Key West Cocktail Cruise
About
Welcome aboard Key West's premiere Sunset Experience! Key West's only Sunset Cruise offering Premium Handmade Cocktails, Florida Craft Beer and Fine Wine onboard a spacious catamaran with a full range of amenities. Our highly trained and experienced crew delivers Exceptional Customer Service in order to ensure the most enjoyable experience possible! All beverages are included!
Key West, Florida

Awards
Travelers' Choice
2022

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Key West Cocktail Cruise
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor
Want other options you can book now?
Show options
Travelers talk about
(11 reviews)
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
501 reviews
Excellent
467
Very good
17
Average
8
Poor
4
Terrible
5

Don T
Kyle, TX113 contributions
Mar 2021 • Couples
My wife and I took the Key West
Cocktail Cruise last evening at sunset. This trip included cruising around Mallory Square, the private island off of Mallory Square with all the million dollar homes and of course sailing into of the sunset. The crew for this cruise was Ted, Lisa and Mattie and let me say they each did an exceptional job which made this cruise even more special. The drinks were abundant, the music had the Key West vibe and basically everyone on the cruise got to know each other before it was over. I really can’t say enough good things about this venture and would certainly highly recommend it to anyone considering a sunset cruise. Also, the same folks also do snorkeling cruises during the day.
Written March 4, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Nancy Z
Porter5 contributions
Jun 2021 • Couples
Excellent cruise!!! Captain Ted and crew ensured safety, fun and cold drinks. We opted for the beer and wine option however they also had an unlimited drink package. Need to mention unusual yummy cocktail options too. Captain Ted ensured the ship was spot on to capture unbelievable sunset pictures, as you can see. My husband and I selected this cruise for our 20th anniversary celebration. So happy we did!
Written June 10, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Michele M
Lincoln, NE20 contributions
Jul 2022
The captain and his 1st mate were great. We were a small group on our cruise, they did a great job of keeping everyone involved and celebrating milestones on the cruise. Good selection of beer and wine, water available for those not drinking. They did a very nice job of positioning the boat so we had a lovely view of the sunset. I would highly recommend booking a sunset cruise through these guys.
Written August 29, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michele thank you for taking the time to leave some kind feedback! We work hard to provide an unforgettable experience regardless of party size, and we're glad captain Tony and Will we're able to make that happen!
Written September 2, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Martin P
Attleboro, MA9 contributions
Feb 2022
My wife and I had a great time on the sunset cocktail cruise. Captain Mike and bartenders Catarina and Courtney were friendly and welcoming. The vessel “Good Times” is very nice and well maintained. There was plenty of room to sit or stand. In addition to all the beer and wine you could handle, the crew also was snapping photos that they post to their Facebook page for you to download free of charge. The sunset was beautiful and the cruise back to the dock was high energy with dance music playing from the boat’s sound system. I would definitely recommend this sunset cruise on the “Good Times”!
Written February 21, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Sharon Priester M
Madison, WI35 contributions
Jul 2022 • Family
Captain Zappa and Will made this a very enjoyable family event. While the Public Cruises are adults only, we booked a private cruise for extended family. This allowed us to have 1 teen along with the family. We were especially grateful that Captain Zappa steered us away from a thunderstorm and we never got wet! I would recommend this for any special occasion or visit!
Written July 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We loved hosting your private event, and are always happy to accommodate those kids that are just a couple years shy! You don't need to drink on Good Times to have a good time, but it sure does help! Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to see your family on your next trip down to Key West!
Written August 29, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Marissa G
3 contributions
Apr 2021 • Couples
This was so great! The crew was awesome, they were fun and friendly and the captain was great. The captain knew a lot about the island and places along the coast it was really cool. They played great music everyone was having a great time singing and mingling with each other. The captain got us in the perfect spot to watch the sunset 🌅 it was so beautiful. I’m not much of a drinker but the alcohol selection was great 👍🏼 people seemed to really enjoy them. Thank you for the beautiful experience🥰🙏🏻
Written April 11, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Emily C
2 contributions
Jul 2020 • Couples
The captain and bartender were great. The cruise was not cocktail focused and did not include appetizers or snacks as advertised. Great views and great tour guide, but would not advertise as a “craft cocktail” cruise and would have eaten dinner beforehand rather than plan on having snacks aboard. We’ve done other Key West sunset cruises that cost the same and our money included more. We were also promised photos of our evening from the photographer on board and none were taken other than ones we took ourselves.
Written July 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Tarheelfamily3
Mocksville, NC11 contributions
Jun 2021
What a wonderful evening! We had a great time on the sunset cruise. We took the trip to celebrate our anniversary and were glad that we did. The crew of Ted, Amanda, and Kat were personable and engaging, the sunset views were phenomenal, and the drinks were flowing the whole time (and all included).

Key West Cocktail Cruise limits the number of guests on the boat which made it extra nice. We watched other boats that were so crowded people could only stand! Capt. Ted kept us out for a while after sunset so that we could see the after colors which were equally beautiful.

We used a Groupon voucher and it was simple and easy. If we come back to Key West, we’d definitely do this again.
Written June 6, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Stacia N
Lincoln, NE5 contributions
Oct 2020 • Couples
What cruise? I purchased a cruise through Groupon once I saw the Cruise was available during my stay at the keys. I booked the cruise on the cruises lines direct web page, was charged $9 extra dollars form the Groupon price by the cruise line & then got a call at noon the day of the cruise that they didn’t have any running that day but I could schedule any other day that week. I rearranged leaving so I could still use my already purchased cruise as I was not able to get a refund from either Groupon or the cruise.

The next day I again got a call from the cruise that said the weather wouldn’t allow for the cruise.
I understand you can’t control the weather.
HOWEVER, you clearly made a deal with the Groupon to allow them to sell your cruises. Groupon won’t refund my $90 and says it’s just their policy & you won’t refund my money because you claim no affiliation with Groupon as Groupon is their own company even though you had to have some kind of agreement with them for them to sell your product. Didn’t even get my $9 back I paid directly to the Cruise company.

SO, I’m out $99 dollars all together and live no where near you to “use it another time.” It doesn’t expire; great, I’ll just plan another trip just to use this credit. Or I’ll tell everyone I know, everywhere I can, not to purchase this cruise or Groupon because they value $99 more than their customer service/satisfaction & reoccurring customers. $99 is a lot of money to some people. If you understood that, you’d handle situations like this much differently.
Written October 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
583joshg
Hi Stacia, Thank you for the review and we regret you were not able to experience Key West Cocktail Cruise during your stay. We, as any business, do have weather and minimum guest requirements in order to run our cruise. Unfortunately on the days you were trying to come out, those requirements were not met. We take our guests safety and guest experience very seriously, and we never take out guests unless we’re confident we can provide them an amazing, enjoyable experience. Unfortunately the weather did not want to cooperate during your stay. Our policies and procedures are clearly stated on Groupon as well as all concierge websites. We always give our guests the option of rescheduling or full refund for direct bookings in case of our cancellation. We Unfortunately can not control Groupons refund policy and we do offer a lifetime redemption option for their tickets. In the future I suggest booking directly with an operator, that way they will have direct control over refunds , and give you the best price possible as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions and we hope you can return to Key West to experience Key West Cocktail Cruise. We look forward to an amazing night on the water. Kind regards, Josh
Written October 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Courtney
26 contributions
Jun 2020 • Couples
My husband and I made a list of things we wanted to do while visiting Key West. A sunset cruise was on the list and I happened to come across a Groupon for this company while searching for some things to do! The crew was amazing, the view was spectacular and the boat itself was roomy! There is free parking near the boat and it’s easy to get to! We took off and toured the waters before watching the sun sink behind the water. It was BEAUTIFUL! We were all given adult beverages while riding, which always makes things interesting when you don’t know many people on the boat. Haha! The view of the sunset was to die for! And the crew even snapped photos of all of us that are free, which was a plus! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend using these guys if you want to see the most spectacular view of a Key West sunset!
Written June 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 498

Key West Cocktail Cruise - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go