我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
马德拉海滩
发布
收件箱
搜索

Dos Hombres - John's Pass Fishing Charters - Tours

排名第 10马德拉海滩跟团游览(共 41 个)
佛罗里达马德拉海滩, 美国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 下午9:00
完善此详情页

Dos Hombres - John's Pass Fishing Charters - Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (52)
筛选点评
19 条结果
旅行者评分
14
2
2
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
14
2
2
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 19 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月2日的点评

我们要赶着去吃鱼这也正是他为我们安排了! 石斑鱼,鲭鱼,鲷鱼很有趣来捕获和做几顿饭! 安东尼和第一个伙伴杰夫船长给了我们很好的说明如何捕获饲养员的。 我们看见了一些鳐鱼和海龟还有一个意外的惊喜! 之后,我们去了海螺共和国和他们为我们准备坐!

体验日期:2017年6月
2017年4月17日的点评

这并不是我们第一次钓鱼之旅。 给我们留下深刻印象的专业的工作人员,很尊重和鱼肉的环境(不总是得到其他组织者)。 其中一个超过35年的参与者钓过鱼,在不同的国家,是不容易留下深刻印象,但我认为这次旅行是他最好的一个。 我们钓到了很多鱼美味的海湾。 探险队的成本比竞争对手的产品在同一个位置。

体验日期:2017年4月
2016年12月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们非常喜欢住在水上还有一些很棒的东西。 我丈夫和我已经离岸章程和钓鱼之前会给任何人推荐这样的体验。 我不会,然而,推荐这家特许公司作为第一选择。 美妙的开始,我们在码头上的时间等待登上cpt但是这里也不是安东尼。 我老公打电话给他确定我们在正确的地方和他说他是在一个地方等着坐船的码头,不过我们在房间有足够的空间。 这就给我们定下后来实际上比我们想象的。 在此之后,我们决定到外面去把一个诱饵陷阱和奔向大海。 当我们到了第一个地方, cpt安东尼的给了我们一个说明如何得到我们所钓鱼和我们一路上都有。 指导很足以帮助我们获得了一些强大的令人作呕的石斑鱼有点经验了。 Cpt的和他的同伴是非常好的让我们鱼咯,神的帮助,帮我们和钓鱼。 我们最终在一个有很多不错的石斑鱼(红色,令人作呕,和一个黒色)的数量来说我们的渔民。 Jeff ,配对,是我见过的最有礼貌的服务提供商。 他对待我们都有尊重,称呼我们的ma '我和先生,和令人印象深刻的是值得尊敬的船长。 他还把我们换到了一个新的地方干净每次船。 他似乎在做他自己的工作感到非常自豪。 现在就该说说抱怨了。 然后我们就开始钓鱼, cpt的检查以确保我们知道我们得到大量的肉如果我们劫持到了我们的限制。 我和我老公在这家做之前和我们被搞糊涂了他的问题,不过他这里的措辞, cpt安东尼基本上我们所拥有的某些要求坐带回家因为我们只是来度假的。 他一直都是满我们的旅行甚至提这种建议他如何能带一包回家他的家人的时候他寄予太多的如果用我们。 它得到了肯定和他就只是想要我们的肉看起来令人讨厌,我们充分准备吃的时候我们计划这次旅行。 Cpt安东尼和他的同伴jeff的抽烟的时候都没有钓鱼(出门或更改景点)。 虽然我们中的一些人也可能有机会自己喜欢抽烟的烟味,这真是太棒了 - 让人很是欣赏自然美景的同时还要兜售香烟的烟雾,平静美丽的海湾。 它至少应该事先预料到这要是知道就好了。 很快就会有人问如果我们意识太好了而不是告诉我们在旅行的时候他们吸烟但是不用担心会因为窗外的(当向前移动的速度我们,烟味就把他身后,因为这是如何工作的痕迹)。 从他们的一个弹一个火山灰我们组的一个成员中的烟味甚至赶上了'的衬衫,留下一个刻录。 Cpt安东尼显得非常不耐烦。 有一件事我总是听说和阅读有关钓鱼是需要的耐心。 如果我们还没有吃到鱼飞机降落在一个地方在几分钟之内,我们搬到了一个新的一个。 这种方法似乎开车出去而不是把时间浪费在钓鱼。 我们很满意这的鱼我们钓到了,不过这好像是我们本来可以花更多的时间同一数量和钓鱼还是如果我们住得更多。 这次旅行是我最大的问题是安东尼cpt鱼类的专业技能。 我和我老公都是新手,但也有几个难忘的甲我们不得不在饲养员的其实。 红鲷鱼钓鱼就是这次是为娱乐的时候正值淡季,所以我们不得不穿上红鲷鱼一定还会再来的。 但是所有的鲷鱼的颜色是红不红鲷鱼。 我看到了至少3甲的大小合适的其它变体回去因为他们"红鲷鱼"。 它还有一个是他的时候很难找到船长线路上的许可证,但尽管我新到此,我的体验足够看看有什么区别和他们至少应该是更值得的如果注重区别而不是每次回扔鲷鱼。 此外,他还不停地告诉言论石斑鱼和黒色石斑鱼都是相同的,当他们是不同种类的鱼。 当我丈夫问,他不但因为他如果没有更好的方式能够知道我们因为我们没有真正的渔民。...它真的降级他的信誉比我们可以读一本书有什么他可以喷出的更多信息。 有没有安全的简短的因为我们出去。 谢天谢地没有发生需要紧急操作,但之后我们发现坞站船走的前一天就坏了。 如果我们经历过这样的事情,这样的经历会导致的焦虑的很容易就能缓解要预先做解释。 最后, cpt安东尼很自信的。 经过我们的渔民在水上的坏话他其他的不怎么好的渔民或因为他的人们。 它看起来像是想让我们觉得他很酷,但它只是看起来很愚蠢。 他一再让我们知道这是他唯一的收入来源和它给小费20%。 他还一直提的就是他不想让我们坐比我们去吃饭和如果我们已经有他可以带一些回家他的家人。 他还会请我们大部分的聚会就像我们太蠢。 他吼了一个是因为她沉浸在一个可以休息的方式角度。 但是他没有提到他的指示中的危险和不应该希望她就知道如何去做。 尽管他没有任何价值的知识我们的聚会带来的,他一定会说我们很快就会倨傲当我们不知道什么东西或者做了正确的选择。 我们有一些好的钓鱼和抓到了一些有趣的东西,包括一个海龟(很明显它放回去)和两个章鱼(这cpt安东尼一直挂羊头卖狗肉的)。 我们一定还会再去鱼什么时候我们得到另一个机会,但是我们会尝试一个新的章程在这个区域如果它是空的。 我不会完全避免Hombres dos ,但我会考虑一下要不要再和他们一起出去。更多

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年11月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

花了6小时的章程2昨天和其他的家庭成员。 非常棒的一天! 限制了我们的红色高速公路和高速公路的言论。 很棒的旅行前的通信。 安东尼和杰夫船长会把你安排到一个很棒的团队和鱼上。 船很宽敞的其他酒店相比我住过的一个。 Dos Hombres将是我们未来的行程选择宪章约翰的通行证。 一定要给他们打了个电话!

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年9月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

负责这一条小船4小时行程,想让我亲戚从另一个国家。 我们提前预订了3天的船,在旅行前的那天晚上,在晚上 7时45分,发短信给我们说我们需要由船长带着现金只是因为他们的信用卡机器坏了。 作为一个企业老板。 我知道会发生这种事。 但在另一方面。 我再也不会打电话给一个客户端并要求他们在前一天晚上很晚才去自动柜员机的那天晚上和早上以确保分配足够的钱就会被吞进去。 本应该是我们的第一次警告。 我们乘坐的是9点返回1时30分秒或所以和承诺的一样。 我被告知他们会保持1时15分秒在我们出去一个小时因为很长时间之后,我们没有钓到了一条鱼。 我会给他们好评尝试不同的景点,但是我们抓到了什么后,他们终于带我们去了一个地方我们抓到了3小石斑鱼,不值得保存。 现在在我们出去的时候我和我的妻子从码头坐在我们离开的几个人聊和那奇怪的是他们甚至出去随便一个人告诉我老婆4 .没有办法抓到什么他们会因为时间的关系和风暴2岁以下的儿童在使用上一周的尘土还有水。 虽然她还在约翰通过打发时间,码头的工人说他多么糟糕的是水。 现在这艘船因为他们自己的生活就是做这件事情,他们应该知道这和我确定他们尽。 他们的网站说"没有鱼,没有付费",后5小时而不是一条鱼,然后他们把我们带到了一个地方基本上都是船长知道会有小挂钩,感觉他们好像只是安抚以便他们可以坚持他们的"赶花"的座右铭。 当我们问多少钱,我们被告知是全价的,还有一个强制性的小费20%! 到底发生了什么事嘛? 谈论抢劫和利用人! 一个提示是一个彬彬有礼的,而且肯定不会不强制要求一定的百分比。 建议是根据性能需求所以你可以不给小费。 正如我所说,我会给他们的信用卡是严格的按等级2 5是因为有额外的小时。 我完全能理解没有人能预测到会做鱼,但收全价遗憾的鱼他们赶上了显示错误的字符。 让我们想如果他们让我们付了现金所以我们也不能否认信用卡手续费? 似乎这就是一个这样的人被人利用,为业务人员很糟糕,非常糟糕的!

