We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Orlando
ICON Park
$28.99 per adult
Popular: Booked by 366 travelers!
SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium
$27.39 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,084 travelers!
Kids Eat Free Card
$19.98 per adult
Popular: Booked by 901 travelers!
Central Florida Everglades Airboat Tour from Orlando
$58.99 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,198 travelers!
King's Bowl Orlando Packages
$19.98 per adult
Popular: Booked by 252 travelers!
VIP Dine 4Less Card in Orlando
$29.99 per adult
Popular: Booked by 232 travelers!
Madame Tussauds Orlando
$27.39 per adult
Popular: Booked by 804 travelers!
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
8375 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9309
Get to know the area
Private Helicopter Tour over Orlando's Theme Parks
Helicopter Tours

Private Helicopter Tour over Orlando's Theme Parks

30 reviews
Experience Orlando's famous theme parks in an unusual way: from the window of a helicopter. Sit back and enjoy an eight- to 25-minute flight over highlights such as Universal Studios, Lake Toho, SeaWorld, and Disney World. Learn about the development of the area and its history through your pilot's commentary and snap epic aerial photos as you travel.
$49.22 per adult
1,634Reviews11Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 913
  • 511
  • 164
  • 24
  • 22
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bubbalusk wrote a review Oct 17
Captiva Island, Florida171 contributions90 helpful votes
As you can see from the photo I posted, you can’t see anything at night. The A/C condensation makes it impossible to see out of the windows. We said something to the employee while boarding, and she’s just replied “it’s too late now”
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ICONParkOrlandoFL, Guest Relations Manager at ICON Park
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please feel free to reach out to guestservices@iconparkorlando.com or 407-601-7907 and we would be happy to follow up with you.
Read more
Beverly N wrote a review Oct 14
Little Rock, Arkansas186 contributions24 helpful votes
I’m a little wobbly when it comes to heights, but because of the stability of the car I really had no issues.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ICONParkOrlandoFL, Guest Relations Manager at ICON Park
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Don’t forget to share your photos as well! You can submit all photos here (iconparkorlando.com/contest) for a chance to win 2 ICON Park Play Passes, worth $130!
Read more
Mary B wrote a review Oct 9
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Since my wife and I rode a Ferris Wheel on our first date, we seldom pass up a Wheel that we encounter in our travels. This time, though, we should not have bothered. The employees indoors were mask fanatics. Apparently, it did not matter to them if you were asthmatic or had trouble breathing through a face diaper: "Put on your mask. No exceptions." Before being allowed to get on the Wheel, we had to go through a metal detector. I could not take my penknife on board with me (presumably because I might use it to dismantle the Wheel) and was told to check it in a lockbox. When I tried to get it out afterwards, the lockbox would not open and a security officer had to be called in. To his credit, he was prompt and courteous. He explained that the particular box that I had chosen was "buggy," but that he was not allowed to put a "Do not use" sign on it. The ride itself was $22 per person for one revolution: not worth it. The only reason this park gets even two stars is the Star Flyer. It was a good ride at a decent price, with friendly staff. The Mai-Tai's at the Star Bar were pretty good, too.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ICONParkOrlandoFL, Guest Relations Manager at ICON Park
Responded 2 days ago
Please feel free to reach out to guestservices@iconparkorlando.com or 407-601-7907 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Read more
carol e wrote a review Sep 2020
6 contributions1 helpful vote
this is an awesome place to take the family...walking distance to shops and attractions for all ages. highly recommend
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ICONParkOrlandoFL, Guest Relations Manager at ICON Park
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Don’t forget to share your photos as well! You can submit all photos here (iconparkorlando.com/contest) for a chance to win 2 ICON Park Play Passes, worth $130!
Read more
taroblis wrote a review Sep 2020
South Berwick, Maine66 contributions24 helpful votes
This place appears that it will be great once additional things are added, but wasn't a lot to do for now. We went to check it out for something to do and went to Madame Tussauds and Ole Red for dinner. Also enjoyed happy hour!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from ICONParkOrlandoFL, Guest Relations Manager at ICON Park
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would love to have you back again, and we recommend the ICON Park Play Pass, which grants admissions to all 7 attractions on the property plus exclusive dining discounts!
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about ICON Park