لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
11تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Anders E كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
‪Frederikshavn‬, الدنمارك17 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
مكان عظيم للبقاء في الشكل. لديهم كل ما تحتاجه لتدريب رفع الأثقال ومن ثم تقديم دروس خاصة في الملاكمة التايلاندية. أيضا للمبتدئين. شكل رائع ومتنوع من التدريب سيحافظ على الشخص الأكثر تدريبا في شكل رائع. يمكن أن يوصي فقط المكان! مالك عظيم كذلك؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
PErike كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
‪Columbus‬, ‪Ohio‬53 مساهمة21 صوت مفيد
لقد عملت في هذا النادي الرياضي عدة مرات وأوصي بشدة. بطبيعة الحال ، لأنه الجو في الهواء الساخن جدا. لكن هذا جزء مما يجعله تمرينًا رائعًا. المساء أفضل للحرارة المنخفضة. صالة الألعاب الرياضية لديها الكثير من المعدات لتدريب القوة واللياقة البدنية ، ولكن من الأفضل للملاكمة في رأيي. التكلفة معقولة جداً ولديهم مدرب الملاكمة بمجموعات المهارات الجيدة (عادة ما يرغبون في البدء في وقت لاحق اليوم ، وأنا شخص صباح). الموقع جيد لأنه ليس بعيدًا عن المواقع السياحية الرئيسية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
pcrock51 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
1 مساهمة
تدربت هنا لمدة أسبوع في يناير. أتمنى أن يكون أطول! لقد استمتعت حقًا بتدريبي في العام القادم. موقعك: حوالي 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من شاطئ جومتين رود مع الغذاء ، 711 ثانية إلخ قريبة. لارس (مالك) + مدرب بلدي UAN كانت ودية ومفيدة. تدريب: كان استخدام الصالة الرياضية مجانا طوال اليوم إذا كان جلسة مع مدرب. مجموعتي كانت 1 ساعة من 1 - 1 مع Uan. منصات وحلقة بالإضافة إلى السجال إذا أراد. تم تشجيع 30 دقيقة (منفرد) warmup في كل مرة تم حجز جلسة. مرافق للملاكمة التايلاندية: حراس الرأس ، والقفازات وغيرها المتاحة للاستعارة. 2 حلقات للملاكمة مع كل 3 أكياس و 1 كيس حائط. الكلمة حول الحلقة الأمامية مبطن (+ نظيفة). تغيير الغرف والاستحمام
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Jomtien Beach
Full view
Location
Contact
169 Soi Chom Thian 7 Thailand,Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Get to know the area
Private Tour : Famous Landmark of Pattaya in One Day
Cultural Tours

Private Tour : Famous Landmark of Pattaya in One Day

Explore Pattaya on a full-day tour with a guide who shows you sacred monuments, picturesque coastal views &amp; famous landmarks. You’ll visit the Big Buddha temple (Wat Phra Yai), head to a viewpoint that overlooks Pattaya Bay, and stop at the top landmarks in Pattaya. This tour provides an overview of the city that is perfect for first-time visitors. <br><br>- Enjoy Indian, Muslim or local thai food <br>- Travel by air-conditioned vehicle with a local guide<br>- Entrance fees to all attractions <br>- Check out the famous Sanctuary of Truth<br>- See Buddhist statues at Wat Phra Yai <br>- Great photo ops of the Gulf of Thailand <br>- Unique experience at Floating Market Pattaya<br>- Take tons of selfie at Art in Paradise Pattaya.
$187.80 per adult
11Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anders E wrote a review Jan 2019
Frederikshavn, Denmark17 contributions2 helpful votes
Great place to stay in shape. They have all what you need to train weight lifting and then then offer you private lessons in Thai Boxing. Also for beginners. A fantastic and varied form of training that will keep the most trained person in great shape. Can only recommend the place! Great owner as well 👍
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Rolf T wrote a review Sep 2018
3 contributions
My Son 7 Years. Never trained before Thaiboxing. He take first 10 x Lessions. Training for him was very good. Good Training for Children. I trained 2 years not. Also very good training with my 45 years.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
PErike wrote a review Aug 2018
Columbus, Ohio53 contributions21 helpful votes
I've worked out at this gym several times and I strongly recommend. Naturally, because it's open air it's very hot. But that's part of what makes it a great workout. The evening is better for lower heat. The gym has plenty of equipment for strength and fitness training, but it's best for boxing in my opinion. The cost is very reasonable and they have boxing trainer with good skill sets (they usually like to start later in the day, I'm a morning person). Location is good as it's not far from primary tourist spots.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
pcrock51 wrote a review Jul 2018
1 contribution
I trained here for a week in January. I wish it was longer! I really enjoyed my training will be back next year. Location: About 5 min walk from jomtien beach rd with food, 711s etc close by. Lars (owner) + my instructor Uan were v friendly and helpful. Training: Gym use was free all day if had session with instructor. My sessions were 1 hour of 1-1 with Uan. pads and clinch plus sparring if wanted. 30min (solo) warmup was encouraged every time a session was booked. Facilities for thai boxing: Headguards, gloves etc available to borrow. 2 boxing rings each with 3+ bags and 1 wall bag. Floor around front ring is padded (+ clean). Changing rooms, showers
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
NicholasMarlow wrote a review May 2016
Hong Kong, China396 contributions50 helpful votes
My 2 Daughters used the Training Facilities everyday and also did 1 Hours Kick Box Instruction at varies times. The Staff were Great with them and it worked out to be Fantastic Value for Money
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12