我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BeachHopper Tours

排名第 84劳德代尔堡跟团游览(共 222 个)
佛罗里达劳德代尔堡, 美国
展开
15 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Lacey M 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
我们和马克和豪伊一起骑了多次。 。 。两个家伙都很棒。快来找我们,Howie甚至播放了我们要求的任何歌曲,并配有我们唱歌的麦克风,这使它变得更加有趣! !马克(Marc)一直在与我们交谈,并一直在为我们提供服务。这比花大价钱更值得。 。必须多享受一些户外活动,他们总是很快就能找到我们。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
J D 写了一条点评 2020年2月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶12 分享
我预订了三辆BeachHopper推车,将我的客人从我们的酒店运送到附近的Ft观光餐厅。为我的MIL进行的为期两天的生日庆祝活动的一部分,劳德代尔在途中。我们的司机很友好,参观了Ft。劳德代尔真的很有趣,特别是因为我们所有人都来自其他城市。我们开车经过美丽的房屋和有趣的建筑物。然后,我们穿过遍布酒吧,咖啡馆和露天音乐场所的街道。放在开放式手推车里,在现场街头巡游,现场音乐片段和咖啡馆声作为我们的配乐,真是新颖而令人兴奋。乘坐BeachHopper手推车是与大批成人和儿童参加庆祝晚宴的有趣方式。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
offonvacation 写了一条点评 2019年7月
new jersey121 分享130 推荐
我们多年没有去过劳德代尔堡,沙滩漏斗是一个亮点。 我们在海滩的第一天遇到了Howie,他给了Lauderdale一个很棒的欢迎。 沙滩漏斗是观赏海滩区的绝佳方式。购物车全部开放,并以极快的速度前往所有发生的事情。 如果你碰巧得到了怎么样的话,你不仅会有一个很棒的对话,而且会得到关于去哪里的提示,但是Reggie的音乐会让它变得更好。 谢谢你
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Amanda Texas 写了一条点评 2019年7月
5 分享
友好,乐于助人,有趣。 。 “豪伊”得到了很多帮助。很棒的时间在海滩边上下跳跃大道。我们的第一次骑行非常好,我们整整一周都打电话给Howie。它在价格方面与优步相当,但更有趣。豪伊帮我们在城里提出建议。 。我唯一建议的东西。 。 。提前了解这项服务并不容易。如果你看到一个高尔夫球车只是挥动他们dwn。 ?我们在豪伊做了一个朋友。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
denisejmc 写了一条点评 2019年6月
密苏里Wentzville11 分享2 推荐
在劳德代尔堡(Ft Lauderdale)从一个地方到另一个地方的便宜方式! Marc和Harry非常善良,乐于助人,给了我们很多关于做什么和去哪里的建议!哈利甚至在我们的车道上给了我们一些当地历史。我强烈建议超过这个!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BeachHopper Tours

Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
More
Travelers talk about

BeachHopper Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
16Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
djrez16 wrote a review Apr 2021
Cherry Hill, New Jersey25 contributions11 helpful votes
I unfortunately have nothing positive to say about this company. They overcharged my party $10/person and we learned the hard way after spending much less on a cab home. The owner, Laurie, was extremely unprofessional, rude, and refused to refund us any money. It ruined one night of our vacation and we feel the need the need to warn everyone about this! Please take your business elsewhere!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Lacey M wrote a review Feb 2020
United States5 contributions1 helpful vote
We rode multiple times with Marc and Howie... both guys are awesome. Got to us quick and Howie even played whatever song we requested and had microphones that we sang on, made it more fun!! Marc always talked with us and was always filling us in on the area. This was way more worth it than taking an uber.. got to enjoy the outside a little more and they were always quick to get to us.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
J D wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California12 contributions
I booked three BeachHopper carts to transport my guests from our hotel to a nearby restaurant with a scenic tour of Ft. Lauderdale en route as part of a two day long, birthday celebration for my MIL. Our drivers were friendly and the tour of Ft. Lauderdale was truly fun particularly because all of us were visiting from other cities. We drove by beautiful houses and interesting buildings. And we rolled through streets chocked with bars, cafes, and live music venues that were open-air. It was novel and thrilling to be in an open-sided cart cruising around city streets with snippets of live music and the clatter of cafes as our soundtrack. Riding in BeachHopper carts was fun way to get to and from a celebrtaion dinner witha large group of adults and children.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
offonvacation wrote a review Jul 2019
new jersey119 contributions125 helpful votes
We haven't been to ft. Lauderdale in many years and the beach hopper was a highlight. We ran into Howie our first day at the beach and he gave a great ft. Lauderdale welcome. The beach hopper is a great way to see the beach area. The cart is all open and travels at nice speed to all happening. If you happen to get howie, you will not only have a great conversation and get tips on where to go but Reggie music will pumping to make it great ride. Thanks howie
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Amanda Texas wrote a review Jul 2019
5 contributions
Friendly, helpful and Funny.. "Howie" was so much help. Great time hopping up and down the beach side Blvd. Our first ride was so good, we called on Howie all week. It was comparable to uber in price but Way more fun. Howie helped us around town with suggestions..only thing I wld suggest...it wasnt easy to know about this service ahead of time. If you see a golf cart just wave them dwn.😎 we made a friend in Howie.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous