We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Port Canaveral

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Share
Review Highlights
Bus transportation to Port

We used the bus service from the airport to Port Canaveral. Booking online was easy and fast. The... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Ufgrad98
,
Kansas City, Kansas
Nice!

My husband & I were going on a Disney Cruise. Go Port Canaveral offered lodging either in Orlando... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Snowrella
,
Woburn, Massachusetts
Read all 731 reviews
32
All photos (32)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good13%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“cruise ship”(46 reviews)
“orlando airport”(54 reviews)
“cruise parking”(13 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
72°
55°
Nov
67°
49°
Dec
67°
48°
Jan
Contact
Orlando, FL 32827
Website
+1 321-735-8833
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from $21.99
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
from $29.99
More Info
Reviews (731)
There are newer reviews for Go Port Canaveral
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveler rating
498
95
55
22
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
498
95
55
22
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn coach bus highly recommend this service comfortable bus comfortable ride hotel shuttle dropped off mco driver titusville gpc cruisers ships disembarked
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 30 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used the bus service from the airport to Port Canaveral. Booking online was easy and fast. The price was definitely better than booking Disney's Magical Bus. Easy to find the bus at the airport. The bus was clean and well maintained. The driver was...More

Thank Ufgrad98
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We appreciate it. We hope to see you again on a future Port Canaveral cruise!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband & I were going on a Disney Cruise. Go Port Canaveral offered lodging either in Orlando or at Port Canaveral. We choose Orlando. The process was amazingly simple! When we flew into MCO we just called the hotel and told them they we...More

Thank Snowrella
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We got the snooze and park with Best Western. We drove 20 minutes to Go parking. It is a lot beside a hotel not gated. They got us to the cruise fine but coming back was a night mare. We got off the ship at...More

1  Thank Tequlliafamily
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the process was very easy. Scheduled ride online before the cruise. Found the staff in red shirts after getting off the ship. Nice , comfortable ride back to MCO.

Thank lakeladySebecMaine
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the Fly, Snooze, and Cruise package. The hotel accommodations were nice, the shuttle to and from the port was nice. The most frustrating thing was getting from the airport to the hotel. We were told to call the hotel for the shuttle and...More

Thank erinkeyzer
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would have gave a higher mark but they shut there pick up from the airport at 1:30am. The Hotel they was partner with was horrible no wake up call and they gave us a very lat check in. I'm talking about we couldn't check...More

Thank 42stevenc
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great experience with Go Port Canaveral, and will use them again in the future!! Thank you for making my planning easy! we even had them add a night on the back end as well - easy, accommodating and affordable!

Thank Beth T
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

You're very welcome, Beth! We're glad that you had a great experience and decided to take the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked from airport to port round trip. It was fast, organized, and clean. Driver was nice. He Played music so that we would start enjoying the beginning a of our vacation with the bus ride.

Thank sharra004
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love when happy cruisers take the time to leave feedback. We're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable trip, too! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all the their parking lot is not gated. We made a reservation and when we got to the parking lot no one was there. We called there phone number the guy that answer the phone was very rude to us. He said we...More

Thank Maritza S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Titusville FL the night before our cruise. Drove into Cocoa Beach the next morning and parked our car for the 8 days we were gone. Got on a shuttle and went to the port. After our cruise a shuttle took us back...More

Thank Pamela H
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 348 nearby hotels
Campbell Motel
20 reviews
2.03 miles away
Aladdin Motel-Apartments
59 reviews
2.07 miles away
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
126 reviews
2.09 miles away
Americas Best Value Inn - Cocoa / Port Canaveral
144 reviews
2.98 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,285 nearby restaurants
Cozy Corner Cafe
85 reviews
.94 miles away
Umpa's Diner
54 reviews
.77 miles away
Alfredo Paradiso Incorporated
141 reviews
.26 miles away
Mi Island Restaurant
36 reviews
.57 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,195 nearby attractions
Black Point Wildlife Drive
274 reviews
.73 miles away
Indian River Queen
57 reviews
2.34 miles away
Ulumay Wildlife Sanctuary
12 reviews
1.93 miles away
Harbor Island Marina
5 reviews
1.42 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Brian C
October 30, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katherine O | Property representative |
Hi Brian! Our shuttles from MCO to Port Canaveral run from 10 AM - 1 PM. We hope that helped answer your question!
2
Votes
RobertT5024
October 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Katherine O | Property representative |
Hi there! It looks like she used one of our Snooze Park Cruise packages. They include a hotel stay, shuttle transfers, and parking for cruisers who are driving in. Some of our packages include parking at our security... More
1
Vote
ricthemic1
October 21, 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Katherine O | Property representative |
Hi there! For transportation to Orlando MCO, we utilize shared shuttles which may stop to pick up other cruisers at different ships along the way. The number of stops is dependent on what ships are in the Port that day and... More
0
Votes