We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great traditional course

This is a great traditional mini golf course with all the classic style “windmill” holes but done... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
johnestly
,
Appleton, Wisconsin
via mobile
Family favorite

Whenever my husband & I travel we love to play putt putt. We love trying new courses wherever we... read more

Reviewed October 10, 2018
408nikkim
,
Winder, Georgia
via mobile
Read all 220 reviews
All photos (89)
All photos (89)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good24%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
77°
62°
May
81°
68°
Jun
83°
69°
Jul
Contact
12206 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3400
More
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from $42.80
More Info
from $67.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $32.10
More Info
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
133
53
21
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
133
53
21
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf putt putt easter island head atm on site free game two courses lots of fun front beach road all ages panama city statues obstacles holes climb cave pcb tiki
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great traditional mini golf course with all the classic style “windmill” holes but done in a unique fashion. Probably one of the most fun mini golf courses I’ve done in a long time. Don’t forget to go inside the dinosaur on the...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank johnestly
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Whenever my husband & I travel we love to play putt putt. We love trying new courses wherever we go. We first visited Goofy Golf in PCB about 3 years ago. We vacation in PCB each year & it’s become a tradition to go to...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 408nikkim
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Fun golf game and I had fun I will be returning shout out to the staff for suggestions. Was not crowded!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank hihi06
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

1st time to go there. Cash only !! Great and unique putt putt golf. Definitely coming back ! Best time !!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank kimberlya149
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Our family putts away on this 60 year old course every time we visit Panama City. There are two retro courses to choose from. It’s a blast and a true classic must-do when in the panhandle.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jkeylime
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Keep in mind this place is 60 years old. Considering that this place has been well kept. Came here for some simple fun and give my mom some nostalgic moments. My kids loved all the fun features on the holes. $10 a person makes it...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank talleycheesypretzel
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We had a blast at Goofy Golf! It was the most creative course we’d ever been on! The statues were funny, and the obstacles were challenging!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank W9808BSjeffm
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed playing mini golf here. Several challanging holes. Best part is it fairly reasonable price. The course is not to big. It took about an hour and cost $10 each

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank meanpeace
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

We visited goofy golf on our last day. The courses were being redone and repainted. We played during the day by ourselves and had a great time. It was an older style course with moving objects as well as multi tiered greens. This made it...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sfrims
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Never skip goofy golf. Loads of fun with all the holes. Don't let this old establishment make you think twice before going. Get there early as it fills up quickly.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Larry S
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 51 nearby hotels
Beach Tower By The Sea
451 reviews
.23 miles away
Holiday Terrace Motel
127 reviews
.26 miles away
Chateau Motel
532 reviews
.30 miles away
Chateau By The Sea
14 reviews
.32 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 489 nearby restaurants
Another Broken Egg Cafe
756 reviews
.44 miles away
Shrimp Basket
568 reviews
.14 miles away
Harpoon Harry's
715 reviews
.37 miles away
Salty Goat Saloon
136 reviews
.67 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 269 nearby attractions
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
496 reviews
.26 miles away
Russell Fields City Pier
248 reviews
.08 miles away
M.B. Miller County Pier
145 reviews
.08 miles away
Panama City Beach Library
41 reviews
.40 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BobbyB1569
September 24, 2018|
Answer
Response from Q8105RDdan | Reviewed this property |
No they will NOT be open. They are closed from November 1st and reopen March 1st.
0
Votes
Betty K
August 9, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PSLLeanna | Reviewed this property |
I don’t remember kids being cheaper. You did need cash though; no credit.
1
Vote
bonnbonnnash
June 19, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from William G | Reviewed this property |
$8.00 per person. They only take cash but there is an ATM on site.
3
Votes