我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orange Tours and Transportation

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Orange Tours and Transportation

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
奥兰多及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$144.00
更多信息
低至 US$76.61
更多信息
低至 US$72.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, 奥兰多, FL
如何前往
Sand Lake Road Station78分钟
了解该地区
奥兰多主题公园的私人直升机之旅
直升机之旅

奥兰多主题公园的私人直升机之旅

30 条点评
google
乘坐8至25分钟的直升机游览奥兰多市,这班航班将为您的飞行员提供有关迪士尼世界,海洋世界和奥兰多环球影城等主题公园的评论。在美丽的Toho湖畔翱翔,这里有很多短吻鳄。注意:观看的景点和景点将取决于所选个人游览的长度。酒店全天提供航班,以满足您的佛罗里达度假需求。
US$49.22每位成人
13 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Sarah R 写了一条点评 2018年8月
伊利诺伊州Calumet City2 分享1 推荐
我会永远使用Orange Tours。我们有10个人,我们的司机准时,非常友好和专业。我们担心我们党内往返机场的人数,Orange Tours让这一切变得简单和方便。我们预定了他们往返机场的往返,价格便宜,漂亮舒适的面包车,专业司机协助装载行李(10人)我可以有更好的希望。我一直在旅行,这是我用过的最好的交通服务。在我们离开的那天,司机在外面等我们。我有这样的服务和预订过程是惊人的。伟大的工作橙色之旅我永远是您的客户。谢谢! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
David B 写了一条点评 2018年5月
1 分享1 推荐
迪米特里, 我不得不说你已经为我们的家人提供了一个来自澳大利亚的10人团队,他们拥有我们曾经拥有的最好的交通服务。感谢您不仅仅是一名司机,而且每天早晚都有一位出色的主人将我们带到我们的日常活动和观光探险之中。您每天都在奥兰多佛罗里达州的各方面提供热情友好的讨论。您的服务无可挑剔,非常干净舒适的车辆和出色的驾驶方式。我们将毫不犹豫地向访问奥兰多佛罗里达州的任何人推荐您和您的服务。十分之二的迪米特里工作做得很好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
推荐
分享
ksnyder100 写了一条点评 2018年3月
PA6 分享3 推荐
WONDERUL!我们的司机不仅仅是包容!在线调度是轻而易举的。我们的司机Demetrius为我们的10人团队负责了4次不同的旅行。德米特里对这个地区非常友好和知识渊博。他始终如一地迅速调整到我们可能需要的一切!车辆干净而且非常舒适。将再次积极使用Orange! ! ! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Brian T 写了一条点评 2018年2月
1 分享1 推荐
迪米特里是一个很好的资源,这在来来回回,并且不在我们的皇家加勒比邮轮。 我们在一大群 10 ,他非常乐于助人。 4 个成人和 6 孩子,年轻的 14 他很守时。 轻松,愉快的度过时光。 这是我们 1 街的飞行时间,巡航旅行,作为一个大家庭。 不用担心如何从这里去那里是一个很好的解脱。 如果我再来这个地区的话,我们还会用他的服务!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
onip1969 写了一条点评 2018年1月
加拿大温哥华243 分享172 推荐
在我的游轮去机场后,我安排在Port Canaveral Cruise港口接载,然后被接走了。一旦我们清关,我收到了司机发来的短信。那时我打电话给司机,并在10分钟内他们在那里接我们。我们对Orange Transportation提供的服务非常满意。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orange Tours and Transportation

Orlando, FL, USA
More
About Orange Tours and Transportation
Private Orlando Van's City Sightseeing Tours, available in English or Russian. Our Tours of Disney World, Winter Park, Lake Buena Vista, Kennedy Space Center, and Kissimmee are fully customizable. Licensed to pick-up or drop off at Orlando Airport MCO. Our private tours can be tailored according to your requests. You'll experience the very best The City of Magic has to offer!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Orange Tours and Transportation
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sarah R wrote a review Aug 2018
Calumet City, Illinois2 contributions1 helpful vote
I would forever use Orange Tours. There were 10 of us, our driver was on time, very friendly and professional. We were concerned about the number of people in our party getting to and from the airport, Orange Tours made this easy and very convenient. We booked them for round trip to and from the airport, the price was inexpensive, nice comfortable van, professional driver that assisted with loading our luggage (10 people) I could have hope for anything better. I travel all the time for work and this has been the best transportation service I have ever used. On the day of our departure the driver was outside waiting for us. I have so the service and the booking process was amazing. Great Job Orange Tours I am forever your customer. Thank You!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
David B wrote a review May 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Dimitri, I would have to say that you have provided our family a group of 10 from Australia with the best transport service we have ever had. Thanks for being more than just a driver, but a wonderful host every morning and night transferring us to and from our daily activities and sightseeing adventures. You provided a warm and friendly discussion everyday with excellent knowledge of Orlando Florida in every aspect. Your service was impeccable, a very clean and comfortable vehicle and brilliant driving manner. We will have no hesitation recommending you and your service to anyone visiting Orlando Florida. 10 out of 10 Dimitri job well done.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
ksnyder100 wrote a review Mar 2018
PA6 contributions4 helpful votes
WONDERUL! Our driver was MORE than accommodating! Online scheduling was a breeze. Our driver, Demetrius, took care of 4 different trips for our group of 10. Demetrius was so very kind and knowledgeable about the area. He was consistently prompt - tuned to everything we could possibly need! The vehicle was clean and very comfortable. Will positively use Orange again!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Brian T wrote a review Feb 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dimitri was an excellent resource to have while coming and going on our Royal Caribbean cruise. We were traveling in a large group of 10 and he was very accommodating. 4 adults and 6 children 14 and younger. He was very punctual. Light hearted and a joy to spend time with. This was our 1st time flying, traveling and cruising as a big family. Not having to worry about how to get from here to there was a great relief. If ever in the area again we will use his services!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
onip1969 wrote a review Jan 2018
Vancouver, Canada240 contributions191 helpful votes
I arranged to be picked up at Port Canaveral Cruise port after my cruise going to the airport and was picked up as sheduled. I received a text from my driver to call once we cleared customs. At that point I called the driver and within 10 minutes they were there picking us up. We were very happy with the services provided by Orange Transportation.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous