We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

American Ghost Adventures

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Share

American Ghost Adventures
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
644
All photos (644)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good8%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“downtown orlando”(130 reviews)
“our tour guide”(79 reviews)
About
In the shadows of the theme park castles lies American Ghost Adventures. The company has been doing tours for over a decade in Central Florida. This Interactive attraction is OPEN ALL YEAR AROUND. AGA prides themselves in giving their customers an...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
129 W Church St, 3rd Floor, Orlando, FL 32801-3303
Central Business District
Website
+1 407-256-6225
Call
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveler rating
609
52
12
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
609
52
12
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown orlando our tour guide monumental hotel paranormal activity emf detectors great tour lakeside inn greenwood cemetery emf meters local history downtown tour church street spooky fun pub tour haunted locations highly recommend this tour interesting stories
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 687 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I just went on this tour recently with my boyfriend and we had an awesome time! We were super excited to be handed our own EMF meters when we arrived to do our own investigations! Our tour guide Ting was amazing , super friendly ,...More

1  Thank Amanda V
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My girlfriend and I went on this tour with two friends of ours expecting just a fun night out. What we got was so much more! We have an interest in the paranormal and figured it would be a good entry into the world of...More

1  Thank Brent C
Reviewed 5 days ago

My husband and I attended an American Ghost Adventure tour at the Garden Theatre in Winter Garden as part of the town's pre-Halloween festivities. Upon arrival we were given an EMF reader and entered the theatre. With the lights on, the theatre was already spooky...More

1  Thank Jessica M
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and 3 of my friends did the ghost tour last weekend in Downtown orlando and we had so much fun! Ting was the best ghost ambassador and it was a super spooky time! Can’t say I saw any ghosts myself, but there were some...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Daydream51297934043
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first ghost adventure and I had an absolute blast. Robert was our tour guide and he made the whole experience worth while. Though we didn't have much activity, my EMF machine was going off quite alot and the whole trip was educational....More

1  Thank MaCayla M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very cool tour , Ting was an excellent guide. I would recommend any tour offered by American Ghost Adventures. This was my second tour with them and both experiences were fun and informative.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank David P
American G, Owner at American Ghost Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the support and kind words. We hope to see you again on another ghost adventure and get the opportunity to earn that 5 star review from you next time!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ting was our tour guide. She had a lot of knowledge on the history of the area. We got to investigate on our own in each area before being told about the encounters others have had and stories from their own investigations. They have a...More

Thank Christiaan v
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our guide was Mark, and he showed us a lot of interesting places where one may sense old energy and where paranormal things are reported to happen. Although we didn't see anything we couldn't explain until the end of the tour, Mark kept it interesting...More

Thank mediocregenerica6
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My fiancé and I went on this tour for date night recently and it was by far the best date night we've ever had! We already had high expectations based on the phenomenal reviews, and we were not disappointed! This tour is perfect for everyone.....More

Thank Alyssa T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a wonderful time on our Lakeside Inn ghost tour. Great historical stories, plus ghostly ones too. Have been on many of the tours with American Ghost Adventures and they are always well done and a lot of fun!

Thank Eileen V
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 348 nearby hotels
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
1,458 reviews
.21 miles away
Aloft Orlando Downtown
522 reviews
.30 miles away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
1,257 reviews
.38 miles away
Marriott Orlando Downtown
93 reviews
.47 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,282 nearby restaurants
Hamburger Mary's
582 reviews
.03 miles away
Rusty Spoon
333 reviews
.05 miles away
Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant
440 reviews
.02 miles away
Amura Japanese Restaurant
201 reviews
.07 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,194 nearby attractions
Amway Center
2,260 reviews
.17 miles away
Mad Cow Theatre
52 reviews
.09 miles away
City Arts Factory
18 reviews
.18 miles away
Church Street Station
21 reviews
.07 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dianna B
November 1, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from American G | Property representative |
Yes! Please give us a call so we can customize a tour for you and your family! Contact us at 407-256-6225 so we can discuss options and choose a date for your tour.
0
Votes
Aworl117
August 2, 2016|
Answer
Response from American G | Property representative |
We do not unfortunately.
0
Votes
Dawn M
July 21, 2016|
Answer
Response from American G | Property representative |
Hi Dawn, We only offer discounts to groups of 10 or more. We are the only tour company that will run a tour with a minimum of 2 people instead of cancelling it. To offset cost, we can't offer individual discounts. We do... More
0
Votes