我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milton
发布
收件箱
搜索

Florida Zipline Adventures

排名第 4Milton跟团游览(共 5 个)
佛罗里达Milton, 美国
展开
完善此详情页

Florida Zipline Adventures
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (11)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
4
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月29日的点评

很不错的公园里的高空滑索的国家。 这是我们一家人来和每个人都喜欢它。 课程很好的布局和线条让人很激动。 这可能是一个最好的高空滑索课程中的所有的佛罗里达! 双子塔的等 - 和zip上 - 到都相当高,所以如果你不能爬,或如果你恐高。 我建议你把这次的一个。 双子塔做移动了一点的时候你可以在他身上。 没有他们不会倒塌了,尽管有一张他们的个人添加到我们的组合是一个紧张的沉船! 我们玩得很开心!

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年9月19日的点评

我们76和72岁第一次做高空滑索和决定的。 这是惊人的! 自理(ricky和托尼)很出色的导游 -- 让我们与他们在同一时间在谈笑风生的评论和保证我们非常一直都很安全。 滑索也很漂亮的地方 -- 远进入该国 -- 美丽的景色。 推荐这家(5岁以上可能)不分年龄人人共享的。

体验日期:2016年9月
2015年8月4日的点评

这是一个很棒的高空滑索探险在一个美丽的自然环境。 滑索是在树中的上衣和河流。 漂亮的令人兴奋的索桥和几个长的拉链。 我们的导游,大卫和装,都很热情,细心和一大堆有趣的! 我们很喜欢他们和我们的经验! 我当然期待着另一个高空滑索探险和希望有大卫和装'我们的导游。 我以前好像在大街两旁的zip studio alta信息大厦, bvi... 这是更好的!

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年5月31日的点评

我带着12岁的女儿一日游Milton滑索。 没有让我失望Adventures UNLIMITED! 和导游Brooke Ashley ,和他们的知识非常渊博,有趣! 不要吝啬于Bug Spray! 这是蚊子Land ,和杀虫剂是必须! 我们玩得很开心,绝对还会再去,特别是Groupon Rate Another! :)

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年3月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

决定试试这个地方时突然出现在生活的社会... 带了高空滑翔之旅比尔和 Dalton 。 Bill 度假村是一个和两个餐厅都非常训练有素而且第一回应者显然他们的重点是安全。 Bill 度假村是一个热情的导游有很多知识和经验。 我们不仅区域人关闭长草的东西, 但是我们学到了很多关于当地的一些和这个地方的历史。 住在校舍里的酒店只是一个主要的优点。 期待着明天他皮划艇之旅。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Florida Zipline Adventures 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Florida Zipline Adventures
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
11Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ruth S wrote a review May 2018
The Villages, Florida13 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Great experience, felt safe and our guides were fantastic. They were funny and personable. Will do it again.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Ben31Trips wrote a review Jun 2017
70 contributions26 helpful votes
Very nice ziplining park in the country. We made this a family outing and everyone loved it. The course is very well laid out and the lines are pretty exciting. This is likely one of the best ziplining courses in all of Florida! The towers you wait-on and zip-to are pretty high up, so if you can't climb, or if you are afraid of heights, I would suggest passing on this one. The towers do move a bit while you're on them...no they aren't collapsing, even though one of the individuals they added to our group was a nervous wreck! We had a blast!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
gallagtn wrote a review Sep 2016
Seminole, Florida10 contributions5 helpful votes
We're 76 and 72 years old and decided to zipline for the first time. It was amazing!!! The zipline guides (Ricky and Tony) were outstanding--kept us laughing throughout with their comments and at the same time were very assuring that we were always safe. The zipline area is also beautiful--far out into the country--beautiful scenery. Recommend this for all ages (above maybe 5 years old).
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mae B wrote a review Aug 2015
Flora, Mississippi1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is an excellent zip line adventure in a beautiful natural environment. The zip lines are in tree tops and over rivers. Nice exciting rope bridges and several long zips. Our guides, David and Desiree, were very informative, careful and A WHOLE LOT OF FUN! We loved them and our experience! I certainly look forward to another zip line adventure and hope to have David and Desiree' as our guides. I've zip lined once before in St Marteen, BVI.... this was better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
melshawnrn wrote a review May 2015
Montgomery, Alabama18 contributions4 helpful votes
I took my 12 yr old daughter on a daytrip to Milton to zipline. Adventures Unlimited did not disappoint! Brooke and Ashley were our guides, and they were knowledgeable and fun! Do not skimp on the bug spray! This is mosquito land, and the bug spray is a MUST! We had a blast, and would definitely go again, especially with another groupon rate! :)
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous