantee but we rarely ever have a bad trip.
1
Vote
inventiveincentives
May 31, 2016|
Answer
Response from 89benjamink | Property representative |
Our peak rates are $160 per hour for up to six people with an additional charge for each person over six. We run 4 to 12 hour charters. My website explains everything better. Misskelleyfishingcharters. Com Capt. Benji... More
0
Votes