We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lombok Fun Travel Inc.

Batu Layar, Indonesia
More
About Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
It's fun to travel to Lombok with easy, comfortable with reliable and genuine services provided. Come and enjoy an unforgettable experiences during your holiday in Lombok.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Lombok Fun Travel Inc.

Fastboat Ticket Bali to Gili islands

We provide a high speed fast boat transportation from Bali to Gili with safety regulation, air conditioned, friendly service, and insurance coverage. Easy to book with auto confirmation system. Less worry and be happy
Read more
90 to 100 minutes
from $48.74

Private Airport Transfer to Senggigi, Mangsit, Batu Layar area (one way)

Enjoy your convenient private airport transfer with friendly and knowledgeable driver and fully accommodated vehicle with Wifi on board, bottled mineral water and some candy
Read more
1 hour
from $17.00

Snorkeling Tour to Amazing Coral Garden in South Gilies

Gili Nanggu is small island located in south-west of Lombok. Gili Nanggu is dominated by beautiful white sandy beach and colorful fish and some garden reef surround you. You might to have a peaceful moment when you feed some fish among the reef or laying down on the beach under the sun. In this peaceful small island, motorbikes, cars and cidomo (horse carriage) are not allowed.
Read more
7 hours
from $87.18

Waterfalls under Rinjani Mountain

This tour covers the northern part of the island and offers you a taste of the magnificent local nature. Traveling along the breathtaking coastline, we will stop over at the Malimbu lookout, before continuing our journey to the Tanjung Traditional Market, a colorful daily market where locals trade fresh produce. We will then visit the spectacular Sendang Gila Waterfall, which is located on the foot of the Mount Rinjani. A little further up is another notable waterfall, Tiu Kelep. The bathing pool below the fall makes for enjoyable swimming. The cool tropical forest invites you to enjoy Lombok’s pristine nature at its best.
Read more
6 to 8 hours
from $75.00
22Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
heathbb wrote a review Dec 2019
Perth, Australia83 contributions12 helpful votes
Amazing day on the water out in the Gili island , the Turtles are so graceful. This group of 6 women had different levels of abilities and our guide made sure we all got the best out of our tour. The added bonus was being taken to the “haunted house” and they did some amazing photo shoots with us for fun and we got the best surprise with receiving a video of our day out on the water and on land ! Please go and see the amazing waters off Lombok and enjoy a fantastic tour group you will not be dissapppinted ! We will be back!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Owner at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Dec 30, 2019
Dear heathbb, Thank you for giving us 5 stars rate service. It was lovely moment to be apart of your gathering activity in Lombok. We, Gun and boatmen team are looking forward to welcoming you on the next adventure to explore Lombok. Cheers, LFT
Read more
TimmyTracy wrote a review Jul 2019
3 contributions
We used this company for our trip to Gili T and was the worst boat experience ever. Started off badly as we were told to arrive at 2.00pm for a 3.00pn departure back to Bali. At 3.30pm no sign of our boat although lots of others arrived and left. I went to the office to find out where our boat was and the guy in the office was very rude and sarcastic and basically told me I had to wait. Boat finally turned up at 4.00pm. We boarded and then had two extra stops which we were not told about. Took 2 1/2 hours to get back. Sea was very choppy which we of course understand is out of their control but the windows wouldn’t shut and water came in soaking many passengers. There was no air conditioning even though there were two large units in place! Many of the passengers were being seasick but no offers of any water or sick bags but the worst part was when we finally arrived back at Bali we were all queuing up, desperate to get off the boat and get some air, when about 20 taxi drivers jumped on the boat and started pushing us as passengers out of the way. My husband managed to get off the boat but one of the men pushed him so hard that he lost his balance and nearly fell off the boat! Was the boat trip from hell!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Aug 6, 2019
Dear TimmyTracy, We were sad for your inconvenient experience traveling by PutriIsland fastboat. Well, we have done some investigation about it and unfortunately we do not find your name with departure date listed in our booking list. We believe you made it directly to Putriisland fastboat. To choose PutriIsland fastboat is our last option when our main fastboat company EkaJaya Fastboat is fully booked due to an Air conditioned is not avaialable. But offcourse we give notice previously to our costumer about it before they decide to choose this or change travel period. Hopefully in the future you book the fastboat to the right agency either in Bali or in Lombok. Best regards, Rivaan and Team
Read more
Pedro P wrote a review Jun 2019
33 contributions3 helpful votes
Good company, reliable, even though the schedules are rather indicative than to be strictly followed. Swift onbording and landing, boats bigger than those of other similar companies, thus providing a more comfortable ride across the channel between Bali and Lombok/ Gili T, A and M islands
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Lombok_FunTravel, Owner at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Jun 12, 2019
Dear pedropD1248NQ, Thank you for your valuable review about our product. We look forward to serve you better. Best regards, Lombok Fun Travel inc. team
Read more
Meigan D wrote a review Dec 2018
4 contributions
My girlfriend and I had such a blast snorkeling the three islands with these great guides! Over the top friendly, extremely knowledgeable on the good spots to swim, and took their time to make sure we were having a great day. We got to see so many turtles! Rivaan, Huda, and Edi thanks again! Would recommend this trip to anyone :)
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Lalu R, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Meigan D, Thank you for your very valuable review about your experience during your last trip in Lombok. We are very exciting that you enjoy the whole things Rivaan and team can offered. We were looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lalu R
Read more
Sarah S wrote a review Nov 2018
3 contributions
Have great experience with Lombok Fun Travel. Mr Rivaan and team are our tour guide, camera man and also nanny for my kids. He is very knowledgeable to advise us on things to aware during snorkelling...This is my kids first snorkelling trip. They enjoyed it very much. I would truly recommend Lombok Fun Travel to anyone who wants to visit Lombok.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Lalu R, Manager at Lombok Fun Travel Inc.
Responded Nov 29, 2018
Dear Sarah S, Thank you for nice review and enjoying the tour during your holiday in Lombok. Me and all team were having so much pleasure to served you and all kids. Hopefully we could meet again for another trip destination in Lombok. Best regards, All team LFT
Read more
Previous