We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Destin
from $82.00
More Info
from $44.73
More Info
from $50.26
More Info
from $656.42
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1125 Highway 98 E, FL 32541-3304
Get to know the area
Sunset 1.5 Hour Segway Tour 6pm Daily
Segway Tours

Sunset 1.5 Hour Segway Tour 6pm Daily

8 reviews
Ride a Segway around Destin to cover a lot more ground than you could on foot during this guided sunset tour. Stop at several important Destin landmarks, including the Harbor, the HarborWalk Village, the Marler Bridge, Clement Taylor Park, and the Destin History and Fishing Museum. Use of all equipment included.
$54.49 per adult
803Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 228
  • 363
  • 147
  • 28
  • 37
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nique wrote a review Sep 1
1 contribution
A lot of the rides was late opening up At least 45mintues On the side of the Track with the ⛳ They wasn't friendly at all
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
jojojan1 wrote a review Aug 2020
Fort Worth, Texas285 contributions34 helpful votes
We rode the 3 story go carts, played mini golf, and a few arcade games. It is very affordable. NO ONE was wearing masks in the arcade and we didn’t see any cleaning other than the go carts.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Interactive A, Public Relations Manager at The Track
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We hope you’ll be back to give us another shot! 😊
Read more
Carol L wrote a review Aug 2020
Oaha,HI4 contributions
Very disappointed. The arcade was a joke geared more to adults, most of the rides were not running. Bought points online so we did not have to stand in line. Got there the online window was closed had to wait ten minutes before it opened. Went back next day as we had bought the 200 points. The go carts , bumper boats and cars running all other rides down. Was going to Fat daddy’s said open Friday at 1 pm on site on Friday said it was closed. Won’t do this again. The staff was friendly no problems there. They did enjoy the go carts.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Interactive A, Public Relations Manager at The Track
Responded 5 weeks ago
We are so sorry for your inconvenience during your time with us! Unfortunately, due to CoVid, some of our rides are staying down for longer than we would like. We do hope you'll give us another shot some time!
Read more
mommaandrn wrote a review Jul 2020
Brazil, Indiana16 contributions1 helpful vote
Went mini golfing with the family for an outside activity during covid. SUPER disappointed!!! Let’s start with the trash ALL over the course. Literally EVERY hole! It was disgusting. Add to it empty sanitizer dispensers. Then we return our clubs and the young guy working just tells us to hang them back up. No cleaning between customers. Come on! No wonder Florida has increasing cases! We will not be back!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Interactive A, Public Relations Manager at The Track
Responded Aug 9, 2020
Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We strive to provide a clean environment especially during these times, and we’re sorry you didn’t experience that. We will pass your review on to our management team, and we do hope you’ll give us another shot!
Read more
Tabitha wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
The activities are fun for the whole family. However, the lack of customer service puts a downer on it. The Go Kart ride for the family does not have signs showing where to wait for single kart or double kart. We got up to the gate and the teenage boy told my husband we were in the wrong line, then when my 4 year old unknowingly started to walk through the only opening available the employee grabbed my son's shoulder and pushed him back toward the line. I then told the employee we had him and he opened a chain for us to exit, in order to re-enter another line for the double karts. After that ride my kids were so excited to get on the buses. My daughter rushed up to the gate and anxiously went to open the gate. Her dad caught her and told her she could not do that. After she had been stopped by her father a male employee yelled from about 10 feet away at her. Half the kid rides were not being operated at 7 pm. There were still A LOT of kids present. We had been a couple other times during the day and although the employees weren't nice either time they were not so blatantly rude. The Track has the rides to attract the masses they just need to work on customer service to keep people coming back. The teenagers they employ need to have more patience with the kids that are the reason parents spend so much money there.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Interactive A, Public Relations Manager at The Track
Responded Aug 9, 2020
Thank you taking time to share your experience with us! We will definitely pass this on to our management team as customer service is a top priority for us. We do hope you'll be back!
Read more
Previous