体验日期:2016年9月
2016年7月31日的点评

我们出去船长的安东尼, jeff和船长周一这项提案。 所以我们决定不要把我们的风暴在一整天的但是还是得到了一个意外的惊喜和17lbs圆角的鲨鱼被抓到的3/4天100磅,大多数红色石斑鱼。 所有3人很乐于助人很清楚他们自己的东西! 我年迈的母亲一起来帮助她的账单和船长的整段时间里,这一点很不错。 如果他们把我们换到另一个站点的年复合咬了所以我们了很长时间。 我们肯定还会再回来! 谢谢! - 大卫和Kyndall

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年4月10日的点评

我们与这些男孩钓鱼3次在过去的一年。 我们不要他们一起钓鱼因为我们离得很近,我们来自密苏里州的! 安东尼和船长杰夫是两个最棒的员工我们知道! 这次是有点不同的最后几个。 我老公说, 3个星期之前,他想些事情。 这次他想以后去一些更大的鱼。 听取了船长就是这么做的。 最后我们坐琥珀色插孔,黑色石斑鱼,和一个超大的鱼去引导。 很棒的一天水上的! 我有没有提到他们是多么好的是我们的孩子! 另一个很棒的家庭出游的历史书就会掉下去的。 非常感谢jeff和资本和我们期待能再次见到你们两个都很快再!

体验日期:2016年3月
2016年3月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们花了四个小时的队长安东尼和他的第一个伙伴,杰夫。 我们不能要求更好的一天! 天气很好,因为是一个探险! 剧组成员都非常专业,照顾到我们的每一个需要和竭尽全力确保我们有一个很好的时间和钓到了很多鱼! 他们知识渊博和让我们学到了很多在沿途的路上。 我们坐的船非常干净,设备维护的很好和很好的照顾。 之后我们回到了码头,安东尼和清理打包我们的鱼类。 他甚至还告诉我们关于一家餐馆的他们还会为你准备的。 我们去了餐厅和最好的鱼的晚餐! 我们就是不能说足够的好东西我们的经验与安东尼和杰夫! 我们强烈推荐你参加一个海湾钓鱼之旅。

体验日期:2016年3月
2016年2月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

不是一个很棒的一天一个红色赫敦。 如果速度很慢,因为旅程开始的水是冷的,但当TEMP Started Rising Fish也是这样。 这次旅行很棒,首先Captain Mate。 知识渊博,经验丰富。 我们参加了一个一日游Extended, 这是其中最好的是我们的钓鱼之旅。 一些琥珀鱼很快就回来。

体验日期:2016年2月
2016年1月26日的点评

我们刚在一整天的钓鱼船上围着DOS。 我们给Captain Mate很高的评价,如果没有预订。 他们非常准时,设备很干净,他们知道他们在做什么,他们工作非常努力,一整天都让我们完美的一天。 有时事情就不能用了。 这天Catch很慢。 我们捉到了些鱼,玩的很开心。 回到码头时,我们得知这是一天的船,钓鱼,运气不好。 我们本来还想多Fish ,不过工作人员的态度,让我们的一天。 下次我们还会有更好的钓鱼Luck。 顺便说一下,也许我应该包括我们已经在这里Captain前Fukuda ,我们想要的所有鱼类和船。 我们强烈推荐DOS围着一个不错的钓鱼经历了。

体验日期:2016年1月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Dos Hombres - John's Pass Fishing Charters - Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dos Hombres - John's Pass Fishing Charters - Tours

Features Animals
Madeira Beach, FL, USA
More
About Dos Hombres - John's Pass Fishing Charters - Tours
John’s Pass Fishing Charters are the best private deep-sea fishing charters on Florida’s Gulf Coast – fishing within minutes of St. Pete, Clearwater and Tampa. We run deep to fish for grouper, snapper, amberjack, cobia, kingfish and tuna, or book an evening shallows shark trip. We take up to six passengers out into the blue waters and catch big fish. We are not like other charter boats: we take our fishing charters very seriously and want you to catch as many keepers as we can find. Our first priority though is that you have fun – and we’ll do everything we can to make sure you and your party have a great time fishing with us.All equipment, ice, bait, and licenses are provided. Keep your catch – we’ll clean it and direct you to a restaurant that will cook if for you.- Up to 6 passengers total (fishing or not)- Hardcore, offshore fishing fun- Shark and snapper trips- All equipment, ice, bait & licenses are provided
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
52Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 44
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Denise H wrote a review Jul 2017
Dallas, Georgia17 contributions3 helpful votes
We asked to catch eating fish and that's what he put us on! Grouper, mackerel, and snapper were fun to catch and made for several meals! Captain Anthony and First Mate Jeff gave us good instructions on how to catch the keepers. As a bonus we saw some sea turtles and rays! Afterward, we went up to the Conch Republic and they cooked our catch!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Romy d wrote a review Apr 2017
Alachua, Florida28 contributions14 helpful votes
This is not our first charter fishing experience. We were impressed by the professionalism of the crew, also respectful of the fish and the environment (not always observed by other organizers). One of the participants has been fishing for over 35 years, in different states, is not easily impressed, but thought this trip was one of his best. We caught a lot of tasty Gulf fish. Cost of the expedition is cheaper than the competition at the same location.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
abn19 wrote a review Dec 2016
4 contributions12 helpful votes
We enjoyed being out on the water and had some excellent catches. My husband and I had gone offshore charter fishing before and would recommend such and experience to anyone. I wouldn't, however, recommend this particular charter company as a first choice. To start out, we were at the dock on time waiting to board but Cpt Anthony wasn't there. My husband called him to make sure we were in the right spot and he said he was boating around waiting for a spot to dock, though there was plenty of space where we were. Essentially this set us out later than we expected. After this, we went out to pull up a bait trap and headed out to sea. When we got out to the first spot, Cpt Anthony gave us a bit of instruction on how to get what we were fishing for and we were on our way. The instruction was sufficient to help us get some strong gag grouper with little experience. The Cpt and his mate were excellent at keeping us baited, assisting with reeling in, and getting our fish off. We ended up with a decent amount of grouper (red, gag, and one black) for the number of fishermen we had. Jeff, the mate, was one of the most polite service providers I've ever encountered. He treated each of us with respect, addressed us as ma'am and sir, and was impressively respectful to the captain. He also kept the boat clean every time we moved to a new spot. He seemed to take great pride in the work he was doing. Now for the complaints. Before we started fishing, the cpt checked to make sure we knew the amount of meat we were getting into if we caught our limit of grouper. My husband and I had done this before and were confused by his question, but the way he worded it, cpt Anthony basically asked to have some of our catch to take home since we're just vacationing. He kept this sort of suggestion up throughout our trip even mentioning how he could take a bag home to his family if it was too much while he was filleting our catch. It got annoying and definitely seemed like he just wanted our meat, which we fully intended to eat all of when we planned this trip. Cpt Anthony and his mate Jeff chain smoked the entire time we weren't fishing (heading out or changing spots). While some in our party were also smokers and probably appreciated the opportunity to smoke themselves, it was off-putting to be acosted with cigarette smoke while trying to enjoy the natural, serene beauty of the Gulf. It would at least have been nice to know to expect this beforehand. It would have been nicer for them to ask if we minded rather than telling us they smoke on the trip but not to worry because it goes out the window (when moving forward at the speeds we were, the smoke just moved behind him, because that's how fluids work). A flicked ash from one of their cigarettes even got caught in one of our group members' shirt, leaving a burn. Cpt Anthony seemed impatient. One thing I've always heard and read about fishing is that it requires extreme patience. If we landed on a spot and didn't get fish within a few minutes, we moved to a new one. This method seemed to waste time driving out instead of fishing. We were pleased with the amount of fish we caught, but it seemed like we could have gotten the same amount and spent more time fishing if we had stayed more still. The biggest problem with this trip was cpt Anthony's fish expertise. My husband and I are both novices, but there are a few memorable snappers that we had to throw back in that were actually keepers. Red snapper is out of season for recreational fishing at this time, so we definitely had to throw back the red snapper. But all snapper that have red colors are not red snapper. I saw at least 3 good sized snappers of other varieties go back in because they were "red snapper". It's hard to argue with a captain when it's his license on the line, but though I'm new to this, I've enough experience to see the difference and it would have been more worthwhile if they at least paid attention to the minute differences instead of throwing back every snapper. In addition, he kept telling us that gag grouper and black grouper are the same, when they are different species of fish. When my husband questioned that, he dismissed him as if there's no way we could know better because we're not real fishermen. It really degraded his credibility that we could read a book with more information than what he could spout out. There was no safety brief as we headed out. Thankfully nothing occurred that required emergency actions, but we found out after docking that the boat had broken down just the day prior. If we had experienced something like that, the anxiety that that experience would cause could easily be alleviated by explaining what to do beforehand. Finally, cpt Anthony was so cocky. He badmouthed other fishermen we passed on the water as if they weren't as good of fishermen or boaters as he was. It seemed like he wanted us to think he was cool, but it just looked stupid. He repeatedly made sure we knew this was his only source of income and that it's customary to tip 20%. He also kept mentioning that he didn't want us to catch more than we were going to eat and if we already had he could take some home to his family. He also treated most of our party like we were stupid. He yelled at one because she was reeling in in a way that could break the pole. However he didn't mention that danger in his instruction and should not have expected her to just know how to do it. While he didn't value any of the knowledge our party did bring to the table, he sure was quick to speak disdainfully to us when we didn't know something or do something right. We had some good fishing and caught some interesting things, including a sea turtle (obviously put it back) and two octopi (which cpt Anthony kept for bait). We are definitely going to fish any time we get another opportunity, but we will try a new charter in this area if it's available. I wouldn't totally avoid Dos Hombres, but I'll think twice about going out with them again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ryan M wrote a review Nov 2016
Littleton, Colorado7 contributions8 helpful votes
Took 6 hr charter yesterday with 2 other family members. What a great day! Caught our limit of red grouper and gag grouper. Great communication before trip. Captain Anthony and Jeff make a great team and will put you on the fish. Boat is very spacious in comparison to others I've been one. Dos Hombres will be our charter of choice for future trips out of John's Pass. Definitely give them a call!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
PeliCanzx4 wrote a review Sep 2016
Des Plaines, Illinois25 contributions18 helpful votes
Chartered this boat for a 4 hour trip, wanted to treat my family visiting from another country. We booked the boat about 3 days in advance, on the evening before the trip, at 7:45 pm, we were texted by the captain that we would need to bring cash only as their credit card machine was broken. Being a business owner, I understand that things happen. But on the other hand, I would never call a client the late evening before and ask them to go to the atm that night and the morning of to make sure the atm will dispense enough money. That should have been our first warning. We set sail at 9 as promised and were to return at 1:30 or so. At 1:15 I was told that they would keep us out another hour because after all that time, we had not caught a single fish. I will give them credit for trying different spots, but after we caught nothing, they finally took us to a spot were we caught 3 small grouper, not worth saving. Now while we were out my wife was sitting at the marina we left from and spoke to several people there that were surprised that they even went out. 4 random people told my wife that there was no way they would catch anything because of the time of year and storms from the previous week stirring the water. Also while she was at Johns pass killing time, the workers on he dock said how bad the water was. Now since they own this boat and do this for a living, they should have know this and I'm sure they did. Their website stated "no fish, no pay", well after 5 hours and not one fish, then they were basically taken to a spot where the captain knew there would be small catches, felt like they were just appeasing them so they could uphold their "catch and pay" motto. When we asked how much , we were told full price , PLUS a mandatory 20% tip! What the heck is that all about??? Talk about robbery and taking advantage of people! A tip is a courtesy, NOT mandatory And certainly not demanding a certain percentage. Tips are based on performance so you can't demand a tip. As I stated, the credit I'm giving by rating them 2 out of 5 is strictly because of the extra hour. I completely understand that no one can predict what the fish will do, but to charge full price for the pity fish they caught shows bad character . Left us wondering if they made us pay cash so we couldn't dispute the credit card charges?? Seems like this is a case of people being taken advantage of, very bad for business guys, very bad!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous