我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aall In Limo & Party Bus

排名第 14特曼库拉跟团游览(共 49 个)
加利福尼亚特曼库拉, 美国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
27 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
christinamsol 写了一条点评 2019年4月
1 分享
我对Aall In Limo有着难以置信的经历。我现在和这家公司合作过一些活动,从未失望过。客户服务快速,在联系后12小时内回复,工作人员总是友好和知识渊博。他们与当地的酿酒厂和啤酒厂有交易,提供优惠折扣! 从开始到结束,他们准时,灵活,友好!我强烈推荐Aall In Limo! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Nicole 写了一条点评 2018年8月
加利福尼亚圣地亚哥6 分享3 推荐
我们乘坐豪华巴士游览Temecula葡萄酒厂。当我们想要进入下一个场地时,我们的司机乔快速且轻松地与文本进行交流。他也愿意为我们拍照!公共汽车本身宽敞舒适,里面有我们需要的一切。 我们真的迫不及待想回去,肯定会再次使用Aall in Limo!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
kdeliema 写了一条点评 2018年8月
加利福尼亚尔湾6 分享3 推荐
这款非常干净舒适的短跑运动车带有趣的灯光,最多可容纳12人。我们玩得很开心,我们非常喜欢我们在这次旅行中去过的Temecula葡萄酒厂!
阅读更多
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Amy S 写了一条点评 2017年8月
1 分享
这是我们朋友的生日,我们在豪华轿车里开车庆祝,品尝葡萄酒!虽然我们有一个小团体,但感觉就像在里面的派对!司机很有趣,礼貌和善良。我丈夫和我强烈推荐这家豪华轿车公司! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
推荐
分享
webbzer 写了一条点评 2017年8月
加利福尼亚Azusa1 分享
我的妻子在这次巡演中为我的生日感到惊讶,其他四个朋友加入了我们。我们的司机乔非常友善和专业。他甚至在我们去过的一家葡萄酒厂拉了一些酒,我们只为五个人的六次品尝支付了30美元!每次都不能保证,但这也是一个非常大的惊喜。我肯定会向喜欢葡萄酒或啤酒的人推荐这款产品,并喜欢在一辆非常棒的私人派对中驾车(谁不会?)
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aall In Limo & Party Bus

Temecula, CA, USA
More
About Aall In Limo & Party Bus
Aall In Limo & Party Bus provides Limousine and Party Bus transportation services for VIP Temecula wine tasting tours. We can accommodate medium to large private groups that celebrate a Bachelor & Bachelorette Party, Birthday Party, Wedding, Girls or Guys Night Out or just a special day. Our mission is to have affordable rates so that anyone can book a luxurious limousine or party bus wine tour in Temecula, VIP style. We always pay attention to all the little things and we go the extra mile for each customer to make sure they have an amazing time. Let Aall In Limo & Party Bus show you an insider’s view of Southern California Wine Country’s wineries. Be prepared for a wonderful day at the wineries tasting their exquisite wines and learning all about the wine-making process. Wheather you are interested in our Temecula wine tours or in a private outing with your friends, Aall In Limo & Party Bus is here to help you plan everything.
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
27Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
christinamsol wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
I had an INCREDIBLE experience with Aall In Limo. I have worked with this company for a few events now and have never been disappointed. The customer service is quick, responding within 12 hours of contact, and the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They have deals with local wineries and breweries, offering GREAT discounts ! They were on time, flexible and friendly from start to finish! I highly recommend Aall In Limo!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Nicole wrote a review Aug 2018
San Diego, California6 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a blast in our limo bus tour to the Temecula wineries. Our driver, Joe was prompt and easy to communicate with over text when we wanted to move on to the next venue. He also was willing to take photo for us! The bus itself was roomy and comfortable and had everything we needed inside. We really can't wait to go back and will definitely be using Aall in Limo again!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
kdeliema wrote a review Aug 2018
Irvine, California6 contributions3 helpful votes
A very clean and comfortable sprinter van with fun lights and easily fits up to 12 people. We had a lot of fun and we really enjoyed the Temecula wineries we went to on this tour!
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Amy S wrote a review Aug 2017
1 contribution
It was our friend's birthday and we celebrated by driving around in the limo and going wine tasting! Although we had a small group it felt like a party inside! The driver was fun, polite and kind. My husband and I highly recommend this limo company!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
webbzer wrote a review Aug 2017
Azusa, California1 contribution
My wife surprised me for my birthday with this tour and four other friends joined us. Our driver, Joe, was really friendly and professional. He even pulled some strings at one of the wineries we went to and we only paid $30 for six tastings for five people! Not guaranteed every time but it was a really great surprise as well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes wine or beer and enjoys being driven around in an awesome private party bus(who wouldn't?)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous