We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Funpcb

Features Animals
Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Funpcb tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
220
All photos (220)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good7%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“dolphin tour”(62 reviews)
“jet ski”(34 reviews)
About
Aquatic Adventures has been serving the Panama City Beaches for decades and has exceptional experience in making your vacation memorable. The Panama City Beaches are known worldwide for the beautiful crystal blue waters and sparkling white sandy...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
5325 N Lagoon Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-7907
Website
+1 850-235-8051
Call
Ways to Experience Funpcb
from $168.00
More Info
from $107.99
More Info
from $32.99
More Info
from $51.60
More Info
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
402
34
14
13
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
402
34
14
13
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaquatic adventuresdolphin tourjet skisand dollarscaptain robertpontoon rentalwave runnerssaw dolphinsknew wherenext yearbeach chairsstar fishswimming with dolphinshighly recommend this tourgreat captainbucket listsea life
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 507 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Our service guy in the booth has us in a different chair every day. Our friends drove 18 hrs here to visit with us and we wanted chairs together, but not happening. Service guy is to busy with cell phone and not taking care of...More

Thank Alley96
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Alley96, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you and your friend were not able to sit together. Chairs are given out on a first come first serve basis. The beach attendant was on the phone dealing with a work issue. Again...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thank you to Captain Rob for a wonderful morning of dolphin watching! Captain Rob was professional and courteous with myself and two teenage daughters. He spent time providing us with local history and information on local wildlife. We saw pods of dolphins up close both...More

Thank rkaot2012
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Rkaot2012, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you and your daughters had a wonderful morning with Captain Rob! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What an awesome time! Our guide was Justin and he was awesome. Booked this trip 2 hours before time and it was easily the cheapest avaliable. We rode all over hitting 40 mph on average. Saw around 6 dolphins and found some amazing shells on...More

Thank John E
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

John E, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had an awesome time with Justin. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Just wanted to THANK Captain Rob for an amazing morning! We worked out way out to Shell Island while he relayed some local history. He anchored at Shell Island so that we could enjoy some time searching for beautiful shells - we also saw stingrays,...More

1  Thank Sandygagnon624
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Sandygagnon624, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had an amazing time with Captain Rob! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We loved our dolphin tour! We saw 4 or 5 pods of dolphins. Pelican flocks. Egrets. The captain dove to get us some cool shells. Staff are friendly. Boat is clean. 6 passengers so a more personal experience. Thank you for such a great time.

Thank Christy J
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Christy J, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you loved your tour! We pride ourselves on our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Pontoon we rented was nice but it had a 40 hp motor as opposed to the 50 that was advertised. The radio and horn didn't work. Dakota the dock hand that gave us instructions was very thorough and informative. He was great. Good price.More

Thank Keith H
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Keith H, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a nice boat. We are truly sorry that you had a 40 HP boat. When you took the boat out you were given a whistle which replaces the horn in case of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We rented a pontoon for a full day to fish/ snorkel in the bay and go to Shell Island. We have taken the shuttle several times but never again. Having a boat to get out of the sun and not having to haul everything to...More

Thank Alicia C
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Alicia C. Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great time. We pride ourselves on our polite and helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I had a blast on the jet ski dolphin tour. We loved being up close next to the dolphins and wandering around shell island, which has crystal blue water with bright white sand. Not to mention our tour guide, Justin, was amazing....More

Thank kelseyannabrown
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Kelseyannabrown, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and your husband had a blast with Justin on your tour. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were blessed to get Capt. Robert as our captain. He pointed out many sites. Took us to several areas to make sure we saw dolphins. Taught us some area history and life history as well. Even got the chance to assist a fellow boat...More

Thank Freedom199485
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Kristin, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great time with Capt. Rob on your tour! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I rented a pontoon, just the basic model, for 4 hours for my wife, myself, and another couple. We arrived about 10 minutes before scheduled departure time ( next time I'll be 30 mins early, as suggested) and they still got us out quickly. The...More

Thank Roving628388
Leah G, Manager at Funpcb, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Eric T, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had an amazing day! We look forward to seeing you again.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 50 hotels in Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
564 reviews
.52 miles away
Aqua View Motel
113 reviews
.72 miles away
Venture Out Vacations
5 reviews
.82 miles away
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
380 reviews
1.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 460 restaurants in Panama City Beach
The Grand Marlin Restaurant & Oyster Bar
322 reviews
.01 miles away
Andy’s Flour Power
1,697 reviews
.32 miles away
J Michael’s
1,101 reviews
.26 miles away
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
1,975 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 255 attractions in Panama City Beach
Fifth Generation Charters
11 reviews
.13 miles away
Dolphin Express of PC LLC
18 reviews
.03 miles away
Lagoon Pontoons
625 reviews
.10 miles away
Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise
577 reviews
.03 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Christopher B
June 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Leah G | Property representative |
You drive the pontoon yourself.We think there is plenty to do if you go for a full day. If your family loves nature the full day is for you. We do not allow tubing. If you have any other questions please call us directly at... More
0
Votes
Vondy C
August 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from hcasteel83 | Reviewed this property |
I think they may allow it. They are good with working with the consumers. He will have to take the safety class (about 20 min). Call ahead to make sure that way you know what to expect.
1
Vote
Travis D
July 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JerriVice | Reviewed this property |
first tank is full and ready but the next one is on you.
1
Vote