The Spa
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Write a review
About
Your escape to tranquility begins here at The Spa! Our day spa is conveniently located in Downtown Orlando. Our expert massage therapists will transport you to a rejuvenating and serene atmosphere as you enjoy our vast variety of ultimately relaxing massages. Afterward be sure to indulge yourself with one of our custom-tailored Aveda Tulasara facials or if you decided to pamper yourself with a wonderful signature manicure or pedicure our experienced nail technicians with ensure that you are ready for a night out in the town! But that's not all you can enjoy! Unwind with a few complimentary drinks outside in our Jacuzzi or sweat your stress away in our infrared sauna!
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

See what other travelers are saying
  • Charissa
    1 contribution
    Great, relaxing experience!
    I was gifted a spa package by my husband and I had a very lovely time at The Spa Orlando! My facial was relaxing and the esthetician used high quality products and listened to my concerns regarding my sensitive skin. The massage was phenomenal. If you are pregnant, I highly recommend a pregnancy massage. I also received a mani/pedi and that was also amazing. They may have been going through renovations or updates so the space itself is less spa-like and more "officey", but don't let that fool you! You will leave relaxed and rejuvenated!
    Charissa, Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy reading your comments about all the services you enjoyed during your visit with us. We cannot wait to see you again soon for another massage.
    Written May 26, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Written May 25, 2021
  • AJ
    Orlando, Florida1 contribution
    Excellent deal, accommodating and courteous
    I recently moved to Florida so I was on the hunt for a good deal on a pedicure at a great salon. Thankfully I found a great deal via Groupon for The Spa. It is kinda far from my house but I have zero qualms going an extra 10min for an opportunity to get to know the area to find a great salon. The Spa was very clean, followed all COVID protocols so in a pandemic very comfortable. The front desk staff were AMAZING! So friendly, accommodating especially understanding when I mixed up my appointment time. I was offered something to drink while I settled in, once my water was empty the staff attentively refilled it without hesitation. I decided to try the non light gel polish for my pedicure which I’m so glad I did! It’s been 2 weeks and my toes still look great! Amanda was my technician, she’s incredible you can tell she puts a lot of pride into her work! Amanda made me feel right at home, comfortable, and at ease she really helped make the experience very relaxing. Amanda paid close attention to detail, and somehow managed to do the pumice and callus removal without making my ticklish feet squirm and jump like a live wire not sure how she does it but definitely huge props there! I definitely plan on making The Spa my go to place for nails without hesitation!
    AJ, Thank you for your feedback! The kind words above about The Spa and Amanda put a smile on our face. She is an amazing nail tech! We love hearing about experiences like yours, especially that you felt safe due to the Covid protocols we have put in place. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Written March 5, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Traveled solo
    Written February 6, 2021
  • Tara R
    Muskegon, Michigan20 contributions
    This is How I Do 52 (BIRTHDAY)
    My girlfriends and I are from Michigan. We were in the area for my birthday weekend, I googled The Spa and made a reservation, (unlimited wine caught my eye😜) . Your staff made my birthday celebration EVERYTHANG. Thank you to the staff working on 3-20-21@11am. Y'all made this birthday girl feel extra special. Y'ALL ROCK. (ps, we couldn't get the hot tub to heat up. 😫 The unlimited wine made up for it😁 Tara
    Tara, Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you were able to having an amazing and relaxing birthday experience with us and got to indulge with some complimentary wine. We can't wait to see you all again soon when you visit the Orlando area in the future.
    Written April 7, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Traveled with friends
    Written April 2, 2021
These reviews are the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor checks reviews for fraud.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
369 reviews
Excellent
290
Very good
25
Average
11
Poor
8
Terrible
35

YLee
1 contribution
Oct 2021 • Couples
original canceled because they where over charging me they told me I had extra credit or spa sessions I can use get there fro the so call credited session they charge me again and again signed the cancellation for twice. i was told I was getting a refund and than called back to only be told that the refund hadn’t been sent. you shouldn’t feel pressured to have a crappy membership. today instead of the refund I get another charge of 69 dollars when’s they told me a membership is 46
Written December 22, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your services here with us were not to your expectations. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss further. Our phone number is 407.898.7737. We look forward to hearing from you.
Written January 22, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kblackwell929
Mount Dora, FL1 contribution
Mar 2020
I got a 60 minute massage with Amanda T. She was amazing! There are some massage therapists who don't seem to understand that a deep tissue massage is supposed to be deep. Amanda was NOT one of those therapists. I could tell that she truly knew what she was doing as she was working my neck and shoulders. Very friendly, truly competent in what she was doing and an AMAZING massage. Thank you Amanda T!
Written March 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We appreciate your feedback. Amanda T is an amazing therapist! We are so delighted to see how much you enjoy your massages with her, and The Spa. We look forward to having you in soon.
Written May 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Erica Lorin R
1 contribution
Jan 2020 • Solo
I was given a gift card from my aunt for a spa day for my birthday. As a new mom relaxing comes very short and few. They treat you as if you are a regular even if it is your first time. It was my first time getting a massage and they made sure that every moment was enjoyable and to my liking by asking me about the pressure throughout the entire process. I also got a pedicure and it was GREAT. The nail tech Shauntell (not sure if I’m spelling it right) was amazing, super nice and personable. Felt like we were old friends. Amy convinced me to sign up for the membership which is a FANTASTIC deal. I’ll be back!!
Written January 29, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Erica, Thank you so much for all of your feedback. Happy Belated birthday. We are so glad you joined us for your special day, and we are super happy that we could make it super enjoyable for you. WElcome to the family, we can't wait to see you again.
Written January 30, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eugene Z
1 contribution
Mar 2021
A very clean and inviting place. The staff was very professional and friendly. The massage was incredible. I look forward to my next visit. It is a bit of a drive for me, but well worth it. Even during this pandemic, i felt safe with their cleanliness and sanitizing.
Written May 4, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eugene, Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy hearing about your experience and hearing your massage was amazing. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Written May 15, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kendra T
Jacksonville7 contributions
Sep 2020
I traveled from Jacksonville for some Covid Relief. Coming here was the cherry on top. From the first moment until the last was exquisite. I wanted to not go to a typical nail shop that has the feel of been herded. I am so delighted I found The Spa Orlando, because they treated me with red carpet royalty. I have planned to return next weekend for more luxurious care.
Written October 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Zonetta, Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing our guests enjoyed their unique experience with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Written October 3, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharon M
1 contribution
Apr 2021 • Solo
I needed a me day! Self care much needed kind of day! I googled full service place for massage and nails. I booked an appointment and was accommodated same day. Don’t remember her name but the massage was amazing! Then nail time! Unfortunately I didn’t ask if they did acrylic and they were unable to do my nails but they offered a facial instead. Meghan I think her name was not only gave me an amazing facial but also the pedicure was so nice! I’m in love with this place already after 1 visit and I definitely recommend and will be back. It’s been a very stressful few months and you all gave me the day I needed to feel better today!
Written May 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sharon, Thank you for your feedback! Reading your review has put a smile on our faces. We agree, Megan is an amazing nail tech and facial specialist. We are so glad you had an incredible day with us and we can't wait to see you again soon.
Written May 15, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Teresa S
1 contribution
Nov 2020 • Solo
The Spa Orlando was clean, has a friendly staff, and I enjoyed my hour there. I got a mani-pedi in the Tranquility Room, where it was a relaxing time as I read my magazine and listened to music. It was a one-hour indulgence for myself.
Written December 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Teresa, Thank you for your feedback! We love knowing our guests leave after having an incredible experience with us at The Spa. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Written December 16, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Shoneka B
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Solo
This place has become an utter disgrace! The workers are nice but everything else isn’t worth it. Pay attention to all the negative reviews and save your money and time. They were always horrible and disrespectful and I’ve given more than their fair share of chances. Don’t go there !!!
Written July 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Shoneka, thank you so much for your feedback. We are extremely sad that our relationship has to come to an end. Unfortunately, your negligence and failure to uphold your membership payments are the reason we have to see you go. From a business standpoint, it isn't fair for us to continue to uphold our end of the agreement when you don't. Best of luck with everything!
Written July 10, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Logan V
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Couples
Came in for a spa day to treat my gf for her birthday. From the booking over the phone to all of services everyone here was awesome. You must come check them out, this isnt a snooty spa... You will have a blast and Amy will have you laughing your entire time! What a great day guys!! Thanks!
Written July 4, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback! We try to make booking your spa getaway as efficient and effortless as possible for optimal satisfaction when you come in! Our down to earth staff and family like environment is what people love the most! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Written July 6, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Honeymooner15317
Bonita Springs, FL18 contributions
Jun 2020 • Friends
Had a wonderful massage and foot rub from Bryan. I had a few issues (pain) and he worked them out and I felt much better. The front staff was just awesome and their prices are very reasonable. The town that it’s in is very cute and quaint. Next time in Orlando, I will be sure to return!
Written June 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage with Bryan! He is a rock star! We have a wonderful massage/facial membership that is only $57.50 each month. We hope to see you when you are in Orlando again! Have a wonderful weekend! The Spa
Written July 3, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 365
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

The Spa (Orlando) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

Frequently Asked Questions about The Spa

The Spa is open:
  • Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat - Sun 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM