لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bear Creek Distillery‬

14 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Bear Creek Distillery‬

14 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
14تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jeff R كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
فورت كولينز, ‪Colorado‬302 مساهمة95 صوت مفيد
ذهبنا يوم السبت عندما فتحوا في الساعة 2 بعد الظهر. وكان ممتلئًا تقريبًا بنسبة 2: 15. الخدمة كانت ودية وفعالة. قائمة المشروبات كانت متنوعة ، والتي كانت جيدة. كان العديد منا الرحلات الجوية. وكان الجاودار جيدة بشكل خاص. أسعار الزجاجة مرتفعة بعض الشيء في سوق الويسكي التنافسي هذا. لم نأخذ الجولة ، لكن الكثير من الناس فعلوا ذلك. وقوف السيارات يمكن أن يكون قليلا من التحدي. وعموما ، سيعود بالتأكيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Manuel P كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States50 مساهمة14 صوت مفيد
ذهبنا إلى هناك لنقول وداعًا لأحد أصدقائنا المتجهين إلى الهند ، لذلك قررنا المجيء إلى هنا. يفتح البار في الساعة 4 مساءً. بمجرد وصولك إلى هناك ، يمكنك رؤية جودة العمل الذي أنجزته في هذا المكان ، يبدو البار صغيرًا ولكنه مريح. لاحظت جميع توابل الكوكتيلات الخاصة بها ، تعرض القائمة مجموعة متنوعة جيدة من المشروبات مع الفودكا والروم والويسكي. السعر بالنسبة لي يبدو مرتفعاً بعض الشيء. ولكن بمجرد أن ألاحظ كيف يصنعون مشروبهم ، ونوعية المكونات التي يضعونها في المشروبات ، ثم لاحظت سبب ارتفاع السعر قليلاً. لم أر شيئًا من هذا القبيل مطلقًا ، أي وقت وضعوه لتناول مشروب ممتاز. إنها مذهلة! جرب أحدهما إذا كان لديك سائق معين ، لأنه ليس فقط مذاقه جيدًا ، بل إن ثاير غني أيضًا بالكحول. يجب أن نعود للاستمتاع بالمشروبات اللذيذة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Robinelechat كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2018
كاليفورنيا79 مساهمة13 صوت مفيد
أصدقائي هم النظامي. وكان بلدي المشروبات ممتازة وكان السعر معقول. إذا استطعت أن أقول سلبيًا ، فسيكون البيئة ليست الأفضل للتواصل الاجتماعي. (جلسنا في الحانة في الغرفة الصغيرة ، ولكن كان هناك غرفة أكبر من الواضح أن يحصل معبأة.)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Phyllis Y كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2018
Denver, Colorado137 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
بعد ظهر أحد الأيام ، قبل العشاء ، توقفنا لتناول مشروب مختلط. لقد حاولنا الطراز القديم والجنوب Acoma البغل (على حد سواء مع Rye Whiskey). أمتياز. الجاودار يسير بسلاسة ويضيف برميل رائع من نكهة الويسكي. إذا كنت ترغب في علاج نفسك لصنع الويسكي ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب. جو رائع ، جلسنا في الشريط ، الملقمات لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر ودا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Ryan B كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
دنفر, ‪Colorado‬107 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
أنا أحب هذا المكان. لا أعرف كل هذا القدر (حتى الآن) عن الأرواح ولكن في كل مرة أتركها هنا أشعر بالسعادة والحماس. تتغير القائمة أسبوعيا حتى إذا كان جهلك حول الخلطات الحقيقية ، مثلي (العمل في حانة في ولاية بنسلفانيا لا يعد حقا لك أن تكون مناسبا ... أي شيء جيد) ، ثم إنها طريقة مثالية للعثور على الكيفية والشجيرات تأثير خمرك. بالإضافة إلى الويسكي الكبير والجاودار ، يقومون بتقطير الفودكا أيضًا ، وهذا يعني أن الزوجة ستأتي حتى (حيث يصنعون بغل موسكو الكبير). ألعاب وطاولات وصودا للأطفال. إنها مثل الذهاب إلى متحف العلوم ولكنك تحصل على الشراب و (I) تعلم المزيد!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bear Creek Distillery

14 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Bear Creek Distillery

14 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Denver
from $69.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1879 S Acoma St, Denver, CO 80223-3605
Get to know the area
Theater, Shows & Musicals

BEYOND Light Show & Meditation

130 reviews
Immerse yourself in a world of illumination during a 1-hour light show in Denver. Get swept away through a combination of lasers, guided meditation, and accompanying music. Offered hourly seven days a week, the vibrant experience is easy to fit into any schedule and perfect for all ages. After the show, be sure to check out the arcade and media room.
$25.00 per adult
14Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jeff R wrote a review Dec 2019
Fort Collins, Colorado301 contributions90 helpful votes
We went on a Saturday when they opened at 2pm. And it was almost full by 2:15. The service was friendly and efficient. The drink menu was varied, which was good. Several of us had flights. The Rye was particularly good. Bottle prices are a bit high in this competitive whiskey market. We did not take the tour, but many people did. Parking could be a bit of a challenge. Overall, would definitely return.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Manuel P wrote a review Apr 2019
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States51 contributions14 helpful votes
We went there to say bye to one of our friends heading to India, so we decided to come here. The bar opens at 4pm. As soon as you get there you can see the quality of work the had put in to this place, the bar looks small but cozy. You notice all the condiments for their cocktails, the menu shows a good variety of drinks with vodkas, rums and whiskey. The price to me seems a little high. But, as soon as I notice how they make their drink, the quality of ingredients they put to the drinks, then I notice why the price is a little high. I have never seen anything like that, the time they put in to making an excellent drink. They are amazing! Try one of each if you have a designated driver, because not only they taste good , Thayer are also heavy in the alcohol. A must go back to enjoy more delicious drinks.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Nancy K wrote a review Nov 2018
St. Louis244 contributions45 helpful votes
Our daughter brought us here for a bourbon/whiskey tasting. The 3 of us shared 2 $10 tastings. Lots of good spirits, even brought a couple of bottles home. The drink list made it hard to choose what to try, but we each had something different and each was great! Had some board games in a room behind the bar. I think my daughter will be back. A great spot for taking visitors like us. I believe they give tours on Saturdays?
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Robinelechat wrote a review Nov 2018
California76 contributions13 helpful votes
My friends are regulars. My drink was excellent and the price was reasonable. If I can say a negative, it would be that the environment isn't the best for socializing. (We sat at the bar in the small room, however there was a larger room that evidently gets packed.)
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Phyllis Y wrote a review Mar 2018
Ivins, Utah137 contributions28 helpful votes
One afternoon, before dinner, we stopped by for a mixed drink. We tried the Old Fashioned and the South Acoma Mule (both with Rye Whiskey). Outstanding. Their Rye goes down so smoothly and adds a wonderful barrel aged whiskey flavor. If you want to treat yourself to craft whiskey, this is the place. Great atmosphere, we sat at the bar, the servers couldn't be friendlier.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous