لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Painted Horizons Hot Air Balloon Tours‬

أورلاندو, فلوريدا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 5:00 ص - 8:00 م
27تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
+1
لقد فاجأت زوجتي برحلة خاصة في الذكرى السنوية. أعلم أنهم لا يستطيعون التحكم في الطقس ولكنه كان يومًا جميلًا للرحلة. هم شركة منظمة تنظيما جيدا مع معدات كبيرة. بدا كل شيء احترافيًا وقام طيارنا مات هانتر بعمل رائع مما جعله تجربة رائعة. نوصي بشدة لأي شخص يتطلع إلى إضافة مغامرة صغيرة
طالع المزيد
تجربة تفاعلية ممتازة. اشتريت رحلة خاصة في الذكرى 52 للزواج. وتأكد الطيار والمالك من أننا كنا مرتاحين خلال التجربة بأكملها.
طالع المزيد
خرج ستة منا إلى السماء للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد أختي السبعين. بعد إلغاء واحد بسبب توقعات الطقس السيئة ، كنا على ما يرام في المرة الثانية ، وذهبنا مع توقيت مثالي ، والشمس قادمة تماما كما حصلنا على الجو. كانت المساعدة في إعداد البالون وتخزينه مرة أخرى ممتعة وممتعة. كان شعور العائمة عبر
طالع المزيد
كنت أرغب دائمًا في ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن ، لكنني كنت خائفًا من المرتفعات. قراءة الاستعراضات وقررت أن تجربها وأنا لست نادما على ذلك. الطاقم كان لطيفا حقا وكان الركوب سلس جدا. كان رائع! ! ! أحب كل دقيقة منه. أكثر شيء واحد فحص قبالة قائمة دلو بلدي.
طالع المزيد
ركوب بالون كبير وطاقم! الطيار ، توم ، أعطانا رحلة لا تنسى. وكان طاقمه متعة وكفاءة للغاية. وكان نخب الشمبانيا بعد ذلك لذيذ ووفيرة. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذه المجموعة المهنية لركوب منطاد. كانت المعدات نقية وجديدة. استمتعنا أيضًا بالمساعدة في إعداد وتعبئة البالون.
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Painted Horizons Hot Air Balloon Tours

Orlando, FL, USA
More
About Painted Horizons Hot Air Balloon Tours
We offer unforgettable private hot air balloon rides over scenic Central Florida in the Orlando, Kissimmee, and Disney World area. Flights are available seven days a week, weather permitting. We also offer exclusive, couples-only flights.
Open Now
Hours Today: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Travelers talk about
27Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
I surprised my wife with a private flight on our anniversary. I know they can’t control the weather but it was a beautiful day for the flight. They are a well organized company with great equipment. Everything seemed professional and our pilot Matt Hunter did a great job
Read more
Excellent interactive experience. Purchased a private ride for our 52nd wedding anniversary. Tom, the pilot and owner made sure we were comfortable during the whole experience.
Read more
Six of us took to the skies to celebrate my sister’s 70th birthday. After one cancellation due to a bad weather forecast, we were OK second time around and off we went with perfect timing, the sun coming up just as we got airborne. Helping to get the balloon set up and stowed
Read more
I had always wanted to ride on a hot air balloon, but was scared of heights. Read the reviews and decided to give it a try and I don't regret it. The crew was really nice and the ride was very smooth. It was amazing!!! Loved every minute of it. One more thing checked off my
Read more
Great balloon ride and crew! The pilot, Tom, gave us a memorable flight. His crew was fun and very efficient. The champagne toast afterwards was delicious and plentiful. I would highly recommend this professional group for a balloon ride. The equipment was immaculate and new. We
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $222.00
More Info
from $54.98
More Info
from $43.40
More Info
from $52.24
More Info