我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
所有照片(共 1 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒72%
  • 较好28%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
28 度
20 度
8月
27 度
20 度
9月
25 度
17 度
10月
联系方式
536 E New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901-5427
网址
+1 321-729-0222
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
墨尔本及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$15.00
更多信息
低至 US$27.00
更多信息
低至 US$349.00
更多信息
点评 (7)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
4
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

最好的地方和油漆的陶器来! 他们的价格包括部分和酱汁的。 最好的部分是他们不收取额外费用的绘画的像其他一些好玩的地方。 你可以住只要你想回来的时候再来周的任何一天来完成您的项目。 这个地方真的很放松和令人放松的,一个好的方式您的创意了。 他们也很讨好去宴会和大型团体所以提前打电话你想要一个桌子拼在一起你的团队。 这里还有非常棒的人们在那里工作的任何问题和帮助确保您的片段是激发照顾的很好。 很棒的地方去带着家人,朋友或一个特殊的人。

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年1月4日的点评

去那里度过一个下午和一个朋友。 我一般去其他地方的手工艺品是关闭的。 用google搜索和发现了这个地方。 很高兴我去了。 这是很容易找到的北部的新天堂大道Heneger的中心。 附近步行距离内有很多停车位。 有很多桌子可以使用您选择的绘画和项目布局很好。 很多高桌子4的有设置每个人的桌上。 就像任何其他的工艺品的地方,你可以自己选择条目。 在这家酒店你带它到在上面工作然后注册和支付。 完成后把它给了你一个人在商店里和他们酱汁还炒掉它在大约一周。 我留下了非常深刻的干净而且维护的是我们去的时候是半满的。 一定会推荐给任何人想花的部分做了一天的手工艺品。 非常愉快。

体验日期:2017年1月
2016年11月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我女儿一起度过了一个美好的星期六的时候从城外来。 这家酒店使个人能够选择一个粘土创意艺术品和油漆的它。 说明和工作人员都非常热心的帮你开始新的一天。 有几个项目可供选择,包括在房间的价格不包括你需要的一切绘画材料。 一旦完成这件事是你离开它是玻璃和触发,提货回来大概五天。 我们选择了一个圣诞装饰品的盘子里,但你可以离开大概花了8小时才能完成并返回到您的项目应该也不会觉得无聊。 这是一个创意的方法与家人或朋友。 有关如何访问他们的网站一切都能正常工作。

体验日期:2016年11月
2015年9月30日的点评

这真是一个完美的方式激发你的创造力Connection! 这个地方很棒! 选择很多! 而且总是会有人给你建议,但是他们不会打扰你Creative Journey! 和平... 非常放松,消磨一个下午!

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年9月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我去过两次被开除了。 一次与我的朋友一个女孩的夜晚,我10岁的女儿,还有一次。 两次都很有趣,而且员工非常乐于助人。 我女儿非常喜欢这个地方,还会再来的,并经常询问。 然而,在你要在上面绘画的购买价格有点昂贵。 不过,各种价格范围内,所以你可以很轻松地坚持自己的预算。 成本包括Dogtan之后Completed IT的射击的绘画。 一旦您完成的画(你可以离开,只要你想回来),你可以在玻璃Finished Until的杰作,大约4到五天,有时快 :)

体验日期:2015年1月
2015年7月3日的点评

我和我的儿子去历史悠久的墨尔本被开除了, fl 2015年6月23日上。 我们决定在下午画一些陶器。 公寓单间里有大约8表和各种上工作的人也有很多。 您可以选择要在上面绘画的部分陶器(s)然后去退房柜台付钱(s)供您选择。 说明上给出的不同的绘画类型以及如何应用这些(数量的油漆,都是很棒的)所以你可以看到一个示例向您展示他们的油漆看起来就像1, 2油漆的外套,大衣和3看起来像什么。 一旦您已收到说明,你坐在一张空桌上并开始绘画过程。 有很多可供选择的和什么颜色的油漆颜色选取您要使用和瓶回去坐到你的桌子上。 画笔,纸巾,杯子的水和其它工具提供。 我儿子选定了一只海龟和我选择了一个中等大小的鱼。 他比我更多颜色选择很有限。 我想说的是我们花了一两个多小时的绘画作品。 绘制一个外套然后使用其中一个吹风机他们提供快速干的油漆。 那么你的外套和您的下一次应用等等。 一旦您拥有了数量的图层上绘制的作品,你可以用厚厚的油漆要添加更多的装饰,如果你想要的话。 当您完成时,将您的购物车件陶器上触发的。 它需要3到4天的火灾被开除了一片。 所需的等待时间已经过去后,您将返回到存储和接送服务完成的条目。 我们的海龟和鱼出来的这么好! 两者都是美丽。 我们度过了一段美好的时光。 真是一个有趣的陶艺绘画活动。 它会是一个很好的活动下雨天或者一个美妙的早晨。 我们花了一个下午我们早上去做其他事情。 退房的时候前台工作的那个女孩是令人愉快的。 店主超级好,太。 他们都很热情,友好和乐于助人。 我强烈推荐被开除了。 很棒的氛围。 美妙的陶器。 友好的人们。 一个很棒的地方度过一个有趣的时间。

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 23 家酒店
Super 8 by Wyndham Melbourne
308 条点评
0.82 公里远
Residence Inn by Marriott Melbourne
272 条点评
1.4 公里远
墨尔本里亚托广场希尔顿酒店
1,139 条点评
1.88 公里远
郊区长住酒店
118 条点评
1.97 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 532 家餐厅
Meg O’Malleys Restaurant & Irish Pub
2,014 条点评
0.42 公里远
The Dove III
599 条点评
0.53 公里远
Backwater
274 条点评
0.54 公里远
The Burger Place
289 条点评
0.43 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 191 个景点
Melbourne Civic Theatre
68 条点评
0.46 公里远
Main Street Melbourne - Downtown Melbourne
100 条点评
0.52 公里远
Liberty Bell Memorial Museum
32 条点评
0.66 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Get Fired Up 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Get Fired Up

Get Fired Up, Melbourne: Tickets, Tours, Address, Phone Number, Get Fired Up Reviews: 4.5/5

Get Fired Up
4.5
About
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
7 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Donna B
Palm Bay, FL58 contributions
Great fun at a reasonable price.
Jul 2019 • Friends
Looking for something different to do last minute for my sister's birthday. This was a super idea. You just walk in, no reservations required. I would probably call ahead if I had a group of 5 or more because even on a Tuesday afternoon they stayed really busy. There is a wide variety of pottery items you can choose from to paint with nothing over $25. You only pay for the item you're going to paint. Paints, brushes, etc are provided free. Once you chose your item and pay for it you pick your paints and go to work. It was fun and relaxing at the same time. You can take as long as you want to paint your item, you're not given any time limit. When you're done painting you put your item on a cart so they can fire it. It takes 3 or 4 days, then you come back and pick up the finished project. We spent about 2 1/2 hours and spent less than $40 for a memorable birthday for my sister. We spend more than that when we go to the movies and it's not half as much fun.
Written July 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Cheesegunk
Palm Bay, FL193 contributions
Hidden Gem!
Apr 2017 • Family
The best place to come and paint pottery! They include the price for the piece and the glaze. Best part is that they don't charge for painting like some other places do. You can stay as long as you want and come back any day of the week to finish your project. Place is really chill and relaxing, a great way to get your creative side out. They also cater to parties and large groups so call ahead of you want a tables put together for your group. There are also wonderful people that work there to help with any questions and make sure your piece is fired with care. Excellent place to go to to take family, friends or a special someone.
Written March 31, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ward D
Satellite Beach, FL1,644 contributions
Great place to spend time doing crafts.
Jan 2017 • Friends
Went there to spend an afternoon with a friend. The other craft place that I normally go to was closed. Googled and found this place. Glad I did. It is very easy to find on the north side of new haven avenue by the Heneger Center. Plenty of parking nearby within walking distance. Lots of tables with your choice of paints and projects well laid out. Lots of tall tables for 4 with set up for each person at the table. Like any craft place, you choose your piece. In this one you take it up to the register and pay and then work on it. When complete you give it to one of the people in the shop and they glaze and fire it in about a week. I was very impressed with how clean and well kept it was and it was half full when we went there.

Definitely recommend for anyone wanting to spend part of a day doing crafts. Very enjoyable.
Written January 4, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

MichelesTravel
West Melbourne, FL72 contributions
Fun Time
Nov 2016
Spent a wonderful Saturday with my daughter while visiting from out of town. This creative establishment allows individuals to select a clay art piece and paint it. Instructions and staff are very helpful in getting you started. There are several items to choose from, ranging in price which does include everything you need to paint the piece. Once the piece is finished you leave it to be glazed and fired, returning for pickup in about five days. We choose a Christmas ornament plate, which took about 8 hours to complete but you can leave and return to your item should you so desire. This is a creative way to spend time with family or friends. For more information about how it all works visit their website.
Written November 21, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Suzie M
Melbourne, FL16 contributions
Fun for Everyone!
May 2015 • Friends
What a perfect way to inspire connection and creativity! This place is Great! Lots of choices! And there is always someone to advise you but they never bother you on your creative journey! Peaceful.. very relaxing and great way to spend an afternoon!
Written September 30, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jamie B
West Melbourne, FL50 contributions
Fun time with a price
Jan 2015 • Family
I've been to get fired up twice. Once with my friend for a girls night out, and once with my 10 year old daughter. Both times were fun, and the staff was extremely helpful. My daughter loves this place, and frequently asks to return. However, the pieces you purchase to paint on are a bit pricy. There is however, a variety of price ranges, so you can easily stick to your own budget. The cost does include the firing of the piece after you've completed painting it. Once you are done painting your piece (which you can leave and come back to for as long as you'd like), you can pick up your finished glazed and fired masterpiece in about 4 to five days, sometimes sooner :)
Written September 12, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

M C
Memphis, TN29 contributions
Paint your own pottery!
Jun 2015 • Family
My son and I visited Get Fired Up in historic Melbourne, FL on June 23, 2015. We decided to spend the afternoon painting some pottery pieces. The studio has approximately 8 tables and there were a lot of people working on various pieces. You choose the pottery piece(s) you want to paint and then go to the check out counter to pay for your selection(s). Instructions are given on the different paint types and how to apply them (number of coats of paint, etc.) They show you an example so you can see what 1 coat of paint looks like, 2 coats of paint, and what 3 coats look like. Once you have received the instructions, you sit at a vacant table and begin the painting process. There are lots of paint colors to choose from and you select what colors you want to use and take the bottles back to your table. Brushes, paper towels, cups of water and other tools are provided. My son selected a turtle and I chose a medium sized fish. His color selections were more limited than mine. I would say it took us a little over two hours to paint our pieces. You paint a coat and then use one of the blow dryers they provide to quickly dry the paint. Then you apply your next coat and so on. Once you have the number of layers of paint on your piece, you can use puffy paint to add more decoration, if you desire. When you're done, you place your pottery piece on a cart for firing. It takes 3 to 4 days for Get Fired Up to fire the pieces. After the required wait time has passed, you return to the store and pick up your finished piece. Our turtle and fish came out so well! Both are beautiful. We had such a good time. Painting pottery is such a fun activity. It would be great for a rainy day or a wonderful morning activity. We went one afternoon after spending our morning doing other things. The gal that works at the check out counter is delightful. The owner is super nice, too. They're both very warm, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Get Fired Up. Great atmosphere. Wonderful selection of pottery pieces. Friendly people. An awesome place for a fun time.
Written July 3, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing