We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lombok Fun Travel Inc.

Batu Layar, Indonesia
More
About Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
It's fun to travel to Lombok with easy, comfortable with reliable and genuine services provided. Come and enjoy an unforgettable experiences during your holiday in Lombok.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours

Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
23Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
fengheshang wrote a review Nov 2021
Singapore7 contributions
+1
Great service by Rivaan he know every corner of Lombok, was there for Superbike at Mandalika International Circuit. He was our personal guide that brought us around we fantastic service!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Jun 17, 2022
Dear Fenghes, Thank you for your nice review. We were looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, LFT and team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
heathbb wrote a review Dec 2019
Perth, Australia83 contributions12 helpful votes
Amazing day on the water out in the Gili island , the Turtles are so graceful. This group of 6 women had different levels of abilities and our guide made sure we all got the best out of our tour. The added bonus was being taken to the “haunted house” and they did some amazing photo shoots with us for fun and we got the best surprise with receiving a video of our day out on the water and on land ! Please go and see the amazing waters off Lombok and enjoy a fantastic tour group you will not be dissapppinted ! We will be back!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Owner at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Dec 30, 2019
Dear heathbb, Thank you for giving us 5 stars rate service. It was lovely moment to be apart of your gathering activity in Lombok. We, Gun and boatmen team are looking forward to welcoming you on the next adventure to explore Lombok. Cheers, LFT
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TimmyTracy wrote a review Jul 2019
St. Albans, United Kingdom4 contributions
We used this company for our trip to Gili T and was the worst boat experience ever. Started off badly as we were told to arrive at 2.00pm for a 3.00pn departure back to Bali. At 3.30pm no sign of our boat although lots of others arrived and left. I went to the office to find out where our boat was and the guy in the office was very rude and sarcastic and basically told me I had to wait. Boat finally turned up at 4.00pm. We boarded and then had two extra stops which we were not told about. Took 2 1/2 hours to get back. Sea was very choppy which we of course understand is out of their control but the windows wouldn’t shut and water came in soaking many passengers. There was no air conditioning even though there were two large units in place! Many of the passengers were being seasick but no offers of any water or sick bags but the worst part was when we finally arrived back at Bali we were all queuing up, desperate to get off the boat and get some air, when about 20 taxi drivers jumped on the boat and started pushing us as passengers out of the way. My husband managed to get off the boat but one of the men pushed him so hard that he lost his balance and nearly fell off the boat! Was the boat trip from hell!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Aug 6, 2019
Dear TimmyTracy, We were sad for your inconvenient experience traveling by PutriIsland fastboat. Well, we have done some investigation about it and unfortunately we do not find your name with departure date listed in our booking list. We believe you made it directly to Putriisland fastboat. To choose PutriIsland fastboat is our last option when our main fastboat company EkaJaya Fastboat is fully booked due to an Air conditioned is not avaialable. But offcourse we give notice previously to our costumer about it before they decide to choose this or change travel period. Hopefully in the future you book the fastboat to the right agency either in Bali or in Lombok. Best regards, Rivaan and Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pedro P wrote a review Jun 2019
33 contributions4 helpful votes
Good company, reliable, even though the schedules are rather indicative than to be strictly followed. Swift onbording and landing, boats bigger than those of other similar companies, thus providing a more comfortable ride across the channel between Bali and Lombok/ Gili T, A and M islands
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Owner at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Jun 12, 2019
Dear pedropD1248NQ, Thank you for your valuable review about our product. We look forward to serve you better. Best regards, Lombok Fun Travel inc. team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meigan D wrote a review Dec 2018
4 contributions
My girlfriend and I had such a blast snorkeling the three islands with these great guides! Over the top friendly, extremely knowledgeable on the good spots to swim, and took their time to make sure we were having a great day. We got to see so many turtles! Rivaan, Huda, and Edi thanks again! Would recommend this trip to anyone :)
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lalu R, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Meigan D, Thank you for your very valuable review about your experience during your last trip in Lombok. We are very exciting that you enjoy the whole things Rivaan and team can offered. We were looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lalu R
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous