لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Orlando Airport Transportation‬

رقم 68 من بين 151 مواصلات في أورلاندو
مفتوح الآن: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
مفتوح اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
14
كل الصور (14)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪40%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪20%‬
  • متوسط‪20%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪20%‬
نبذة
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
طالع جميع الساعات
المدة المقترحة: ساعة - ساعتان
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
22 درجة
12 درجة
نوفمبر
19 درجة
9 درجة
ديسمبر
19 درجة
8 درجة
يناير
اتصل بنا
‪14709 Lone Eagle Dr‬, أورلاندو, فلوريدا 32837-6942
موقع الويب
+1 407-442-2744
اتصال
التعليقات (5)
تصفية التعليقات
5 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2
1
1
0
1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
2
1
1
0
1
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الساعة 5:00 صباحًا في الفندق وفي الوقت المحدد. كان المصاحبة / سائق في الوقت المناسب وممتعة. جعل هذا قصير في الصباح الباكر بالسيارة إلى مطار أورلاندو الدولي أسهل قليلاً هذا الصباح. تيم توبفر واكو ، تكساس

استجاب Kaleem K, Owner في ‪Orlando Airport Transportation‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 28 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أبريل 2018

حجزنا وسائل النقل لالتقاط في منتجع أورلاندو إلى محطة سفينة الرحلات البحرية كرنفال في كانافيرال فلوريدا ، في 2 فبراير 2018 ، ثم نقل من محطة سفينة سياحية في 10 فبراير 2018 إلى مطار أورلاندو الدولي لحفلة من 4 أشخاص ، في شاحنة ، مقابل...رسوم إجمالية قدرها 388 دولار. 00 الولايات المتحدة. كان علينا أن ندفع ببطاقة الائتمان مقدما. للأسف الطرف الآخر من الناس من 2 إلغاء الرحلة لأسباب طبية. اتصلنا بشركة النقل الفاخرة حول الوضع ، تم عكس الدفع مرة أخرى إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بنا. (إشعار قصير قبل يومين من الرحلة). ايس النقل الفاخرة صادقة جدا ، والرسوم أعلى ولكن موثوقة.المزيد

استجاب Kaleem K, Owner في ‪Orlando Airport Transportation‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 28 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 فبراير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حصلت هناك مبكرا لرحلتنا إلى مانشستر ولكن اظن أن طوابير الانتظار عبر شيكات الجوازات تبدو دائما طويلة. خيارات الطعام هي مجموعة أفضل قبل المرور عبر مراقبة الجوازات. تأخرنا كثيرًا في الوصول بسبب عمليات البحث المطلوبة بعد أن سجل جهازي الطبي تنبيهًا. إذا كنت ترتدي مضخة...أنسولين قد ترغب في التفكير في تقديم طلب للحصول على TSA بسعر 55 دولار مقدمًا! ؟ اعلم أيضًا أنك تحتاج إلى ركوب قطار رحلة قصيرة من مركز المواصلات إلى البوابات على متن الطائرة الخاصة بك ، لذا ننصح بإعطاء نفسك الكثير من الوقت! مسافر سعيد! !المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 أكتوبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لقد كنت أذهب إلى فلوريدا سنوياً تقريباً منذ عام 1992. لقد استخدمت الدولار استئجار سيارة معظم الوقت ، وعادة ما تكون قسيمة المدفوعة مسبقا. حجز سيارة صغيرة كما كان هناك 3 بالغين و 3 أطفال. هناك حاجة لمقعدين السيارة التي كان لديك لدفع ثمن عند...الوصول. وصل إلى المكتب وقام الرجل ببيع خطابه المعتاد لـ Sunpass وترقية وغطاء إضافي للكسر. كانت شاحنة صغيرة لذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى ترقية. أستخدم تطبيق Navmii على هاتفي لخدمة Sat Nav ولم أكن أتوقع إجراء عدد كبير جدًا من الرسوم ، لذلك رفضت استخدام برنامج Sunpass. لقد دفعت نقدًا في أي وقت كنت أستخدم طريقًا للرسوم. أخذت المساعدة المعززة على الطريق لأية أعطال أو إطارات تالفة أو مفاتيح مفقودة إلخ قبل الذهاب إلى فلوريدا مقابل 35 دولارًا وهو أقل من نصف السعر الذي كنت سأدفعه مع الدولار. الوصول إلى وجع الرئيسي وبعد التوقيع على نماذج الخ ، والتحقق من المستندات الخاصة بي ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي وطلب مني أن تأخذ مقعدا. لقد قام ممثل خدمة العملاء بالتشويش على الحصول على مقاعد الأطفال وطلب مني الاتصال بي. بعد حوالي 2 دقيقة أو حوالي ذلك بسبب التعب بعد يوم طويل ورحلتين ، أعود إلى المكتب. أتحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء الذي أبلغني بأنني بحاجة إلى الانتظار وسألت لماذا لم يعطني سببًا. أخبره بانتظاري ثم يضربني ولكن كل شخص لديه يوم طويل. تحدث إلى المشرف الذي أوعز له بتسليم أوراقي. أذهب إلى المكتب في موقف السيارات ولا توجد عربات صغيرة. كانت تلك هي المشكلة ، فحتى لو كنت قد حجزت قبل عدة أشهر ، أخذوا نقودي ولم يكن لديهم سيارة مناسبة لي. لم نكن وحدنا حيث كانت هناك العديد من العائلات الأخرى في ظروف مماثلة. أشير إلى تاريخ تأجير السيارات والزبائن المخلصين ، وهم يعطونني واحدة من قسم الترقية. لذلك كان لديهم سيارة صغيرة ولكنها كانت للترقيات فقط. كم من الوقت سيطلبون مني الانتظار إذا لم أتابعهم. عرض فقير فقير من قبل الدولار قدموا لنا مقاعد للأطفال 2 لديك لتناسب نفسك الذي كان كابوسا. تم كسر أحدهما لذا كان علينا الحصول على آخر. لقد دفعنا 180 دولار لتلك المقاعد 2 الذي كان شقاً قبالة لن أقوم بالحجز مرة أخرى مع الدولار لأنهم مرضوني.المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 يوليو 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أفضل وسائل النقل من المطار إلى ميناء بورت كانافيرال للعائلات المكونة من 4 تعد منطقة رائجة سياحيًا للغاية. خدمة ممتازة بأسعار زهيدة $ 46 + أعطينا بقشيشا قيمتها 10 شخص. 56 المجموع.

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 348 فندق قريب متاح
‪Vip Vacations‬
2 تعليقات
على بعد 4.34 كم
‪Ramada Inn Kissimmee‬
87 تعليق
على بعد 4.83 كم
‪Satisfaction Orlando Resort‬
319 تعليق
على بعد 4.84 كم
سوبر 8 كيسيمي سويتس
909 تعليقات
على بعد 4.91 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 4,287 مطعم قريب متاح
‪Five Guys‬
229 تعليق
على بعد 0.81 كم
‪Olive Garden‬
188 تعليق
على بعد 0.87 كم
‪Chipotle Mexican Grill‬
83 تعليق
على بعد 0.32 كم
‪Johnny Rockets‬
114 تعليق
على بعد 0.55 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 1,196 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Osceola County Softball Complex‬
10 تعليقات
على بعد 1.42 كم
‪The Loop & The Loop West‬
184 تعليق
على بعد 0.34 كم
‪Regal The Loop Stadium 16 & RPX‬
24 تعليق
على بعد 0.52 كم
‪Tupperware Confidence Center‬
11 تعليق
على بعد 1.59 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Orlando Airport Transportation‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orlando Airport Transportation

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Orlando Airport Transportation

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from $15.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
14709 Lone Eagle Dr, Orlando, FL 32837-6942
Getting there
Meadow WoodsOrlando Sunrail75 min
Osceola Parkway StationOrlando Sunrail34 min
Get to know the area
Crystal River Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Optional Manatee Adventures
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Crystal River Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Optional Manatee Adventures

191 reviews
Discover Florida’s native wildlife on this full-day tour from Orlando that conveniently includes meals and transfers. Start with a guided cruise on Crystal River and hear firsthand about the region’s natural heritage, then dive in for snorkel experience in a spot known for its manatees. Afterwards, experience the thrill of an air-boat ride along Withlacoochee River, before heading to Homosassa Springs Wildlife State Park for a closer encounter with bears, panthers, and more.
$138.99 per adult
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Timothy T wrote a review Jun 2018
Nashville, Tennessee250 contributions67 helpful votes
5:00am hotel pick up and on-time. Attendant/driver was on-time and pleasant. Made that short early morning drive to Orlando International Airport just a little easier this morning. Tim Toepfer Waco, Texas
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Kaleem K, Owner at Orlando Airport Transportation
Responded Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for your review!
Read more
rachelwV7694YG wrote a review Apr 2018
Toronto, Canada210 contributions27 helpful votes
we booked transportation for pick up in the Orlando resort to Carnival cruise ship terminal in Canaveral Florida, on FEB 2nd 2018, then transfer from the cruise ship terminal on Feb 10th 2018 to the Orlando International Airport for a party of 4 people, in a van, for the total fee of $388.00 US.We had to pay with a credit card in advance.Unfortunately the other party of people of 2 canceled the trip due to medical reason. We called the ace luxury transportation inc. about the situation, the payment was reversed back to our credit card.( short notice 2 days before the trip). Ace Luxury transportation is very honest, the fee is higher but reliable.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Kaleem K, Owner at Orlando Airport Transportation
Responded Jun 28, 2018
Thank you for your review!
Read more
NikiS27 wrote a review Feb 2018
Northop21 contributions7 helpful votes
Got there early for our flight to Manchester but beware queues through passport checks always seem lengthy. Food options are a better range before going through passport control. We were significantly delayed getting through due to searches required after my medical device registered an alert. If wearing an insulin pump you may wish to consider applying for TSA at around $55 up front!? Also be aware that you need to catch a short journey train from the transportation centre to the gates to board your plane, so advise is to give yourselves plenty of time! Happy travelling!!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
JimmyH wrote a review Oct 2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom34 contributions42 helpful votes
I have been going to Florida virtually yearly since 1992. I have used Dollar Rent a car most of the time and it is usually a pre paid voucher. Booked a mini van as there was 3 adults and 3 kids. Needed 2 car seats which you had to pay for on arrival. Arrived at the desk and the guy did his usual sale speech for Sunpass, upgrade and additional breakdown cover. It was a mini van so didn’t need an upgrade. I use Navmii app on my phone for Sat Nav and didn’t expect to do too many tolls so said no to Sunpass. I just paid cash any time I used a toll road. I took Enhanced Roadside Assistance for any breakdowns, damaged tyres, lost keys etc out before going to Florida for $35 which was less than half the price I would have paid with Dollar. Getting to my main gripe and after signing forms etc, checking my documents, taking an authorisation on my credit card I was asked to take a seat. The customer service representative mumbled something about getting child seats and would call me over. After about 2o mins or so due to being tired after a long day and 2 flights I go back to the desk. I speak to the CSR who tells me I need to wait and I ask why he still doesn’t give me a reason. I tell him of my wait then he hits me with but everyone has had a long day. Speak to a supervisor who instructed him to hand my paperwork over. I go to the desk at the car park and there are no minivans. That was the problem so even though I had booked one several months in advance and they took my money they did not have a vehicle suitable for me. We were not alone as there were several other families in similar circumstances. I point out the history of car rental and loyal customers etc and they give me one from the upgrade section. So they had a minivan but it was for upgrades only. How long would they have me waiting if I did not pursue them. A poor poor show by Dollar They gave us 2 kids seats you have to fit yourself which was a nightmare. One was broken so we had to get another. We paid $180 for those 2 seats which was a rip off Never again will I book with Dollar as they have sickened me.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from KaleemK46, Owner at Orlando Airport Transportation
Responded Dec 11, 2018
Dear James, You posted your review for a wrong company. I'm the owner of the limousine company called Orlando Airport Transportation (a division of Elegance Transportation Inc.) Your review is for Dollar Car Rental. Please post your review under their listing. Or if you can't find it, then just post it as a topic. Thank you,
Read more
Ann P wrote a review Jul 2017
1 contribution
The best transportation option from airport to Port Canaveral for family of 4 was Uber. Cheap and great service $46+ we gave the guy $10 tip. $56 total.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share