我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Michael's VIPs

排名第 25奥兰多跟团游览(共 207 个)
佛罗里达奥兰多, 美国
展开
5 分钟后打烊
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
82 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 81
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Spacecaydet 写了一条点评 2020年2月
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特292 分享41 推荐
首先,让我开始一个事实,就是到目前为止,我们已经使用Michael的VIP了很多次,我真的不记得这是我们第三次,第四次还是第五次带着Michael的VIP前往迪士尼。我会比较保守地说3,因为它允许我使用该吸引人的评论标题。我们经常去迪斯尼,所以有时我会一起旅行,我确实知道,自从我们第一次和迈克尔的VIP一起去以来,我们就一直没有离开过。另外,这只是我的第二次评论,对于没有为每种体验撰写评论,我深表歉意。但是,您可以使用“超赞”,“伟大”,“高效”这些词超出预期的次数?但是我再次向迈克尔的VIP致歉,特别是让(未读过约翰)吉恩(Jean)没有为每种经历撰写评论。 如果您仍在阅读,请继续阅读。我们只有一次与Jean在一起,在这一点上很难与Michael的其他人一起去,尽管上次旅行我亲自遇到了另外四个向导,因为我们在公园里过马路,并有时间与其中一些人交谈,他们一起旅行的一些家庭成员。我的印象是,迈克尔(Michael's)拥有许多高素质的人才,他们随时准备让您的迪士尼假期美好。仍然让我感到遗憾的是,我们的迪斯尼之旅之一遇见吉恩(Jean)无法到达。我们真的会考虑移动日期的发生。 “叔叔”让每次都证明了自己的价值。他高效而积极,从字面上看,他是我们迪斯尼旅行的缔造者。当我们穿过公园时,他代表我们讲话,并且确切地知道什么时候需要采取哪些步骤,以帮助我们以最少的等待(如果有的话)来击中清单上的每个景点。他知道世界上我甚至向迪士尼书呆子发誓的所有诡计,而我以为他知道但不知道。另外,即使您确实知道执行技巧是关键,而且这个人执行了,他也不会失败。令人尴尬的是,由于某些聚会,我们使他的工作变得更难了,但他找到了一种适应和克服的方法,并帮助我们尽管遇到了自己和长期的曲线球,但仍然很开心。 最后一次旅行是在11月7日至10日的一个周末进行的,并延长了一个周末,我们让让和我们五个孩子的家庭6、4、2和我姐姐的3口之家(包括我9岁的侄女)一起生活。我们为魔术王国和好莱坞工作室预订了他。魔法王国总是挤满了人。在十一月的这个特别的星期四,人们排长队很热,在这种情况下,Michaels VIP值得每一分钱。这里有一些让吉旅行的例子。吉恩以某种方式让我们在我们的客餐厅预订了早餐,我每天检查一个月。我们远离财产,这基本上等于不可能获得这些保留,但他为我们做了PRE-TRIP工作。我们一直想体验一下,他让我们知道,进入那一天会让我们站起来。不幸的是,尽管我们实际上是准时到达的,而且我们已经预订了迪士尼的食品(没错,迪斯尼)却未能准时推出相对简单的订单。除了餐厅的经历外,我们几乎错过了最大的原因,那就是在那儿吃饭,那是在人群面前到达七个矮人矿井的火车。但是他排队,救了我们的位置,叫我们进去,我们离开了。 到了清晨,我们已经达到了我们想体验的清单上的大多数景点。线路确实开始变长,甚至我的侄女最喜欢的丛林巡游的快速通行线也被备份到实际快速通行入口之外,大约需要等待30分钟。我们等了吗?有点,但不是真的。因此,让让进入了快速通行路线,而我刚刚见过瑞士家庭鲁滨逊并希望游览附近的景点树屋的孩子们做到了,我们都做到了。待完成时,我们已经准备好输入实际的快速越过线,因为它已经通过了实际的进入方式。这是一个典型的例子,说明了指南带来的价值,因为让的快速思考,我们基本上以一个价格获得了两个吸引力。至于快速通行证,Jean会全天不断检查这些通行证,并根据需要更新每个人的日程安排,以确保我们不会错过任何吸引游客的机会。 另一个例子是我们的海盗经验。对于我们的家人来说,没有乘坐加勒比海盗去迪斯尼世界之旅并不是一次失败,而是失败。好吧,这次我们最好还是不要骑车,因为它在途中发生了故障。在20分钟的过程中,我们一定听了大约200次“……对我来说是海盗生活……”。如果还算不错的话,我们整个聚会都会举行,包括当时的23个月大的聚会。后来发生了哭泣,当我们终于下车时,简就在那里。他抓住了我们的所有手镯,并让一位铸模成员对它们进行了扫描,以便给您带来不便。这是迪斯尼给我们的补偿,这是非常棒的,但他们需要举起一些手势说自己在做什么,我们几乎错过了免费快速通行证的机会。在花了很多时间在蹒跚学步的孩子哭泣的痛苦中,并有一天失去了这些让让我们不要错过的特权,这使我们回到了正轨。但是说实话,他怎么知道?他说,他意识到当我们没有出人意料时,他知道出了点问题。吉恩本来可以等着在手机上上网,但是他试图弄清楚发生了什么,并在乘车立即退出时正在等待,到那时,迪斯尼已经知道迪士尼将赔偿受到负面影响的客人。因此我们没有参加,他没有参加,这样就把消极变成了积极。 在好莱坞的制片厂,他帮助我们以最长的路线(包括千年猎鹰和and的狗破折号)在零或少于十分钟的等待时间内浏览最新的景点。您以为这是不可能的……不是,它发生了。您确实必须愿意早点到达,我们没有,我们又迟到了,但是在另一个迈克尔的VIP旅游团的帮助下,他在跳绳方面占据了我们的位置。但是,这就是重要的早晨的表现。我的妻子待在一大群人后面,等待着绳索降落,我们向前走去见吉恩,因为他和另外两名VIP向导正与他们各自的家人聚在一起。所以我的妻子,我以为无法利用绳索掉落而陷在人群后面。因此,当绳索掉落时,我们将与Jean和其他Michaels VIP向导以及他们的家人一起,直奔紧身衣。吉恩(Jean)指着他迈克尔(Michael)的同伙之一,说:“跟着她去骑车,继续前进,我会在那儿见你。”他加倍回去找苏珊(Susan)。完成浏览空的苗条队列。什么! ? ? !轻弹手指,老婆出现! ?奇迹工人?魔术师?他只是要求一名演员允许他与苏珊团聚,他们让她退缩了。如果还不够的话,他就把我们的婴儿带给了唯一一个不够高的婴儿(几乎不让任何人抱抱她),并与她等待直到几分钟后我们退出。当我们走开时,我期望有充分的自来水厂,但她似乎很高兴与吉恩叔叔一起放松! !美好的一天的又一个好开始。没有让,我们将永远无法有效享受这个公园。我们已经十年没有去过那里了,它被两个LANDS改变了,我们以为知道的任何花招都过时了。 当我们乘坐Rockin过山车并且没有照顾孩子的问题时,他还和我们4岁的蹒跚学步的孩子和Reid在一起。里德因为我们要离开而开始哭泣时,他给他买了一个泡泡风扇,眼泪变成了微笑。吉恩似乎也有时间在这些旅行的不同时间点上我们的咖啡订单。我可以从字面上写出另一篇完整的评论,告诉您我们错过了什么,但是如果您想体验一下,可以告诉向导您想做什么并关掉脑子。吉恩可以为您做这件事。迈克尔的VIP似乎能够在任何一天中不断地增强多个家庭的魔力。我们亲自体验了它,看到其他家庭也一样。 便宜吗……不。根本不是两件事。首先,将其与“官方”迪斯尼VIP进行比较,您会发现这种体验是一笔交易。每小时少了数百美元。数百个。其次,考虑一下,我说这使迪斯尼门票的价值增加了三倍。在找到Michaels VIP之前,我们进行了多次旅行,我们很满意整天达到3-4个游乐设施/景点。这是一个很难吞下的药,要以进入为代价。进入吉恩(Jean),他带领我们穿过公园,然后我们便在午餐前达到了9-10个景点。所以你算一下。这是经验的乘数,这就是实现价值的地方。 下次(不确定何时),我们正在考虑制作Animal,Hollywood和Magic,这是希望让Jean在我们需要时(虽然他可能已经)还没有被预订。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Faye 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
我们的导游萨非亚(Safia)使整天都很棒。她无所不能。引导我们以最少的等待时间到达所有最佳游乐设施。我们不到一天就完成了整个魔术王国公园。她个性极佳,总的来说很高兴能相处。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Mark S 写了一条点评 2020年1月
纽约州纽约市1 分享
2020年1月,我们带着3岁和5岁的女孩访问了迪斯尼,并进行了两天的旅行-一次在Magic Kingdom,另一次在Epcot-进行了迈克尔·让(Michael Jean)的VIP之旅。吉恩真厉害。 首先,在出行之前,他给了我们有关酒店,餐厅和汽车租赁等方面的建议,与Uber / Lyft相比(尽管要花停车费,但绝对值得拥有一辆车),最终为您带来了极大的帮助,并减轻了人们的负担。迪士尼提示网站。 其次,他在公园上博学多才,并且能够引导我们进入我们女孩所钟爱的游乐设施和景点,几乎不需要等待。在魔幻王国,我们在4个小时内完成了11个景点,并没有着急的感觉。 第三,他对我们孩子的口味和需求非常敏感。例如,在魔幻王国,我们的女孩们喜欢魔毯骑行,因此他在早上晚些时候把我们带到了类似的地方,而在艾波特,他在紧急情况下发现了一个隐藏的浴室。 最后,也许是最重要的一点,他的性格很好,与孩子们互动很融洽。他们俩都立即向他致意-这是罕见的-并且喜欢说:“吉恩,我们下一步要去哪里?”(通常不需要等待!)。 简而言之,吉恩(Jean)是一位了不起的向导,他使我们与孩子们的第一次迪士尼体验成为一种难忘,无压力的体验。下次我们一定会使用吉恩,希望很快!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Ashley 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
我和我的家人很幸运能够让Jason担任迪士尼魔幻王国的导游。杰森超越了自己的导游职务。我们一家八口,有两个小孩(5岁和1岁)。杰森(Jason)确保满足我们的每一个需求(在这个家庭中,有很多!)不管他是冲刺来换一辆我的妈妈踏板车,还是更快,还是确保我们在最长的等待时间内拥有最快的通行证(杰森知道到底该怎么做才能战胜高峰)。而且他每次都是对的!我们在下午2点之前坐了8趟车,我认为这是闻所未闻的。但是他对我们拥有“最好的时光”的可爱态度才真正改变了一切。我不能推荐杰森足够,我们非常感激。他使我们在迪斯尼的时光真正变得神奇。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Aja D 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
在萨非亚的帮助下,我们度过了最佳旅程!我们和两个年幼的女儿在一起,她使我们的公园游览变得轻而易举,我们从来没有排队等候,她为我们规划了路线,计划了饭菜,等等。每一件事都是无缝的。它使我们可以放松身心,享受我们一家人的时光。她非常有趣,让我们的孩子们参与其中(甚至推着婴儿车),还分享了许多有关迪士尼的有趣事实。她还帮助我们计划了晚上的活动,以最大程度地减少没有她的时间。服务水平是无可挑剔的,值得每一分钱。我绝对会再做一次。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Michael's VIPs

#25 of 211 Tours in Orlando
Orlando, FL, USA
More
About Michael's VIPs
Michael's VIPs is Orlando's original private VIP tour service. We offer privately guided tours throughout Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld! Our tours are designed to show you the best of the best rides and attractions the Central Florida parks have to offer, all with minimized wait times! Let us help you maximize your time, and minimize your stress.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
82Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 81
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Spacecaydet wrote a review Feb 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina292 contributions41 helpful votes
Let me start off with the fact that at this point we've used Michael's VIP so many times that I literally can't remember if this was our 3rd, 4th, or 5th trip to Disney with Michael's VIP. I'll be conservative and say 3 because it allows me to use that catchy review title. We go to Disney a lot so sometimes the trips kind of run together I do know that since the first time we went with Michael's VIP we haven't been without since. Also, this is only my second review and I apologize for not writing a review for each experience. But how many times can you use the words awesome, great, efficient, exceeds expectations? But again my apologies to Michael's VIP and particularly Jean (pronounced John) for not writing a review for each experience. If you are still reading let's get to it. We've only every gone with Jean and at this point it would be hard to go with anybody else from Michael's though last trip I personally met four more guides as we crossed paths in the parks and had the time to speak with some of them and some members of the families they were touring with. I got the impression that Michael's has many quality people ready to make your Disney vacation great. Still I rue the day when one of our trips to Disney is met with Jean's unavailability. We'd quite literally consider moving dates were that to happen. "Uncle" Jean has literally proved his worth each and every time. He's efficient and proactive, he's quite literally our Disney trip maker. He speaks up on our behalf as we go through the parks and knows exactly which steps need to be taken, when, to help us hit every attraction on our list with minimal waits if any. He knows every trick in the world that I swear even a Disney nerd, and I am, thinks he knows but doesn't. Plus even if you do know the tricks execution is key, and this guy executes, he doesn't fail. Embarrassingly we've made his job more difficult being late for certain rendezvous but he finds a way to adapt and overcome and help us have fun despite ourselves and chronic curveballs. This last trip took place over and extended weekend Nov 7-10 we had Jean with our family of five children 6,4,2 and my sister’s family of 3 including my 9 year old niece. We booked him for the Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. Magic kingdom is always packed. And this particular November Thursday was hot with long lines Michaels VIPs are worth every penny in these situations. Here are a few examples of how Jean made the trip. Jean somehow got us reservations at be our guest restaurant for breakfast which I had checked daily for a month. We were staying off property, which basically equates to it being impossible to get these reservations, but he did this PRE-TRIP work for us. We'd always wanted to experience it and he let us know that getting in there would give us a leg up on the lines that day. Unfortunately, though we were actually there on time and we had pre-ordered food Disney (gasp yes Disney) failed to bring relatively simple order out on time. We almost missed the biggest reason, aside from the experience of the restaurant, to eat there and that’s getting to seven dwarfs mine train before the crowds. But he got in line, saved our spots called us in, and we were off. By late morning we had hit most of the attractions on our list that we wanted to experience. The lines did start to get long and even the fast pass line for jungle cruise, a favorite for my niece, was backed up way outside of the actual fast pass entrance to about 30 minute total wait for fast pass. Did we wait? A bit but not really. SO Jean got in the fast pass line while my kids who had just seen Swiss Family Robinson and were begging to tour the neighboring attraction treehouse got to do that, we all did. By the time we were done, we were near ready to enter the actual fast past line as it passed the actual entry way. This is a typical example of the value that the guides bring we basically got two attractions for the price of one because of Jean’s quick thinking. As for the fast passes Jean continually checked those throughout the day updating everybody’s schedule as needed to ensure we wouldn’t miss an opportunity at hitting an attraction. Another example, is our Pirates experience. For our family a trip to Disney world without riding Pirates of the Caribbean is not a trip it’s a failure. Well, this time we probably would have been better served not to ride as it broke down halfway through. We must have listened to “…a pirates life for me…” about 200 times over the course of 20 minutes. If not bad enough we had our entire party together including the then 23 month old. UGH crying ensued and when we finally got off the ride Jean was there. He grabbed all of our bracelets and had them scanned by a cast member giving out fast passes for the inconvenience. This was Disney’s compensation to us which was GREAT but they need to hold up some signs saying what they were doing, we nearly missed the free fast passes all together. After spending so much time in toddler crying misery and losing out on some of the day these perks that Jean didn’t let us miss helped us back on track. But honestly, how did he even know? He said he realized when we didn’t come out as expected he knew something was wrong. Jean could have just waited around surfing the web on his phone but instead he was trying to figure out what was going on and was waiting at the immediate exit of the ride and by that time knew well that Disney was going to compensate the negatively affected guests. So we missed, he didn’t, and in doing so turned a negative into a positive. At Hollywood studios he helped us navigate the newest attractions with the longest lines (including millennium falcon and slinky dog dash) with zero or less than ten minute waits. You’re thinking it’s impossible…it’s not, it happened. You do have to be willing to get there early, we didn’t, we were late again but he was holding our spot at rope drop helped by another Michael’s VIP tour group. But here is how that important morning played out. My wife stayed behind the mass of people awaiting rope drop we moved up front to meet Jean because he and two other VIP guides were holding spots with their respective families up front. So my wife, I thought would not be able to take advantage of the rope drop and get stuck behind the crowds. So when the rope drops we go with the contingent of Jean and the other Michaels VIP guides and their families to literally walk straight to slinky. Jean points to one of his Michael’s cohorts, says “follow her straight to the ride and get on I’ll meet you there” he doubles back to go get Susan who he somehow has waiting for us at the boarding to the roller coaster as we finish navigating the empty slinky queue. WHAT!??! Snap fingers, wife appears!? Miracle worker? Magician? He simply asked a cast member to allow him to reunite Susan with her party and they let her in the back way. IF that’s not enough, he then took our baby the only one not tall enough to ride (who hardly lets anybody hold her) and waited with her until we exited a few minutes later. I expected full waterworks as we walked away but she seemed happy as a clam to chill with Uncle Jean!! Another great start to a great day. This park we would have never been able to effectively enjoy without Jean. We hadn’t been there in ten years, it had changed by two LANDS, and any tricks we thought we knew about it were dated. He also stayed with the toddler and Reid, our 4 year old, when we went on the Rockin roller coaster and had no issues taking care of the kids. When Reid started crying because we were leaving he bought him a bubble fan and the tears changed to smiles. Jean also seemed to have time to fill our coffee orders at different points on these trips. I can quite literally write another whole review, tell you what we’ve missed but if you want an experience where you can tell a guide what you want to do and turn off your brain. Jean can do this for you. Michaels VIPs seems to be able to enhance the magic for multiple families over and over on any given day. We experienced it personally and saw other families enjoying the same. Was it cheap…ugh no. Not at all but two things. First, Compare it to the ‘official’ Disney VIP and you’ll see what a deal this experience is. It’s hundreds of dollars per hour less. HUNDREDS. Second, consider this, I say it triples the value of an entry ticket to Disney. Before we found Michaels VIP we went on multiple trips where we would be satisfied with hitting 3-4 rides/attractions the whole day. That’s a tough pill to swallow at the cost of entry. Enter Jean, he gets us through the parks, and we literally hit 9-10 attractions before lunch. So you do the math. It’s an experience multiplier and that’s where the value is realized. Next time (not sure when) we are looking at doing Animal, Hollywood, and Magic here’s to hoping that Jean is not already booked when we need him (but he probably is).
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sydney M wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Our family was referred to Michaels VIP by a family friend who said Michaels VIP would take us through the park in a way that made life efficient and easy. We could not have been more thrilled and amazed by the service. John, our tour guide, was incredible. Not only did he bring us through every park without ever having to wait in a long line, but he made the day fun and age appropriate for our two small kiddos. We did not see ourselves as a family whom would come back to Disney regularly...but now we want to come back every year. We had such an amazing time. We would recommend John and the service to anyone looking for an easy non stressful day at Disney. We loved it and could not have been more impressed!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Faye wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Our guide, Safia, made the whole day awesome. She was on top of everything. Guided us to all the best rides with minimum wait time. We did the whole Magic Kingdom park in less than one day. She has a wonderful personality and was in general a pleasure to be around.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Mark S wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York1 contribution
We visited Disney in January 2020 with our girls ages 3 and 5, and did two days - one at Magic Kingdom and one at Epcot - with Jean of Michael's VIPs tours. Jean was AMAZING. First, prior to the trip, he gave us tips on everything including hotels, restaurants, and car rental vs. Uber/Lyft (definitely nice to have a car despite the parking costs) which ended up being super helpful and relief from the abundance of Disney tips websites. Second, he is incredibly knowledgeable on the parks, and was able to navigate us through to rides and attractions that our girls loved and with barely any waits. At Magic Kingdom, we did ~11 attractions in 4 hours and did not feel rushed. Third, he was very responsive to the tastes and needs of our children. For example, at Magic Kingdom, our girls loved the Magic Carpets ride so he got us to a similar one later in the morning, and at Epcot, he found a hidden bathroom in an emergency. Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, he had a wonderful personality and was very interactive with the kids. They both warmed to him immediately - which is rare - and loved saying, "Jean, where are we going next?" (and it was usually no wait!). In short, Jean was an amazing guide, and helped make our first Disney experience with the kids an unforgettable, stress-free experience. We will certainly use Jean next time we come, which is hopefully soon!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ashley wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
My family and I were lucky enough to have Jason as a Tourguide for Disney’s Magic Kingdom. Jason went above and beyond his duties as a Tourguide. We were a family of 8 with two little ones (5 yr old and 1yr old). Jason made sure to accommodate every one of our needs (and in this family, there’s A LOT!) Whether he was sprinting to change my Moms scooter for a faster one or making sure we had the best fast passes for the longest wait (Jason knew exactly what ride to do to beat the rush). And he was right every time! We got on over 8 rides before 2pm, which in my opinion is unheard of. But his endearing attitude for us to have the BEST TIME EVER is what really made all the difference. I cannot recommend Jason enough and we are so grateful. He made our time at Disney truly magical.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous