我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capt John's Greyhound V

排名第 265基韦斯特游船&水上活动(共 305 个)
佛罗里达基韦斯特, 美国
展开
4 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jim A 写了一条点评 2015年8月
缅因州波特兰963 分享276 推荐
船长。 提供了一个很划算的价格,半天的深海捕鱼John在$50每人,在这一天,我们7人的小团体必须至少30件包括钓鱼,石斑鱼,锄头和一个护士Shark鼻子Shark。 是很不错的,因为它很漂亮,坐Key West。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
resajo 写了一条点评 2015年6月
德克萨斯州Port Arthur151 分享53 推荐
我们带着孙子在海水钓鱼Key West... 这是一个经济实惠的方法来做这件事。 总之,我们度过了一段美好的时光! 然而我确实觉得,我们更多的去照顾自己,我们应该Hooks Lines比... 去的时候,这就是为什么我们带着孙子U期望服务... 我和老公真的没有太多的鱼。 我们还会再来... 但是我觉得我们可能会看得到几个其他Pier CHECK ON第一他们如何管理,乘客需要帮助的人来说,这样的诱饵... 我老公花鱼... 不Bait Hooks。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
mightyJoe16 写了一条点评 2015年6月
佛罗里达迪尔菲尔德比奇8 分享
但是不要去了,喜欢Fish Key West$700.00$1,000到了4个小时的钓鱼。 这次旅行很完美!$50.00半天的... 如果你没有一个是$3.00 Rod的更多。 船在下午 4时00分,在上午 11时00分 这是一个令人愉快的骑着渔场。 去的路上,你会找到一些很棒的照片。 当你到达时,只需把Line In里Fish! 我们有各种各样的鱼,包括,黄尾鱼,石斑鱼,还有一些一件。 实际上我们填一个小5加仑的满满一桶鱼。 这是我第一次和女朋友在钓鱼,她很喜欢! 每次我们钓到一条鱼,一个朋友带他到OFF Line Mark ,他就在那里。 你可以购买小吃和饮料,但是这里,我建议你带上自己的小Cooler。 还要带上一把刀和一条手巾。 当你回到港口,他们会很愿意Filet鱼只是象征性的收费。 我们去的餐厅Catch Dante。 他们有一个准备,他们会Hook and Cook Program Catch Cook IT您想要的任何方式,并提供了$10.00 Deal很棒2侧。 总之,工作人员很细心,想来My Hook ,钓鱼了。 你还能要求什么更多? 如果你带孩子PS很棒,而且价格合理。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
写点评
您的体验如何?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
向全球旅行者分享您的体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和景点管理人员提出您最想问的问题。
提问

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capt John's Greyhound V

Features Animals
Key West, FL, USA
More

Capt John's Greyhound V
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jim A wrote a review Aug 2015
Portland, Maine1111 contributions451 helpful votes
Capt. John offers a good deal on half day deep sea fishing at $50 per person and on this day, our small group of 7 must have caught at least 30 fish including grunts, groupers, a shovel nose shark and a nurse shark. The ride out is very nice as its beautiful in Key West.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
resajo wrote a review Jun 2015
Port Arthur, Texas151 contributions56 helpful votes
We took grandkids saltwater fishing while in Key West...this was a affordable way to do it. All in all we had a good time! I do think however that we did more of the tending to our own lines and hooks than we should have.....when going on a charter u expect service and this is why we did this with grandkids....my husband really didn't get to fish much. We would go again....but I do think we might look into a few others along the pier first to check on how they operate with passengers who need help with baiting and such....my husband paid to fish...not bait hooks.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
mightyJoe16 wrote a review Jun 2015
Deerfield Beach, Florida8 contributions
Was visiting Key west and love to fish but don't have $700.00 to $1,000 to spend for 4 hrs of fishing. This trip worked out perfect! $50.00 for half a day... if you don't have a rod it is $3.00 more. Boat leaves at 11:00 am and comes back at 4:00PM. Its a pleasant ride out to fishing grounds. you will get some great pictures on the way out. when you arrive, just drop your line in and bring in the fish! we caught a variety of fish including, yellow tail snapper, grouper, and some grunts. in fact we ended up filling a small 5 gallon bucket full of fish. this was my girlfriends first time fishing and she loved it! Every time we caught a fish,a mate was right there to take him off the line and mark him. there was snacks you can purchase and drinks but i suggest you bring your own little cooler. also bring a knife and a hand towel. when you get back to port, they will be happy to filet your fish for a nominal fee. we took our catch over to Dante's restaurant . they have a hook and cook program where they will prepare your catch and cook it any way you want , and provide 2 sides for just $10.00 great deal. over all the crew was very attentive, baited my hook, took the fish off. what more can you ask for? ps great and affordable day if you bring the kids .
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question