我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petting Zoo Ocala

88 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Petting Zoo Ocala

88 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
奥卡拉及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$35.00
更多信息
低至 US$52.59
更多信息
低至 US$116.59
更多信息
树顶快车之旅
56 条点评
低至 US$81.61
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
11150 W Highway 40, 奥卡拉, FL
了解该地区
私人克利尔沃特海滩一日游
一日游

私人克利尔沃特海滩一日游

1 条点评
google
想要在沙滩上度过一天,但又不想在这里呆几个小时吗?我们提供门到门服务。我们将在所需的接送地点与您的小组见面,开始新的一天。您需要杂货站吗?没问题,前往海滩之前,我们将确保您拥有想要的东西。在15英里半径内的多个接送地点每次接送将收取15美元的小费用,因此最好让您的团队在一起。
US$349.99每位成人
88 条点评8 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 43
  • 23
  • 10
  • 8
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Francoise E 写了一条点评 2019年12月
47 分享5 推荐
动物状况良好!许多救援工作从恶劣的条件中恢复了活力。主人对动物福利和动手充满热情-经验使孩子们高兴。忽略对这个地方的任何不好的评论,这些都是不必要的!最好是了解动物福利而非行动主义!福利是对动物最好的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Jessica Brown 写了一条点评 2019年11月
1 分享2 推荐
这不是动物园!这是一场残酷的动物噩梦! 想象一下:生病,营养不良,生活条件恶劣而受限,让人受到骚扰,指责,骑车,总的来说折磨着你,这样别人就可以快速赚钱并称之为慈善事业。 。 。你负担不起照顾这些动物吗?别再接他们了!停止为公司的粗鲁无情的借口(投射),因为您的业务日趋枯竭,您宁可可悲地称其为“宠物动物园”,从人们那里得到的最后一毛钱。 。 。我们儿子离开时,我非常伤心和泪流满面!我们在那里三个小时! (而且我们在那里呆了这么长时间,是因为有些孩子以一种毫无价值的态度穿着仿制MissMe牛仔裤的孩子不断改变骑行的时间,这是我们预先支付的,然后才意识到骑这些动物本身会对这些可怜的动物造成虐待和残酷) 这不是给动物的。至少,对您正在做的事情诚实!  为了这些动物,我不会保持沉默。某些事情会完成,否则我会继续努力直到完成。今天我看到太多不可忽视的事情。我已经召集了一些资源来进一步研究这种情况。 NVA的任何受人尊敬的成员都会在很久以前就报告并关闭此链接。刊登广告的欺骗方式,在那工作的孩子的气氛和一般态度,半情况。在童年时代和成年生活中,我与动物一起工作了多年,这并不是以任何道德能力来完成的。我泪流满面,看着昏昏欲睡的猴子哭泣(我很认真地认为所有这些可怜的动物有时都在哭),人满为患,狗窝里塞满了很多种类的鸟,它们不能很好地同居,很多人受了重伤,被狗咬了。受伤较少(腿部弯曲,流血的喙和鸭和鸡身上的伤口渗出。所有马匹都被,苍蝇和跳蚤覆盖;猴子的尾巴是裸露的,原始的,不会被螨虫,跳蚤叮咬,皮炎和近距离接触。检查时,您会发现它们的小腿和尾巴上有被感染的伤口;兔子塞进了笼子里,它们无法动弹在一起;更大的物种和豚鼠;我们在那里呆的时间越长,进入的时间越长,情况就越糟。通过对动物的关怀和同情来应对这些灾难性的条件,这些人已经对他们的顾客表现出沮丧的态度,并营造了一种脾气暴躁的氛围,让人想起了怪物展览在1800年代。他们显然人手不足,这时他们以恶劣的态度自欺欺人。当我们试图离开并只要求退款*取消的宠物游乐设施并转移了很多次,以至于我们什至没有时间再等待时,他们就流连忘返并给了我那被动的丈夫一个态度大。 。 。显然,您情绪低落,穿着牛仔裤的少年比我们需要多花20美元。我们应该离开它。不过,很明显,它并没有花在这些动物身上。我认为税务局希望了解您的组织。这些不是非营利组织的捐款。我们收取了应税费用。  离开后,前排的两个少年小伙子出现躁狂发作,大声哭叫着我们不再向他们的动物捐款。我们支付了超过50美元,并且只要求退还我们没有收到的购买款项,这是商业上的小女孩。摆脱困境,上商业课程。参加兽医课程。如果有能力,请学习一些东西。我对以这种方式虐待动物并敢于称其为良好事业的人表示零度同情。拉另一个。我个人将在下周抽出时间向这个我所有最近的虐待和忽视动物的渠道报告这个地方。从我走进那个地方的那一刻起,您就清楚地知道这不是为了动物,而是类似于老派的怪胎表演狂欢节,在那儿狂欢的顾客向公众展示了无防御性的动物,以求快速赚钱!你们所有人都感到羞耻!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
alyrap 写了一条点评 2019年11月
俄亥俄克利夫兰1 分享1 推荐
我们花了将近50美元,让我们的5口之家去了奥卡拉宠物动物园,这是不值得的。有很多动物可以觅食,但村子附近的唐纳德叔叔农场更好。我们在约30分钟内完成了Ocala的演出,并留在了那里观看世界上最糟糕的木偶戏《拳拳与朱迪》。曾经有个海盗表演的小狗表演比较好,但是那是一个来访的表演者,所以我不确定她会一直在那儿。除非您真的很想家庭娱乐,否则我们建议您跳过此地点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
goldie w 写了一条点评 2019年4月
12 分享2 推荐
奥卡拉佛罗里达州的小动物园非常适合所有大小孩子。我住在奥卡拉的时候,我每年都会带几次孩子。这些动物有时很友好而且很饿。这是一个家族企业运行得很好!我们的最后一次访问是在2017年4月。下次我们在奥卡拉地区时一定会来参观。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
FromtheCuse 写了一条点评 2019年2月
纽约州锡拉丘兹13 分享5 推荐
在这个动物园里可以看到很多动物 - 小马,山羊,绵羊,猪,鸡,猴子,骆驼,爬行动物等等。我们的孩子(3岁和5岁)非常喜欢近距离接触,尤其是所有新生儿!喂养动物也很有趣。我们的孩子们也喜欢小马骑行(每人4美元)。工作人员非常友好,动物看起来很健康。 我唯一的抱怨是:  1 - 工作人员很少,以至于新的游客不得不在售票柜台等待几分钟(我认为是)所有者从小马骑行返回,以便他们可以支付他们进入宠物园的入场费。  2 - 有许多火蚁山。即使有运动鞋,我也会踩到脚踝。  3 - 一些动物咬人。所以你需要密切关注你的小孩!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petting Zoo Ocala

88 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Petting Zoo Ocala

88 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Ocala
from $35.00
More Info
from $52.59
More Info
from $116.59
More Info
from $81.61
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
11150 W Highway 40, Ocala, FL 34482-6840
Get to know the area
Private Clearwater Beach Day Trip
Day Trips

Private Clearwater Beach Day Trip

1 review
Want to Spend the day at the beach, but not to be left there for hours and hours? We provide door to door service. We will meet your group at the desired pickup location and start your day. Do you need a grocery stop? No problem before heading to the beach we will make sure you have what you want or need. Multiple pickup locations within a 15-mile radius will incur a small $15 fee per pickup, so it's better to have your group together.
$349.99 per adult
88Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 43
  • 23
  • 10
  • 8
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
April wrote a review Jul 2020
Tampa, Florida6 contributions1 helpful vote
Very fair prices to see so many animals. I’m basing my review strictly on animals, bumper boats, & farm generally overall (didn’t do the train ride, pony/camel ride, or water slide that they offer - wish pony/camel ride was available, but it wasn’t, understandably due to Covid pandemic, so we definitely understood). The place was much bigger than I expected, & had so many animals (including the biggest cow I think I’ve ever seen or been up close to). According to other reviews, I was skeptical about going, or what we might see - but I’m glad we chose to go, my kids really enjoyed themselves seeing all the animals, more than we expected to see, & all the staff were VERY nice & respectful. My kids absolutely loved all the animals & they had a great time getting to feed & pet so many (all were very entertaining). The large bag of feed we bought for $4.50 lasted pretty much through the entire visit between the 3 of us. Lowered my rating 1 star mainly because the bumper boats, which cost $4/each for 2 kids. The bumper boats are in a very LARGE (shallow) blowup pool, which could’ve been cleaner (not sure if it’s chlorinated, but should be especially during a pandemic, I debated on letting my kids still do it when I saw it - it wasn’t green at all, but just could’ve been cleaner, maybe caused from rain the day before). All the boats were filled with rain water since it rained the day before, so we had to wait for water to be cleaned out before kids could get in (I think that should be done before guests arrive), they were kind & did a good job getting it out when we asked. The boat my son got in only went in circles no matter what he did to control it (it worked out though, especially once my daughter got her boat & bumped him a few times); the 1st boat my daughter initially got in didn’t work at all, they tried the next & it didn’t work, then the boat she did finally get played ear PIERCING music (which plays as part of the boat timer), it was so loud she cut her ride short because of it. So I don’t recommend bumper boats. But for the price, staff, farm in general & experience overall, 4 stars is very fair - my kids would want to go again.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Francoise E wrote a review Dec 2019
47 contributions5 helpful votes
The animals are in excellent condition! Many are rescues being nourished back to health from the bad conditions they came from. The owner is passionate about animal welfare and the hands-on experiences make children happy. Ignore any bad reviews on this place, they are unwarranted! It’s Best to understand Animal Welfare over activism! Welfare is Best for the animals!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jessica Brown wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This is not a petting zoo! It's an animal cruelty nightmare! Imagine: being sick, malnourished, in terrible & confined living conditions & having people come harass, point, ride, & in general torment you so someone else can make a quick buck & call it charity...You can't afford to take care of these animals? Stop taking them in! Stop making excuses to be rude (projecting) because your business is going down the drain & you would rather pathetically take every last dime you can get from people by calling it a "Petting Zoo"...My son was so sad & tearing up by the time we left! We were there 3 hours! (And we were only there that long because some child in knockoff MissMe jeans with a worthless attitude kept changing the time for a pony ride we paid for in advance before realizing that riding these animals would be abusive & cruel in itself to these poor creatures) This is not for the animals. At least, be honest about what you're doing! For the sake of these animals I will not be staying silent. Something will be done or I'll keep pushing until it does. I saw TOO much to ignore today. I have already called in a few of my resources to look further into this situation. Any well respecting member of The NVA would have reported & shut this down long ago. The deceptive way the place is advertised, the vibe & general attitude of the kids working there, the half-assed conditions. I've worked with animals for years of both my childhood farming & adult life & this is not how it's done in ANY moral capacity. I was in tears watching lethargic monkeys cry (i'm serious all of these poor animals were crying at times) overcrowded stalls, dog kennels stuffed with numerous species of birds that do not cohabitate well & many were extremely injured & being picked on by the less injured (mangled legs, bloody beaks & oozing wounds on the ducks & chickens. all of the horses were covered in gnats, flies, & fleas; the monkeys tails were bare & raw from biting the mites & fleas & getting dermatitis & upon closer inspection you can see infected wounds on their little legs & tails. rabbits stuffed in carrier cages STUFFED together where they cannot move! Larger species & Guinea Pigs.The longer we were there, and the further we went in, the worse it became. Instead, of approaching these catastrophic conditions with logic & empathy to the animals in their care, these people have turned their dismal attitudes towards their customers & created an ill tempered atmosphere that is reminiscent of a Freak Show from the 1800's. They are clearly understaffed & at this point it's self sabotage with their terrible attitudes. And when we tried to leave & requested a refund for only* the pet rides that were cancelled & moved numerous times to the point that we just didn't even have time to wait anymore, they got super snotty & gave my rather passive husband a huge attitude...clearly your emotionally unstable teenager in the bedazzled jeans needed that $20 more than we did. we should have left it. Though, it's clear it is not being spent on these animals. I think the Department of Revenue would like to hear about your organization. These aren't donations of a non-profit. We were charged taxable fees. Upon leaving, the 2 teen brats at the front were having manic episodes & loudly wailing that we were taking away from donating to their animals. We paid over $50 & only asked for a refund of purchases that we did not receive, That's business little girls. Get your head out of your arses & take a business course. Take a vet class. Learn something, if you're capable. I have ZERO sympathy for people who mistreat animals in this manner and have the audacity to call it a good cause. Pull the other one. I'm personally taking out my time next week to report this place to all of my closest channels for animal abuse & neglect.You made it clearly obvious from the moment I walked into that place that this was not for the animals but, similar to that of the old school freak show carnivals where patrons displayed defenseless animals to the public for a quick buck! Shame on all of you!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
alyrap wrote a review Nov 2019
Cleveland, Ohio1 contribution1 helpful vote
We paid nearly $50 for our family of five to go to the Ocala petting zoo and it wasn’t worth it. Lots of animals to feed but Uncle Donald’s Farm near The Villages is better. We were done Ocala in about 30 minutes and stayed to watch the world’s worst puppet show, The Punch and Judy Show. There was a puppy pirate show that was better but that’s a visiting performer so I’m not sure she’s always there. We recommend skipping this spot unless you’re really desperate for family entertainment.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
goldie w wrote a review Apr 2019
12 contributions2 helpful votes
The Petty Zoo in Ocala FL is great for all big and little kids alike. I used to take my kids a few times a year when I lived in Ocala. The animals are friendly and hungry at times. It is a family Owned business ran very well! Our last visit was in April of 2017. We will definately come and visit next time we are in the Ocala area.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous