We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fly High Trampoline Park

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Fly High Trampoline Park

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Fort Collins
from $12.31
More Info
from $77.27
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
218 Smokey St, Fort Collins, CO 80525-3871
Get to know the area
Fort Collins Scavenger Hunt: It's A Small World
Self-guided Tours & Rentals

Fort Collins Scavenger Hunt: It's A Small World

Let’s Roam is the #1 app-led scavenger hunt company. Walk to all the best landmarks and hidden gems, answering trivia questions and solving challenges. Work with your team or compete against them, as you learn new facts and create memorable experiences. Let’s Roam Scavenger Hunts are great as an everyday activity, or for bachelorette parties, birthday parties, corporate team building events and more! Each player chooses an interactive role, with challenges varying by person.
$12.31 per adult
30Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
526sherriebuss wrote a review Mar 2019
Amarillo, Texas77 contributions1 helpful vote
We needed to wear the kids out and run off energy. Perfect place! Found the deal for flight night on Trip Advisor and the kids had a blast! They do make you buy their non slip socks for $2 or so but the kids loved it! We would go back!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from BenjaminD2804, Owner at Fly High Trampoline Park
Responded Mar 18, 2019
Glad your kids had fun. Our goal for all our clients is safe, active fun. Come back soon.
Read more
Wyominghamster wrote a review Mar 2019
Casper, Wyoming71 contributions37 helpful votes
Arrived and waited for 40 minutes in a gigantic line. As we were just ti the front, they told us it would be another hour since they had reached capacity. Their entire system is computer based, so they surely knew that the limit was nearing. No warning or anything. No offer of even a bottle of water for the hastle of trying to spend money with them but instead waiting for an hour and 40 minutes. Even though people were leaving the venue it was seemingly impossible for the several employees to quit shoveling chips and Gatorade into their gullets and watch the single entrance. Their admission system is horrible as well. After logging in and signing the liability waiver, you then have to interface extensively with the staff who must ask questions just like the ones I already answered 8n the computer waiver system. The single use arm bands are then agonizingly placed on each jumper. So the single cashier is moving at half the speed of a frozen turtle as the line gets longer and longer. So, several hours and $40 later, our children get to climb around as hordes of high School aged "kids" run roughshod over the place. Save your frustration and just avoid the place.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BenjaminD2804, Owner at Fly High Trampoline Park
Responded Mar 11, 2019
Hi Wyominghamster. We are sorry you didn't have a fun experience at Fly High Trampoline Park. That is the exact opposite of what we want. Saturday's are very busy at the park. We can't always predict when the park gets to capacity. And unfortunately, when at capacity, there isn't a great way to let people know we are full. I like the suggestion of giving a water to our waiting customers when there is a wait. Checking into the park can take an unfortunate long time. This problem is not unique to our park. We continually re-evaluate the check-in process and are making efforts to streamline it. Weekdays are much less crowded. Please consider coming on a weekday and enjoying your time here with your family.
Read more
deward070882 wrote a review Feb 2019
Johnstown, Colorado634 contributions75 helpful votes
My kiddos love going here, especially when it is cold outside. Great place for the kids to get a lot of energy out. Only complaint is that prices have increased and now they require you to buy socks from them which they didn’t use to.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
R W wrote a review Oct 2018
29 contributions8 helpful votes
Great place to bring the toddlers all the way up to the young teens. With the right coupons and the right time of day, this is a very fun way to kill time, get some exercise, and have a great deal of fun. Being closer to geriatric age than to teenage-hood I am glad there is ample places to sit and watch the kids have great fun. It is a little pricey but i guess the smiles on the face of the younger kids are well worth it. There even is a special area for toddlers where the signs show that if you are OVER a certain height, you are restricted from going in to that area. There is a foam pit that is deep, as well as a silly jump basketball game. Very rarely do you have unruly kids to contend with, meaning that most of the time you have a good family environment devoid of potential conflict and unruly behavior. They have an area to hold birthday parties and the ability to have food and drink there. Highly recommend for 1-2 hours.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Jenna S wrote a review Oct 2018
35 contributions4 helpful votes
I went to Fly High Adventure Park on an awards trip for a large group of 4-Hers. This was a group with lots of different ages. Young and old alike all had fun here. I thought it was very clean and I was impressed with their staff. I appreciated the bracelet system and I was impressed with their organization. I think it would be a fun place to come back to again. Some things I did not know ahead of time: Release forms must be filled out online. They do not accept paper copies of their release form. Also, they do not allow you to wear you socks. It is bare feet or some special socks that you can buy there. Just an FYI!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous