我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Tea Comedy Theater

3 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Sea Tea Comedy Theater

3 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
哈特福德及附近的热门玩乐产品
全屏
位置
联络
15 Asylum St, 哈特福德, CT
如何前往
Hartford Station10分钟
了解该地区
让我们漫游哈特福德寻宝游戏:哈特福德的财富!
自助游和租赁

让我们漫游哈特福德寻宝游戏:哈特福德的财富!

1 条点评
google
让我们的Roam成为排名第一的app-scavenger hunt公司。走向所有最好的地标和隐藏的宝石,回答琐事问题和解决挑战。当您学习新事实并创造难忘的体验时,与您的团队合作或与他们竞争。让我们的漫游清道夫狩猎非常适合作为日常活动,或单身派对,生日派对,企业团队建设活动等等!每个玩家选择一个互动角色,挑战因人而异。
US$12.31每位成人
3 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
SammiDeRosa 写了一条点评 2018年5月
康涅狄格South Windsor1,880 分享63 推荐
我和一些朋友来到这里,可以看到的单人秀表演。周五晚上,只有 10 美元的门票,这是值得的! 本集团真的很有趣,观众也很棒,提供的建议。 他们有一个小酒吧,在那里他们提供啤酒和葡萄酒,让我们度过了一个很棒的补充。 我一定还会再来的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
travelfreak53 写了一条点评 2017年12月
康涅狄格Farmington557 分享234 推荐
这是Improv的本质,你永远不会知道你会得到什么。这就是为什么它如此有趣。虽然有些夜晚比其他夜晚更好,但Sea Tea Comedy剧院提供适合各种口味的实惠娱乐。从他们周日下午的家庭表演到各种电影的发送,从短篇游戏到长篇故事,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。这个小剧院是哈特福德市中心的一颗宝石,是哈特福德娱乐场所的一个受欢迎的补充。很高兴能够享用一顿美味的晚餐,然后步行到这个地下室剧院,消除一些带着大量肚子笑的卡路里。不要错过!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
1TheSmith1 写了一条点评 2017年11月
纽约州Putnam Valley76 分享42 推荐
我们在Improv用餐后笑了出去。价格是10美元所以我们去了。我可以清楚地说明,在两个小时的即兴演奏期间我从不发笑或轻笑。 。 。 。那不好。我喜欢笑,非常喜欢所有类型的喜剧,但这种方式很短暂。有4组表演者,每组约25至30分钟。 问题是这些团体看起来如此着迷于长篇形式的Improv,他们忘记了自己的工作就是娱乐!有许多标准的Improv设置肯定 - 对观众来说是火上浇油和娱乐。至少,一组或两组应该做这种类型的娱乐活动。 来自纽约的前几位表演者做了一个很长的表格,即表明他们知道自己在做什么,并为这个过程带来了创造力。我不得不说,他们是晚上最好的。从那时起,除了表演者是血缘亲戚之外,我们还推出了另外3种具有非常有限娱乐价值的长片即兴演奏。 。 。 。并且看来观众中有很多人正在为这些行为提供这种支持。 知道娱乐的人必须掌握这里的情况。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
写点评
您的体验如何?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
向全球旅行者分享您的体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和景点管理人员提出您最想问的问题。
提问
关于Sea Tea Comedy Theater的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Tea Comedy Theater

3 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Sea Tea Comedy Theater

3 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hartford
from $12.31
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
15 Asylum St, Hartford, CT 06103-2208
Getting there
Hartford Station10 min
Get to know the area
Hartford Scavenger Hunt: The Riches Of Hartford
Self-guided Tours & Rentals

Hartford Scavenger Hunt: The Riches Of Hartford

1 review
Let’s Roam is the #1 app-led scavenger hunt company. Walk to all the best landmarks and hidden gems, answering trivia questions and solving challenges. Work with your team or compete against them, as you learn new facts and create memorable experiences. Let’s Roam Scavenger Hunts are great as an everyday activity, or for bachelorette parties, birthday parties, corporate team building events and more! Each player chooses an interactive role, with challenges varying by person.
$12.31 per adult
3Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
SammiDeRosa wrote a review May 2018
South Windsor, Connecticut2,011 contributions134 helpful votes
I came here with some friends to see the stand up show on Friday evening. it was only $10 for the tickets to get in and it was so worth it! The group was really funny and the audience was great with the suggestions provided. They have a little bar where they served beer and wine which made for a great addition. I'd definitely go back!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
travelfreak53 wrote a review Dec 2017
Farmington, Connecticut555 contributions254 helpful votes
It's the nature of Improv that you never know what you're going to get. That's why it's so much fun. While some nights are better than others, Sea Tea Comedy theater provides affordable entertainment geared to a variety of tastes. From their Sunday afternoon family shows to their send ups of various movies, from their short form games to their long form stories, there is something for everyone. This small theater is a gem in downtown Hartford and is a welcome addition to the Hartford entertainment scene. It's nice to be able to have a good dinner, then walk to this basement theater and work off some calories with lots of belly laughs. Don't miss it!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
1TheSmith1 wrote a review Nov 2017
Putnam Valley, New York76 contributions42 helpful votes
We went out after dining for a few laughs at Improv. The price was right at $10 so in we went. I can clearly state I never let out a laugh or chuckle during the two hours of Improv....and that's not good. I love to laugh and greatly enjoy comedy of all types but this fell way short. There were 4 sets of performers with each group getting about 25-30 minutes each. Problem was that the groups seemed so enthralled with long form Improv that they forgot that their job is to entertain! There are many standard Improv set-ups that are sure-fire and entertaining to audiences. At a minimum, one or two of the groups should have done this type of entertaining. The first couple of performers, visiting from New York did a long form Improv that did show they knew what they were doing and brought creativity to the process. I have to say, they were the best of the evening. From that, we moved onto 3 more long-form Improvs that had very limited entertainment value unless the performers were blood relatives....and it appeared there were many in the audience who were giving that type of support to the acts. Somebody who knows entertainment has to take charge of the situation here.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question
Frequently Asked Questions about Sea Tea Comedy Theater