我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
中天海滩及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$65.71
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
169 Soi Chom Thian 7 Thailand,Chonburi, 中天海滩芭堤雅 泰国
了解该地区
私人旅游:一日游芭堤雅的著名地标
文化之旅

私人旅游:一日游芭堤雅的著名地标

google
在导游的带领下,全日游探索芭堤雅,导游向您展示神圣的古迹,风景如画的沿海美景和著名的地标。您将参观大佛寺(Wat Phra Yai),前往可俯瞰芭堤雅海湾的景点,然后在芭堤雅的顶级地标停留。这次旅行提供了一个非常适合首次访问者的城市概述。<br><br>-享受印度,穆斯林或泰国当地美食<br>-在当地向导的陪伴下乘坐空调车<br>-所有景点的入场费<br>-看看著名的真理圣所<br>-观看玉佛寺的佛像<br>-泰国湾的精彩摄影作品<br>-在芭堤雅水上市场的独特体验<br>-在芭堤雅天堂艺术馆自拍照。<br>
US$180.72每位成人
11 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Anders E 写了一条点评 2019年1月
丹麦腓特烈港17 分享2 推荐
保持体形的好地方。他们拥有您训练举重所需的一切,然后为您提供泰拳的私人课程。也适合初学者。一种奇妙而多样的训练形式,可以使训练有素的人保持良好状态。只能推荐这个地方!伟大的主人呢?
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
推荐
分享
PErike 写了一条点评 2018年8月
俄亥俄哥伦布53 分享21 推荐
我已经在这个健身房做过好几次了,我强烈推荐。当然,因为它是露天的,它非常热。但这是使它成为一项伟大锻炼的部分原因。晚上更适合低热量。健身房有足够的力量和健身训练设备,但在我看来它最适合拳击。成本是非常合理的,他们有拳击教练与良好的技能组合(他们通常喜欢在当天晚些时候开始,我是一个早上的人)。位置很好,因为它离主要旅游景点不远。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Google
推荐
分享
pcrock51 写了一条点评 2018年7月
1 分享
我在这训练了一个星期 1月 在。 我希望能住得更久一点! 我真的很喜欢我的训练将在明年回来。 位置: 大约 5 分钟的步行路程,乔木提恩海滩路的食物, 711 等都很近。 Lars (老板),我非常满意非常友好的教练,很乐于助人。 使用培训:健身房全天免费,如果有会议,指导员。 我 1 个小时的会议 1 -1 ,非常满意。衬垫和定位。还有拳击 30 分钟预热(一个人)是每次会议鼓励预订。 设施 Headguards 看泰拳、手套等:可供借用。 每个都有 2 环拳击袋和 1 3+ 墙的包。 楼前环(+干净的填充)。 更衣室、淋浴间
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
NicholasMarlow 写了一条点评 2016年5月
香港397 分享50 推荐
2我的女儿每天都使用培训设施和休息1小时也因次在框中的指令。 很棒的工作人员和他们一起算出来是物超所值
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
guriga1968 写了一条点评 2015年11月
泰国芭堤雅5 分享4 推荐
一个非常齐全,干净(! )健身房在一个优越的位置。 我在那里住了将近3个月,老板是个非常友好的家伙Jean Marc, 是很棒的教练。 这个地方是真正的国际化,有来自世界各地的人,所以这是一个让Connections, 如果你住一段较长的时间。 也有一些战士Training PRO, 泰国人和其他国家的人。 很适合初学者和高级Absolute。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Pattaya Thai Boxing and Fitness Gym

11 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Jomtien Beach
Full view
Location
Contact
169 Soi Chom Thian 7 Thailand,Chonburi, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Get to know the area
Private Tour : Famous Landmark of Pattaya in One Day
Cultural Tours

Private Tour : Famous Landmark of Pattaya in One Day

Explore Pattaya on a full-day tour with a guide who shows you sacred monuments, picturesque coastal views &amp; famous landmarks. You’ll visit the Big Buddha temple (Wat Phra Yai), head to a viewpoint that overlooks Pattaya Bay, and stop at the top landmarks in Pattaya. This tour provides an overview of the city that is perfect for first-time visitors. <br><br>- Enjoy Indian, Muslim or local thai food <br>- Travel by air-conditioned vehicle with a local guide<br>- Entrance fees to all attractions <br>- Check out the famous Sanctuary of Truth<br>- See Buddhist statues at Wat Phra Yai <br>- Great photo ops of the Gulf of Thailand <br>- Unique experience at Floating Market Pattaya<br>- Take tons of selfie at Art in Paradise Pattaya.
$187.80 per adult
11Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anders E wrote a review Jan 2019
Frederikshavn, Denmark17 contributions2 helpful votes
Great place to stay in shape. They have all what you need to train weight lifting and then then offer you private lessons in Thai Boxing. Also for beginners. A fantastic and varied form of training that will keep the most trained person in great shape. Can only recommend the place! Great owner as well 👍
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Rolf T wrote a review Sep 2018
3 contributions
My Son 7 Years. Never trained before Thaiboxing. He take first 10 x Lessions. Training for him was very good. Good Training for Children. I trained 2 years not. Also very good training with my 45 years.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
PErike wrote a review Aug 2018
Columbus, Ohio53 contributions21 helpful votes
I've worked out at this gym several times and I strongly recommend. Naturally, because it's open air it's very hot. But that's part of what makes it a great workout. The evening is better for lower heat. The gym has plenty of equipment for strength and fitness training, but it's best for boxing in my opinion. The cost is very reasonable and they have boxing trainer with good skill sets (they usually like to start later in the day, I'm a morning person). Location is good as it's not far from primary tourist spots.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
pcrock51 wrote a review Jul 2018
1 contribution
I trained here for a week in January. I wish it was longer! I really enjoyed my training will be back next year. Location: About 5 min walk from jomtien beach rd with food, 711s etc close by. Lars (owner) + my instructor Uan were v friendly and helpful. Training: Gym use was free all day if had session with instructor. My sessions were 1 hour of 1-1 with Uan. pads and clinch plus sparring if wanted. 30min (solo) warmup was encouraged every time a session was booked. Facilities for thai boxing: Headguards, gloves etc available to borrow. 2 boxing rings each with 3+ bags and 1 wall bag. Floor around front ring is padded (+ clean). Changing rooms, showers
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
NicholasMarlow wrote a review May 2016
Hong Kong, China396 contributions50 helpful votes
My 2 Daughters used the Training Facilities everyday and also did 1 Hours Kick Box Instruction at varies times. The Staff were Great with them and it worked out to be Fantastic Value for Money
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12