We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miami Tours Plus

Miami Beach, FL, USA
More
Travelers talk about

Miami Tours Plus
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
66Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
andrew G wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York7 contributions7 helpful votes
Booked through concierge at hotel - told you can pay by credit card and the receipt says credits cards accepted. Bus comes to hotel and driver says “cash only.” We didn’t have cash so he says “get off the bus.” Unbelievable- only companies that are crooks don’t take credit cards.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
JP C wrote a review Apr 2021
3 contributions
I did take a City and boat tour one day and the experience was awesome, Juan Pablo the tour guide had a lot of knowledge about the history of Miami, he gave us many tips on how to explore the city like we were locals. The weather helped so much and we had a typical Miami sunshine and made the boat tour perfect. so many celebrities with properties here. I want to move here, hahahaha. Use this company, they do perform and wonder how other tourist can complaint, Fo us my wife and kids was very good. Next day we were brought to The Everglades and same kind of experience seeing wildlife, alligators, birds. If my kids were happy, me too. well paid!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Abraham S wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Definitely was not worth it. Waits are longer than the stuff you can see. Waited almost an hour to see a 15 min show
Read more
Date of experience: February 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Scrapbookingtraveler wrote a review Mar 2020
Mauston106 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
I was a little leery about taking this tour because of some of the reviews I read. I don’t agree with them. The tour guides and drivers were very nice and made the trip enjoyable. We had Pablo as our guide on the city tour and he was awesome! Our bus driver to the Everglades tour and the tour guide on the Bayride boat tour ( I can’t remember their names) were great, too. There was also a gentleman who introduced the beginning of the tour who spoke in multiple languages (I was told he knows 10 !) ...very impressive!! It was nice to be able to see the highlights of Miami and get some information that we wouldn’t know otherwise. The only problems we had was you need $3 boarding fee per person and they don’t take credit cards. Thankfully they have an ATM. And because of the Coronavirus situation , the Miami police closed all parking ramps. It was difficult to find parking.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Deborah G wrote a review Sep 2019
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Bulsshiteeeers in the hotel they charged me 50 bucks for a city tour and a boat tour , when they got here the city tour was canceled and they didn't not wanted to give me my money back because the policy which they dont advertised you about is deposit not refundable and also the hotel keeps 25 and the rest you still gotta pay for it once the bus arrives.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Miami Tours P, Manager at Miami Tours Plus
Responded Sep 13, 2019
Hello Deborah, As you were informed by our tour guide the city tour and boat tour combo was canceled. We did give you the option to do the tour the next day or just the boat tour the same day. You chose to do the boat tour only the same day. The city tour and boat tour combo is $55 not $50, so you had a $5 discount. The deposit that you gave at the hotel is required in order for us to hold your seat. The price for the boat tour only with transportation is $40. You have paid the hotel $25 deposit so your remaining balance was $15 and that's what we charged you. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and looking forward to serve you again.
Read more
Previous
123456