We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Our luxury Pontoon Boats are located at a private Marina in Sunny isles, conveniently located close to the Haulover Sandbar. Our boats can accommodate up to 10 passengers without a Captain or 6 passengers with a Captain on board so either way...more
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
121 Golden Isles Dr, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-5887
What a beautiful afternoon! We really enjoyed our tour around with Mark. The kids loved the little islands he took us off to and the pantoon was perfect choice while having little ones on board.
Date of experience: August 2018
Thank tina j
Mark J, Manager at Sundown Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018
Tina - we know that you and your family have many choices when it comes to renting a boat and we are glad you decided on Sundown Boat Rentals! have a safe trip home and we hope to see you and your family again soon!
Sundown Boat rentals is a great choice for a stress free pontoon rental. Mark is reallly nice and he made it very convenient, reasonable and safe for us to enjoy our day out on the sandbar. Thanks Mark!
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Thank Matthew E
Mark J, Manager at Sundown Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018
Thanks for renting from us! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you out on the water again!
We were looking forward to a family boat ride and read nice things about this company. Unfortunately we woke up the day of the boat tour and received an email cancelling our trip. Very disappointing. It was too late for us to book with another...More
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Thank travelwiz23
Mark J, Owner at Sundown Boat Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018
Yes we are very sorry for the inconvenience and it was unfortunate that we did not have much notice to cancel the tour; however, safety is our number one priority. During our inspection, we discovered a fuel leak and deemed unsafe to rent. We promptly...More