We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 10800 Collins Ave, Haulover Park Marina, Miami Beach, FL 33154-1006
Phone Number:
+1 305-947-3525
Website
Today
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 174 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 90
    Excellent
  • 33
    Very good
  • 12
    Average
  • 12
    Poor
  • 16
    Terrible
First time fishing

It was a true adventure for this first time fisher. I had a great time & did catch my first fish ever! Unfortunately it was too small & had to throw it back, but that was ok.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
gwinda
,
Atlanta

Similar Things to Do in Miami Beach

Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 163: English reviews
Lakeland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Even though we didn't catch anything (it's fishing, not catching) the first mate was very friendly and helpful and the captain was great too! Just remember not to bring any bananas on your trip.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Mandy C
Franklin, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I wish that I got the name of our mate that helped us during the trip - he went above and beyond to make sure we were having a great time. The entire crew was kind, genuine, and helpful. It blows my mind that anyone could write a review based on the weather or amount of fish caught. It's called... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Caitlin H
Atlanta
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a true adventure for this first time fisher. I had a great time & did catch my first fish ever! Unfortunately it was too small & had to throw it back, but that was ok.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank gwinda
Jacksonville
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been on several of these types and this has been the best. Quick trip to fishing grounds, nice boat, nice crew and the rigs are set up to not be messing with grunts all day, really giving you a chance to catch a huge fish on such an inexpensive charter. While I didn't catch anything, I'd still recommend it!... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank staceyn654
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. It's great that we are on the top of your list so far!! You have the right perspective on taking a fishing trip. I sincerely hope your next adventure will be filled with rod bending fun!! More 

PA.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice trip...beautiful weather....Capt. and 1st Mate were attentive and experienced. However I think they could have used a 2nd mate for 40 ppl. I would go again and tell other about the nice trip. Thanks.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Gary W
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review. Yes it might have helped. A good capt and first mate should be able to handle 20 customers each. Which should have covered it. More 

Burlington
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

My son and I had a great time! The crew on the boat were amazing. They were jumping around helping everyone. It was a very fun time. It was a great mom and son bonding time and the crew made it great. Thank you!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Candy H
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thank you! Glad you had a great experience! More 

Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service crew was very attentive and was very knowledgeable about putting us on fish The boat was very clean an excellent equipment

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank bluetruck2014
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to share your experience!! More 

Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They never should have taken us out for 4 hours on such rough water. Couldn't stand up.it was so bad. Someone should have warned us how tough it was that day, since it was an afternoon trip and itgey knew how bad it was. I am not a seasoned fish man and it was quite obvious. They should have offered... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Jeryl P
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

The final decision on whether or not to take a fishing trip is yours. Our captains are trained to take customers out in all types of sea conditions. They only cancel trips of they determine that dangerous conditions exist. Prior to taking any type of sea voyage. Dramamine or other sea sickness medication should be taken if anyone is uncertain... More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The entire crew was accommodating, gracious and real good to be around whether we caught or didn't catch anything, I would definitely recommend Kelly to be used

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank alane970
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! More 

Reading, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Captain and staff were very helpful and attentive. Each time one of us caught a fish, they were right there to take it off the hook and get us back into the water. This was especially important when one of us caught a squirrel fish which we did not know was poisonous. Thanks for an awesome day.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank vitagirl427
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Your very welcome!!! More 

Travelers who viewed Kelley Fleet Fishing also viewed

 

Been to Kelley Fleet Fishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Kelley Fleet Fishing and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Kelley Fleet Fishing staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?